• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sex no enough = higher chance of prostate cancer. Discuss.

If LHL SUDDENLY dies this year or next year, who will be the next PM?

• Total voters

Patriot

Re: greatfantastic news Pinky have prostate cancer

In hospital also take selfie... really buay paiseh! :biggrin:

B94W4H4CQAAoMJL.jpg

Speedy recovery... how about no? :cool:

B94MG36CUAA2ZsX.jpg

8JK7Wa6.gif

leehsienloong_hoboh_1.jpg

soikee

Re: Ass Loon has prostate cancer

It's better to face the surgeon and his probing instruments. :wink:

Best tomorrow surgeon upon opening his abdomen straight away close it back without carrying out the procedure.

Too late liao, oredi spread to liver and in advance stage.

Seee3

Re: It's very bad luck to announce bad things just before Chinese New Year..

Can openly announced like that means 101% ok one. See this move as linked to the current TC to win "sympathy" at the same time. Their strategy is so oldschool that it is hard to believe.

should i announce collection of white gold for pinkie?

will the FAP IBs donate generously?

Zatoichi

Re: If LHL SUDDENLY dies this year or next year, who will be the next PM?

I don't think LHL's two siblings will be willing to kowtow to Ho Ching.
Neither will Lee Hsien Yang's first two sons, who are both older than Ho Ching's sons, be willing to kowtow to Li Hongyi.

kingrant

Hah? Even a faggot can get prostate cancer ah? Liddat, removing his prostate will make him even more charbo than he already is. Buay tahan.

Unless of course, you want the attention and the sympathy. :wink:

Maybe the surgeon is taking a vacation after CNY. :biggrin:

B94W4H4CQAAoMJL.jpg

soIsee

Once you get cancer, one NEVER fully recover. Where and when the cancer cells will strike next, nobody knows.

But one thing is for sure, for the many thousands of cases of cancer the cancer will surely return to kill the host for sure.

If the host takes aggressive steps to stop the cancer , the cancer will be MORE aggressive in their attack.

So Pinky, take a number, cos your days are already numbered.

next week no control over urine

next month maybe no control over faece

but all the while no control over his wife's gambling habit

zeroo

10987468_785250491512257_6333685630908986896_n.png

We may not agree with the antics of the Opposition Parties and the Hong Lim Park looney tunes, but we have never wish them to die or be ill…

bakkuttay

thank you for the great fireworks

A GREAT CNY2015 TO ALL

huat ahhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dont say never lah... asking Oppo to commit suicide is hardly a deed that will get you pass pearly gate, but deep down, we will never know if your have a deeper curse then us on pinkie.

vtran2684

Is it bad luck to attack the WP over the TC?

soikee

Re: Q: What if the SGH surgeon screws up the op

The surgeon's wife and children will be invited to the Istana as our most honoured guests while the surgery is in progress.

No need to waste time lah.... it will be 'open and close' and given six more months to live.

So Pinky, take a number, cos your days are already numbered.

Take a number and wait for your turn! Do you want har gow, siew mai, char siew pau or chee cheong fun? :biggrin:

IMG_4946.JPG