• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish

master

Ya they sang for their pap members n families only. The rest of sinkin can fuck off!!!!!!!!!!!

master

Re: Huat! WP paid $20k-30k monthly to TC manager How Weng Fan 3 times more than PAP T

Fuck the thread starter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

master

Re: Teen driver in accident gets beaten up after crashing into taxi

A 19 year old in the prime of his life bashed up by a middle aged man???

What a disgrace. This supports my belief that NS should be extended to 4 years to toughen up today's youth.

NS not the solution.
He will become stronger naturally after kena whack a few more round !!!!!!!!!

master

Re: PM Lee already started working even on his sick bed. RESPECT!

1796430_865257703517006_8147053278596575309_n.jpg

Tan Chuan-Jin
Page Liked · 14 mins · Edited ·

At Cabinet, video conferencing with PM Lee Hsien Loong! Some of us thought we'd take a #wefie with boss! Best not to disturb him in hospital! He is in good spirits and op and checks went well!

They are having chinese new year celebration. Not working!

master

Re: PM Lee already started working even on his sick bed. RESPECT!

You would get an even better attendance for a birthday party in Parliament. :biggrin:

1236457_687513787926691_461575719_n.jpg

MM lee , now still can eat faster eat .
Soon , even got big fish big prawn also cannot eat liao!!!!!!!!

master

Wa, involved singaporean the police made arrest very fast.
Involved ft the police excise maximium restraint.
Haha
Y the want to kill singapirean pinoy never kena section 55?????????

master

Re: Lo Hei - a crappy culture

The pappies love to incorporate it in their celebrations with grassroots porlumpars. :wink:

GT2br9L.png

Putting aside the superstitions related to prosperity, the food seems alright.

Ho say liao got free loh hei sponser by sinkies .

master

Re: Jamie Yeo apologises to ex-husband Glenn Ong

Her cb fucking loose already.
Ang mo so handsome can easily get free tight pinoy in orchard road.

master

Re: Why PAP ROCKS & Oppo SUCKS!

As of late, the opposition camp’s fortune seems to have been on the rise

BUT MAKE NO MISTAKE, It is neither due to its ability nor readiness to lead agendas.

Till now, neither do they have convincing team, structure, talent nor leaders to show that their agendas are a strong alternative to the PAP’s and its super structure.

Opposition supporter were and are unable to argue a coherent and justified defense.

What we have seen so far are some writing reports and books that are easily refuted. Some cry and gain emotional mileage from sympathizers. Others try to ride the moral high ground or taking full advantage of some missteps.

There is no single party, having neither the resources nor the reach of the PAP.

None seems to have the leadership qualities or the vision to stand shoulder to shoulder like the incumbent in the eyes of top leaders in the world, not to mention our internal dynamics.

PAP ROCKS! OPPO SUCKS!

Fuck you lah!!!!
You like oppo suck your cock or you like pap fuck your ass hole?
Which one you think is good n which one is painful ?
Knnbaccb stupid pap supporter alway like to be screw in the ass!!!!!!!!!!!!