• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in ICU thread.

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

LKY is a racist lah, obsessed with eugenics just like Hitler.

He doesn't want a black face to appear in a Familee 全家福 photo. :biggrin:

That's not racist. You think shit skins want chinese in their family? Is that racist? How about malays don't want chinese in their family? It's normal for humans to want their own race.

Sri Lankan professor. Their marriage was annulled by Old Fart. LKY is a dyed-in-the-wool racist, with a particularly vehement disdain for South Asians.

I don't blame him. Shit skins aren't well liked at all because of their shit behavior.

Charlie99

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

Had he persist on her, the sri lanken would have had a share in the assets accumulated by LKY and KGC.

He now has nothing.

It is only money.
Better to be happy and financially poorer than for that man to proceed further

kukubird59

They don't want to chance traffic jam.
hahaha....someone bullshitted that he was taken to SGH in a helo and there was an idiot who swallowed it hook, line and sinker......
look at the reason given.....
truly retarded.....

kiwibird7

His ill health has also prevented him from attending public and constituency events in recent months.

This greedy fuck still don't want to resign and retire, but insist on leeching off the taxpayer by collecting $16K a month salary when he is obviously in ill health and cannot perform his job. If ordinary sinkie was sick for extended periods and cannot go to work, they can still collect their salary mah? PAP is corrupt.

The old man should be MEDICALLY BOARDED out. If lawyer Ravi can be kept out of court-rooms because of 'mental illness', how can an aged MP on mechanical ventilator function in his duties as MP? How many days of SICK LEAVE are PAP MPs entitled to on full pay?

looneytan

Had he persist on her, the sri lanken would have had a share in the assets accumulated by LKY and KGC.

You think the familee will allow that?

At most he'd get monthly allowance of $1200 to eat nasi lemak

The old man should be MEDICALLY BOARDED out. If lawyer Ravi can be kept out of court-rooms because of 'mental illness', how can an aged MP on mechanical ventilator function in his duties as MP? How many days of SICK LEAVE are PAP MPs entitled to on full pay?

The next 50 years...

yellowarse

He now has nothing.

It's not a question of persisting. You don't know the bastard. Old fart will never allow his daughter to marry a South Asian. They were in England when they married. He told ICA not to allow his daughter entry into Singapore until she had the marriage annulled. She was held up at the airport when she came back, and Gecko had to step in.

If she had insisted on staying married, she'd been disowned and exiled.

It's not a question of persisting. You don't know the bastard. Old fart will never allow his daughter to marry a South Asian. They were in England when they married. He told ICA not to allow his daughter entry into Singapore until she had the marriage annulled. She was held up at the airport when she came back, and Gecko had to step in.

the more important question is "did her joy tube get lubed by black adder?" :confused:

sounds like the Maria hertogh story

I heard the old man is still using the straw.

Fugitive

Phua pak lau yao siew still not dead?

I heard the old man is still using the straw.

He is peeing thru his catether. All the staff there collecting every drop of his piss like liquid gold. After he is deep six, u find it for sale on Ebay.

the more important question is "did her joy tube get lubed by black adder?" :confused:

Once you go Black, you never go back. Funny how come Old Fart knows this adage, and stopped the daugther.

Charlie99

Once you go Black, you never go back. Funny how come Old Fart knows this adage, and stopped the daugther.

Sometimes, I cannot understand some of the pretty caucasian girls dating or "fucking" ugly black guys.
Therefore, your theory appears logical.

Sometimes, I cannot understand some of the pretty caucasian girls dating or "fucking" ugly black guys.

Yup, Old Harry did not want the daughter to be a slave to the Black Mamba snake. Although he should let her, because after she produces a black grandson, it will be a nice offset to the other albino grandson. You know, Ying and Yang, black and white.

some blonds never recover from going black. in fact, one of them got her throat slit.

image.jpg

Zatoichi

It's called a "fetish":
http://www.collinsdictionary.com/dictionary/english/fetish
("any object, activity, etc, to which one is excessively or irrationally devoted")

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sexual_fetishism
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ethnic_pornography

"The Dairy Maid's Delight", a drawing by Thomas Rowlandson (1756–1827)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Thomas_Rowlandson_(3).jpg
("A black soldier has intercourse with a woman churning milk")
Thomas_Rowlandson_%283%29.jpg

Ang moh tua kee. Orr lang gan phua tua kee.

Once you go black, you won't go back.

For more information, do a Google search for 'Spring Thomas'. :wink:

Also, do a search for the term 'coal burner'. :cool: