• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP mutiny ASAP, ditch Yr cancer Loong sec gen, I ditch WP vote u

What did Yr homelands protest achieved?

Anwar still locked up. Najib still rules.

HK protest alot achieved what?

Thailand protest successfully throw out taksin.. Why don't u mentioned that..

In USA and Australia many successful protest too.. Ball-less coward using ball-less example.. Pls don't insult human intelligence..

Asterix

Anwar still locked up. Najib still rules.

Several states under Opposition control. Gahbrament cannot like last time suka suka do whatever it wants.

HK protest alot achieved what?

Awakening, followed by other steps to come in the future.

French revolution achieved restoration of monarchy after Napoleon's downfall if one takes a typical defeatist useless farked up Stinkie attitude like yours. In fact, the revolution laid the ground work for many things modern democracies take for granted nowadays but not achieved in a straight line you stewPIG twit!

[video=youtube;T7RRz_W6j1s]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T7RRz_W6j1s[/video]

In USA and Australia many successful protest too.. Ball-less coward using ball-less example.. Pls don't insult human intelligence..

Spot on jiu hu kia. Why dun you protest to throw out the junta?

Dun be ball-less.

Simi lanjiao deal.. Another ball-less sinkie shit talking.. Got balls go protest lah.. Talk so much crap..

Deal ki lan deal.. Wah hahaha.. Ball-lessness showing everywhere.. The mor egoubtalk, the more ball-lessness I see in your post..

Go protest and kick PAP out.. Once and for all.. Why so ball-less to do it and spends hours here typing about deal.. Wah haha.

Deal your lanjiao deal.

Spot on jiu hu kia! Walk the talk and protest outside Parliament or Istana.

Dun be ball-less to ask others to protest while you KPKB behind your PC.

Several states under Opposition control. Gahbrament cannot like last time suka suka do whatever it wants.

Awakening, followed by other steps to come in the future.

French revolution achieved restoration of monarchy after Napoleon's downfall if one takes a typical defeatist useless farked up Stinkie attitude like yours. In fact, the revolution laid the ground work for many things modern democracies take for granted nowadays but not achieved in a straight line you stewPIG twit!

[video=youtube;T7RRz_W6j1s]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T7RRz_W6j1s[/video]

This kind of ideas Sinkies will not understand.. only those who has oversea and foreign experiences will know what is called real democracy and protest.

so at the moment just enjoy seeing the sinkies suffer their ass screwing while people like us stay away from them.

tun_dr_m

Thais version are quasi civil wars by red n yellow shirt armies.

Yes got blood then will work.

Military junta got guns so they are boss now.