• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in ICU thread.

Sideswipe

Re: LKY up lorry already

leekuanyewnetease.jpg

http://shanghaiist.com/2015/03/19/c...rt-death-former-singapore-pm-lee-kuan-yew.php

kopirui

Re: The Last Leaf Has Fallen

It's a fake. My grassroots buddies who are at the hospital know some of the inner circle of the family. Our Ah Gong is still hanging in there.

grassroots aka as por lan par know nut about what is happening inside lah.
you bluff bluff right

ykhuser

contracts to popular chinese belief, the ill patient fear the following
chu yi ( lunar day 1 )
cha gaw ( lunar day 15th )
seven month
qi ming jie

another belief..
if the elderly pass away in the morning..
he/she will leave lot of wealth for the off spring
if the elderly pass away at night..
little wealth is left for the family

from here you all can predict the timing more accurate

looneytan

if the elderly pass away in the morning..
he/she will leave lot of wealth for the off spring
if the elderly pass away at night..
little wealth is left for the family

from here you all can predict the timing more accurate

ok, then we will pull the plug in the morning

Re: this forum will pass on with the passing

what news?
lky is least of my concern.
life goes on as usual. work, eat and sleep as usual.

he has made his money for beingbat the right place and at the right time with ruthlessness against those who disagree with him.

nonetheless, he will not be able to take all these billions he and his familee makes to the next world

hope he realises his silliness and repent b4 leaving this world. :biggrin:

Welcome back.

This is exasperating.... 90 mins of normal time completed, now going into extra time and Lau Cheebye is still hanging on... Penalty shootout to settle the issue...

reckoned LKY wants his passing to be a non-event, look at how the media broke the news of his admission into SGH weeks after he is in.

The Govt should also respect the wishes of many Sinkies who badly want another public holiday...:p

I think Lau Cheebye wants to hang on until 1st April... He long knew the significance of that particular date...

Think_PAP

Re: some respect and decency please

Pse forget about and completely write off the civilized ideas of respect and decency. This is not a gently game.

This is exasperating.... 90 mins of normal time completed, now going into extra time and Lau Cheebye is still hanging on... Penalty shootout to settle the issue...

Nabei CHEEBYE dun go into sudden death Ho liao....
Knn champagne getting warm Liao

Seee3

reckoned LKY wants his passing to be a non-event, look at how the media broke the news of his admission into SGH weeks after he is in.
When one is critically ill he/she no longer has the power to decide or control on how things are to be done. If God is willing, maybe 0320 is a good number.

PaulStanley

Re: this forum will pass on with the passing

thank you ah meng
i hope you will have the honour of breaking the news FIRST
and be richly rewarded....

Don't bother heaping points on yourself from your clones and cronies. Because your account is InfP, u will get no special privileges except paying through your ass. :biggrin: