• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I want to Buy HDB Next to MRT in City Area.

xebay11

HDB? How far from MRT Station?

Just checked MRT Map....Boon Keng to Orchard 5 stations. ummmm....can consider....How much? Resale market boh?

Yes HDB, DBSS very stunning city views from large balcony, check Propertyguru for a feel of the place, not many for sale.

I would choose Telok Blangah. Excellent location, plenty of buses, lots of greenery at Mount Faber and Telok Blangah Hill.

xebay11

i look at map. never see actual location. quite a walk.
it is not directly above mrt leh.

Go there and check the place out. Trust me. If you want directly above then buy the older blocks there. That area is still undervalued.

XxooxX

Punggol mrt.
They going build a mega recreation shopping .
water way there too.

My relatives alot buy resale there.
buy near punggol view primary school.coralinus hdb
ideal for family with children.
there have infant care child care student care
Moe kindrgarden pap kindergarden at void deck.
it like a all in one hub for young parents

Asterix

All these are directly above MRT. Last time got chilli crab some more, now disappear. Must be due to high rent. Won't be surprised if restaurant owner was a Sinkie. Only passing by some time ago on holiday or business trip.

[video=youtube;Fs8m06BkFjs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fs8m06BkFjs[/video]

Disclaimer: Was there is not same as still there.

XxooxX

Looking at the map, it is just next to the stretch of Lasup Massage parlours along Lavender. hehehe...

It near desker rd rowell road petain road.

N best it near dsc clinic.kalantan lane
can check for std easily n convience

it good for ktv hostess ,freelance whores,
Whole area is selling above market value.
to be frank..only fools buys or recommend
city view@boon keng.

JohnGao

Punggol mrt.
They going build a mega recreation shopping .
water way there too.

My relatives alot buy resale there.
buy near punggol view primary school.coralinus hdb
ideal for family with children.
there have infant care child care student care
Moe kindrgarden pap kindergarden at void deck.
it like a all in one hub for young parents

Punggol so far.