• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sex no enough = higher chance of prostate cancer. Discuss.

If LHL SUDDENLY dies this year or next year, who will be the next PM?

• Total voters

bakkuttay

Re: greatfantastic news Pinky have prostate cancer

relapse! relapse! relapse! relapse! relapse! relapse! relapse! relapse!

oldfart will see pinky heave his last breath.

He talks, we "catch no ball", but he, has no balls already, what is there to potong?....they expect him to "fully recover"...wah!, these PxP people are some sort of god... ha ha ha ha

wendychan

thanks for the reminder on

We should wish him , Speedy recovery & 长命富贵 for the coming year of the? Ram, Goat, Kambing??? you people are so bad...no nice things to say!!

I don't believe in god PR karma but now I'm a believer.lightning don't strike the same spot three times,praise Jesus!!!!

Shameless piece of shit still refuse to vacant seat.....
In any other country he would be forced to stepped down....
Imagine the cuntry being run by a sickly twice cancer patient.....

Equalisation

The Surgeon-General has just issued an unadulterated statement concerning this ailment. By and large, pancreatic cancer is highly treatable at early onset. Possible drawback under records is that : Pokok tak juice lagi ! :o

Re: Ass Loon has prostate cancer

Bookies to open plate see old fart or pinky mati first.....old fart slight favorite to outlive son.....
White hair send black hair.....huat ah!
Special payout if both mati within 1 week from each other!

XxooxX

Re: If LHL SUDDENLY dies this year or next year, who will be the next PM?

If LHL die.ah meng n wendy open table at little india.
All come lim jiu.

wendychan

Re: PM Lee diagnosed with prostate cancer

i dun like to say this but like i said before, there is really karma in this world. i too wish him well, he is at least better than most of the por lumpar pap cronies in the cohort.
im reminded to beleive in god

vtran2684

You may be wondering why Pinky was not involved directly in slamming the blue shirts this time round?
He was there on the second sitting of the debate but he didn't say a world but left all the "wayang and questioning job" to that 5 MIW chaps.

Did TCH speak? Maybe there's a power struggle.

XxooxX

Re: Ass Loon has prostate cancer

Bookies to open plate see old fart or pinky mati first.....old fart slight favorite to outlive son.....
White hair send black hair.....huat ah!
Special payout if both mati within 1 week from each other!

Sepecial cny jackpot payout if both die same day.
huat ah...

Seee3

Re: If LHL SUDDENLY dies this year or next year, who will be the next PM?

I think it is HSK, which is why he is made to join in the alphtc debate