• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

vivian calls alvin's new squeeze fat (mudland charged for hari raya bak kut teh fame)

Re: vivian calls alvin's new squeeze fat (mudland charged for hari raya bak kut teh f

ASIAN male porn (if successful) star in ang mor lands? have that ever been done b4? if yes,,he sure is a lucky guy,,,

That's why i put mudlander charged for the bak tuk teh greeting during hari raya fame.

More info on both of them

Both of them have porn videos of themselves released. They used to go by alvivi.

Alvin got a scholarship to study law in singapore but he obviously doesn't give a fuck so the sinkie govt wasted money on him.

He hates the sinkie and mudland govt and is right now in the US working as a waiter applying asylum to remain in the US. He's also trying to work as a porn star.

Re: vivian calls alvin's new squeeze fat (mudland charged for hari raya bak kut teh f

She is right you know? Collarbones. Maybe your wives are too fat for you to remember the last time you saw their collarbones.

ASIAN male porn (if successful) star in ang mor lands? have that ever been done b4? if yes,,he sure is a lucky guy,,,

He's quite famous he has a nazi swastika on his chest and he used to interview girls on sexual issues in singapore sentosa and they were posted on stomp.

hardly........ many still eager to ram her
oso last resort can go to FT dorm for gangbangs

vivian isn't exactly a chio bu and she's not considered attractive but you know a hole is a hole at the end of the day. Their sex videos can be easily found in fact vivian wanted to beat the world sex record once.

Nobody can beat Annabel Chong.. she is a one off.

image-293873954.jpg

Not only is he racist against Malays, he is also racist to the black guy who tipped him well. Ungrateful bastard.

FUNCHOI

Seems this Alvin never learn.
he will get into trouble again.

Your wife is too slutty for you to remember the last time you saw her pelvicbones. :biggrin:

She is right you know? Collarbones. Maybe your wives are too fat for you to remember the last time you saw their collarbones.

Hans168

in other words... she is still fuckable..

Hans168

Seems this Alvin never learn.
he will get into trouble again.
one day he will walk the path by John Holmes the white man with the longer cock who died of HIV... only diff being Alvin does not hv long cock but a teeny weenie packer