• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Budget 2015

Re: GST Vounchers

How many governments are there in the world that can give away money like that without having to resort raiding the reserves or borrowing money from the banks?

The West's generous social spending is based on their ability to kick the can down the road by bond sales, which would affect their future generations. In Singapore, our reserves keep growing so that our future generations can have enough money to invest in education, secure environment and ample opportunities to pursue their career choices.

Re: [HWZ] 2015 Budget is the WORST budget ever in the history of Singapore.

temasek and GIC must hve lost a bundle... nothing left to give.

dr.wailing

temasek and GIC must hve lost a bundle... nothing left to give.
No worries for Ho Jinx. Whether Team-masick (husband-and-wife-running sovereign wealth funds) makes or loses money, Ho Jinx still gets her 27 million SGD remuneration annually.

PAP still practise their usual policy of ' You die Your Business '... Who will gain from this year's Budget? Its the PAP and their Kaki Langs.. Sinkie Peasants as usual feed from the leftovers thrown by the Govt after their hearty buffet meal..

zeroo

Calvin Cheng
6 mins ·
Such a super generous budget, so much so that this year's budget will be 6.7 billion in DEFICIT.
But instead of thank you's, what you see on the Internet is people zooming in on the petrol tax increases (which in a lower oil price environment means nothing much changes) ,cursing the government, threatening to vote them out, acting like they are being robbed.
Honestly, these people should be rounded up and given a good spanking for acting like the spoiled kids they are.
Completely disgusted by such behaviour.

Calvin Cheng
6 mins ·
Such a super generous budget, so much so that this year's budget will be 6.7 billion in DEFICIT.
But instead of thank you's, what you see on the Internet is people zooming in on the petrol tax increases (which in a lower oil price environment means nothing much changes) ,cursing the government, threatening to vote them out, acting like they are being robbed.
Honestly, these people should be rounded up and given a good spanking for acting like the spoiled kids they are.
One day the Pappies are voted out, this CB kia Calvin must be dragged on to the street and be bukkaked by Ravi and his gay kakis...

LOL2015

Hey zeroo CLOWN, Thanks for posting rubbish in this thread . We had a good laugh

shittypore

Re: Higher salary ceiling, more contributions for older workers among CPF changes

Tis wat happens when the two main vaults at Termasick and GLC are empty.

Calvin Cheng
6 mins ·

Fuck off lah Calvin Cheng. You scumbag. :oIo:

zeroo

PAP is my hero, robbing the rich to help the poor. 3 cheers to the PAP!

Today the PAP rob the rich by giving it to the poor and then few days later they rob the poor to give it back to the rich.

Understand this simple logic Dumbfuck?

Satyr

Typical presstitutes.

The title of the article [Bad News], but [Don't worry, Good News].

Singapore Budget 2015: Rise in petrol duty but drivers will enjoy road tax rebates
http://www.straitstimes.com/news/si...udget-2015-rise-petrol-duty-drivers-will-enjo

Similar:
"LKY hospitalised for two weeks, but he is in stable condition"

:rolleyes:

Don't you like the word "enjoy" ? As in "I will stab you but you will enjoy discount at A&E".