• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zeroo Exposed

Zatoichi

Sam I demand this thread to be delete immediately!
If I were you, I would delete your facebook page/account; but since you seem to be already addicted to your fame, you are probably too scared or unwilling to lose face (pun initially not intended, but since Facebook is called "Facebook", I might as well intend the pun! haha) to your friends or "friends", so maybe you won't mind if I post a few links that originate from that famous Facebook post of yours:

https://www.facebook.com/leehsienlo...0720651302/?type=1&comment_id=860785853984122
https://www.facebook.com/daviskoh11/about
https://www.facebook.com/successresourcesfans/info?tab=overview
https://www.srpl.net/who-we-are/
http://sg.linkedin.com/pub/davis-koh-han-rong/6a/371/849

It seems that you enlisted sometime in 2011 after graduating from Polytechnic, so I'm guessing you were probably born around 1991, joined this forum when you were still a Poly student in 2009, and have never voted in any General Election; or did you manage to qualify for the last GE back in May 2011? (Edit: I just saw that your birth year is 1989)

In any case, you might want to be aware that the vast majority of all the roughly one million male Singapore citizens between the ages of 20 and 60 are anti-PAP, based on the vote count for the last GE:

The ONLY way the PAP can lose ANY General Election is IF...
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?200695

So it's going to be very difficult for you to find strong moral support from most of your fellow Singaporean men...

Couple Of Points:

1. You seem to be very excited. Relax :wink:

2. After a moniker's identity is exposed, he can always go on sabbatical. :biggrin:

On his Facebook page, he indicated "Kalang" rather than "Kallang"

I have briefly reviewed his Facebook posts, and it looks like his written English needs improvement.

zeroo

If I were you, I would delete your facebook page/account; but since you seem to be already addicted to your fame, you are probably too scared or unwilling to lose face (pun initially not intended, but since Facebook is called "Facebook", I might as well intend the pun! haha) to your friends or "friends", so maybe you won't mind if I post a few links that originate from that famous facebook post of yours:

https://www.facebook.com/leehsienlo...0720651302/?type=1&comment_id=860785853984122
https://www.facebook.com/daviskoh11/about
https://www.facebook.com/successresourcesfans/info?tab=overview
https://www.srpl.net/who-we-are/
http://sg.linkedin.com/pub/davis-koh-han-rong/6a/371/849

It seems that you enlisted sometime in 2011 after graduating from Polytechnic, so I'm guessing you were probably born around 1991, joined this forum when you were still a Poly student in 2009, and have never voted in any General Election; or did you manage to qualify for the last GE back in May 2011? (Edit: I just saw that your birth year is 1989)

In any case, you might want to be aware that the vast majority of all the roughly one million male Singapore citizens between the ages of 20 and 60 are anti-PAP, based on the vote count for the last GE:

The ONLY way the PAP can lose ANY General Election is IF...
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?200695

So it's going to be very difficult for you to find strong moral support from most of your fellow Singaporean men...

Just dun Kay kiang, maybe you should send a pm to the real Davis koh and ask him to take a look :wink:here

Zatoichi

It's hard for him to play cool with his own face staring back at him everytime you post. :biggrin:
At first, I thought "you" was a typo, then I realized looneytan's face has changed!
attachment.php

Thick Face Black Heart

Zeroo, if you guys remember, was the one who twice posted that Ramseth had died even though he hadn't yet.

In the end, when Ramseth really passed away, it was Perspective who posted the news.

"For a country to be free, every men and women must do their part. Saluting to all those that have served and those that are serving the army! Happy SAF Day"

I believe that his written English needs improvement.

I believe that rather than what he wrote, it should be:
For a country to be free, every man and woman must do his or her part. I salute all those who have served and all those who are currently serving the SAF. (or I am saluting all those who have served and all those who are currently serving)

zeroo's English standard also rather fucked up. Read his post history and judge for yourself. :biggrin:

zeroo

But I thought you already admitted that you are the real "Davis Koh":

Apologies again to Davis koh. I over estimate the IQ of the poppies here, thinking that they will know I was pretending to be him and played along. But u opposition supporters really jek ark, ppl ic number also post here. I hope you will go make a police report for cyber bullying.

Semaj2357

I agree with you.
When a person has no leverage or position to demand, it is best to use, Please consider removing that discussion thread.

Playing it cool huh!........

from jw5....It's hard for him to play cool with his own face staring back at him everytime you post.

a worm would know better in retreating into it's own hole, close the shutters, belakang pusing and look for another hole to crawl out of, hoping for others to cut it some slack - instead of burrowing the same hole and making it bigger as a lot is at stake here :cool:

Just dun Kay kiang, maybe you should send a pm to the real Davis koh and ask him to take a look here

Zatoichi

Apologies again to Davis koh. I over estimate the IQ of the poppies here, thinking that they will know I was pretending to be him and played along. But u opposition supporters really jek ark, ppl ic number also post here. I hope you will go make a police report for cyber bullying.

Suppose you aren't Davis Koh. Let's just assume that for the moment. You are you and he is he. Separate persons.

It still does not not negate the fact that:

1) You are a PAP IB shill who constantly posts Jason Chua's bullshit from Fabrications About The PAP.

2) Davis Koh has a rather... unique interest in the Young PAP.

NvPU72J.png

Two assholes or a two-in-one asshole. Nothing much has changed.

zeroo

Was he (you) not the one who first posted it on Facebook and, therefore, on the World Wide Web?

"Laughters, Sweat, Delight,Siao Siao ness, Envizyme @ Loft"
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...1033659185.193413.667029185&type=1&permPage=1
("Shared with: Public")

Obviously, you WANT the WHOLE WORLD to know about you, right?
So, why are you complaining now?
he posted it on his fb, now someone suggest and instigate to sabo him by using his ic number to sign up telco contracts, that's is a diff story and constitute a crime. He should make a report, no question ask.

zeroo

Suppose you aren't Davis Koh. Let's just assume that for the moment. You are you and he is he. Separate persons.

It still does not not negate the fact that:

1) You are a PAP IB shill who constantly posts Jason Chua's bullshit from Fabrications About The PAP.

2) Davis Koh has a rather... unique interest in the Young PAP.

NvPU72J.png

Two assholes or a two-in-one asshole. Nothing much has changed.
Low IQ oppie, I constantly copied and posts Jason chua's Fabrication about the PAP, and why am I not Jason Chua? I repost Davis comment and suddenly I become Davis? May I ask