• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish

yourlaubu

b6ybef.png

this train will run right thru your mother vagina and come out from jesus asshole

yourlaubu

Attention Police Notice - criminal "winners" wanted for illegal firearms smuggling

wanted criminal "winners" is wanted by the police for illegal smuggling of firearms from cambodia

if the public has any information of this criminal, please report to the police immediately

yourlaubu

Re: roy has run road to norway

winners, in that horrific car accident picture your mother is the one the head got chopped off

both your father and you are boh lanjiao and boh lampar both die with no cock and no balls

yourlaubu

winners, the government does not associate itself with criminals like you. you will be arrested very soon by the police with the help of members of the public who know who you are and are aware of your criminal activities, in particular, the number of guns that you always boasted you are hiding inside your house and the police cant find you. so far the police has been very successful in catching boastful criminals like you who like to taunt them. you will be caught very soon by the long arm of the law

yourlaubu

Re: Attention Police Notice - criminal "winners" wanted for illegal firearms smugglin

there may be a reward for the apprehension of such a dangerous criminal with a stash of illegal firearms kept in his house :biggrin:

yourlaubu

winners, i have saved copies of all those illegal guns pictures that you posted in this forum and will be forwarding them to all the relevant police investigation departments for their necessary follow up action.

yourlaubu

fwah so many people spending CNY in here.. :biggrin:

nowhere to go outside all the shops close hor?..lucky forum still open for business :biggrin:

yourlaubu

Re: Don't hear much dong dong chiang on the streets.

nowaday youngsters go for techno trance, same noise different instruments

yourlaubu

Re: 10 car accident on PIE

All these fucked up drivers should just give up their licenses and only buy cars which utilize the Google Driverless Vehicle technology when they are available in the future. The roads will be much safer thereafter.

Anyway, I have no sympathy for all Sinkies. They deserve what they reap.

winners, you mother fucking ballsless coward mother fucking bastard son of stray dogs, your mother was fucked by many stray dogs when she gave birth to you, your fathers are all the stray dogs loitering around the streets, you are the product of multiple stray dogs cums, your mother loves sucking dogs cocks and letting dogs fuck and cum inside her rotten cheebye and asshole. your whole fucking cheebye bastard family are all products of stray dogs cums, and that includes your father and mother, brothers and sisters, sons and daughters, nephews and nieces

yourlaubu

All these fucked up drivers should just give up their licenses and only buy cars which utilize the Google Driverless Vehicle technology when they are available in the future. The roads will be much safer thereafter.

winners you bloody fucking cheebye bastard son of dogs cums, winners you uneducated retarded fucking bastard working as a delivery boy and riding a bicycle dont talk big here dont boast you driving car, fuck you fucking cheebye to you and your whole fucking cheebye family all will get killed in a very horrific accident very soon

yourlaubu

ATTENTION POLICE NOTICE - wanted criminal "winners" is wanted by the police for illegally smuggling firearms, he has posted pictures of these firearms in here with his handwritten name "winners" on the said pictures.

if any member of the public has any information on the identity and whereabouts of this criminal, please report him to the police immediately

yourlaubu

Re: OMG Sadplumpgirl Spotted

wasted this fashion police ah soh not in the train :biggrin:

"you dress porperly i tell you!....shitttt"

hqdefault.jpg

yourlaubu

Re: [Singapore] - Car vs Bicycle road rage, both have video evidence to back themselv

yawnnnn and yet another typical video recording session, everytime not happy must take out hp/car cam/go pro to record shouting match. if an angmoh straight away whack already (recent taxi teen case), talk so much fuck kamlan ah? buey song hoot lah, hoot until song song, mai chui kong lampar song niar

yourlaubu

Re: Attention Police Notice - criminal "winners" wanted for illegal firearms smugglin

ATTENTION POLICE - wanted criminal wanted for illegal firearms smuggling is in here now, please arrest him immediately

yourlaubu

Re: [Singapore] - Car vs Bicycle road rage, both have video evidence to back themselv

wanted criminal "winners" is wanted by the police for illegal smuggling of firearms from cambodia

if the public has any information of this criminal, please report to the police immediately

yourlaubu

winners, in this horrific car accident picture your mother is the one the head got chopped off

both your father and you are boh lanjiao and boh lampar both die with no cock and no balls

80716295.jpg

yourlaubu

winners, the government does not associate itself with criminals like you. you will be arrested very soon by the police with the help of members of the public who know who you are and are aware of your criminal activities, in particular, the number of guns that you always boasted you are hiding inside your house and the police cant find you. so far the police has been very successful in catching boastful criminals like you who like to taunt them. you will be caught very soon by the long arm of the law
[/COLOR]

yourlaubu

ATTENTION POLICE - your wanted criminal "winners" is in here now

the forummer who goes by the name "winners" is an illegal firearms smuggler who has posted evidence pictures of his possession of illegal firearms together with his handwritten signature confession of this very serious crime of illegal firearms smuggling.

in the interest of public safety, please investigate immediately and arrest this very dangerous criminal. you have the full cooperation of all members of the public who are aware of the identity and whereabouts of this criminal