• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huat! WP paid $20k-30k monthly to TC manager How Weng Fan 3 times more than PAP TC GM

zeroo

GM%2BLuxury.jpg

In response to public curiosity, SG General Elections 2016 put on our investigative hat and dug deep and went wide (all the way to Malaysia) to find out more about the woman of the moment - Ms How Weng Fan.

While not easy, as Ms How and her husband (Mr Danny Loh Chong Meng) are extremely secretive people, we were however able to piece together some surprising facts about the Highest Paid Town Council General Manager in Singapore. Before we reveal what we discovered, we must first congratulate Ms How and her husband for doing an awesome job of covering their digital footprint. Unfortunately, as long as you are a living breathing human being, there will be physical footprints. Relying on good old fashioned techniques, SG General Elections 2016 discovered the following:

#1: As revealed by the Auditor-General's Office (AGO), How Weng Fan and Low Chong Meng are both employees of AHPETC and owners of FMSS and FMSI. Mr Low is also the sole proprietor of FMSI.

#2: Ms How Weng Fan was a Malaysian who gained Singapore citizenship in the 1990s.

#3: Ms How Weng Fan and Low Chong Meng "live" in Blk 863 Yishun. Unfortunately, neighbours we talked to have told us that Weng Fan and Chong Meng do not actually live in their HDB flat.

#4: Friends of friends told us that How Weng Fan and his husband live in a condo and have also purchased another private property. BOTH PURCHASED SINCE THEY TOUCHED THE "AHPETC LOTTERY".

#5: Friends of friends we spoke to told us that Ms How Weng Fan earns a monthly salary of between $20,000 to $30,000. Based on our checks with various HR Professionals, the average monthly salary of a Town Council General Manager is no more than $9,000. Ms How is paid close to 3 times that of other GMs and from what we have seen and heard about the state of Aljunied, Hougang and Punggol East, it does not require you to be good at your work. AHPETC RESIDENTS PAID FOR A ROLLS ROYCE - BUT GOT SECOND HAND PROTON WIRA SERVICE!

Wow! It does pay to have friends in high places.

As we mentioned in one of our earlier posts, this is legalised corruption. There is no two ways about it! If we do not stop the Worker's Party at the next election, our Reserves will be looted.

SG Bumiputra

http://www.sggeneralelections2016.blogspot.sg/

zeroo

Re: Huat! WP paid $20k-30k monthly to TC manager How Weng Fan 3 times more than PAP T

Why is a TC manager earn more than our MP??

Re: Huat! WP paid $20k-30k monthly to TC manager How Weng Fan 3 times more than PAP T

Why is a TC manager earn more than our MP??

The role of MP is not a full time job. That's why they are paid an allowance not a salary.

Many MPs have full time jobs outside Parliament.

rambo22

also we hv 1 MP who cant even stand up on his own and can only open his mouth

wide wide but still draw his monthly allowances

Peasants really peasants.....Bartley residences and Fountaine Parry are hardly 'luxury' living hahaha....
Fancy sounding dun make it same same as Nassim Jade....
Dumbfucks better find out where vile pappies lives and owns what properties....

Why so much trouble? Vote the PAP and you no need to hear such things any more.

xingguy

GM%2BLuxury.jpg

In response to public curiosity, SG General Elections 2016 put on our investigative hat and dug deep and went wide (all the way to Malaysia) to find out more about the woman of the moment - Ms How Weng Fan.

While not easy, as Ms How and her husband (Mr Danny Loh Chong Meng) are extremely secretive people, we were however able to piece together some surprising facts about the Highest Paid Town Council General Manager in Singapore. Before we reveal what we discovered, we must first congratulate Ms How and her husband for doing an awesome job of covering their digital footprint. Unfortunately, as long as you are a living breathing human being, there will be physical footprints. Relying on good old fashioned techniques, SG General Elections 2016 discovered the following:

#1: As revealed by the Auditor-General's Office (AGO), How Weng Fan and Low Chong Meng are both employees of AHPETC and owners of FMSS and FMSI. Mr Low is also the sole proprietor of FMSI.

#2: Ms How Weng Fan was a Malaysian who gained Singapore citizenship in the 1990s.

#3: Ms How Weng Fan and Low Chong Meng "live" in Blk 863 Yishun. Unfortunately, neighbours we talked to have told us that Weng Fan and Chong Meng do not actually live in their HDB flat.

#4: Friends of friends told us that How Weng Fan and his husband live in a condo and have also purchased another private property. BOTH PURCHASED SINCE THEY TOUCHED THE "AHPETC LOTTERY".

#5: Friends of friends we spoke to told us that Ms How Weng Fan earns a monthly salary of between $20,000 to $30,000. Based on our checks with various HR Professionals, the average monthly salary of a Town Council General Manager is no more than $9,000. Ms How is paid close to 3 times that of other GMs and from what we have seen and heard about the state of Aljunied, Hougang and Punggol East, it does not require you to be good at your work. AHPETC RESIDENTS PAID FOR A ROLLS ROYCE - BUT GOT SECOND HAND PROTON WIRA SERVICE!

As we mentioned in one of our earlier posts, this is legalised corruption. There is no two ways about it! If we do not stop the Worker's Party at the next election, our Reserves will be looted.

SG Bumiputra

Hahaha, very credible :biggrin:
1. Friends of friends told him.
2. Info. from a PAP IB Blog

I'll rather believe that the unicorn is real as well.

Smearing and character assassination is just one of the tactics that the scums in white used.
The PAP IBs are now responding to their master's call.

"Singapore General Election 2016" is one of those PAP IB setup blogs.
Another post on that same blog "Singapore General Election 2016" was targeted at Sylvia Lim.

More info. can be found here.

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Cheah. I thought what expose. The salary thingy is just hearsay. And who knows where the 20k to 30 is from? I have friends earning that amount. 8k from day job, 20k from passive income. Another one earns 5k from day job and another 5k to 10k from side business.

whoami

Ts no wonder ur nick is zero aka kosong.:smile:

http://www.nextinsight.net/index.ph...n-ups-stake-far-east-is-new-major-shareholder

GSH CORP: Mah Bow Tan ups stake, Far East is new major shareholderWritten by Leong Chan Teik
Saturday, 12 April 2014 12:05

GSH_top5.jpg
Source: GSH annual report 2013

mahbt.11.13jpg.jpg
Mah Bow Tan. File photoFORMER CABINET minister Mah Bow Tan, 65, has increased his stake in GSH Corporation, becoming its No. 5 biggest shareholder.

The newly-released 2013 annual report shows that Mr Mah owned (as at 18 Mar 2014) 365,575,000 shares with a current market value of about S$28 million (based on stock price of 7.7 cents).

In the 2012 annual report, his shareholding was 165,000,000 shares and he was the No.6 largest shareholder.

The increase can largely be attributed to a 1-for-1 rights issue that took place in May 2013.

It appears that Mr Mah subscribed for his entitlement of 165 million rights shares and successfully applied for 35,575,0000 excess rights shares that were not subscribed by other shareholders.

If the latter did not actually take place, then it follows that Mr Mah bought the 35,575,000 shares on the open market.

Mr Mah first appeared in the top 20 shareholder list of the 2012 annual report of GSH (previously JEL Corporation).

It was in year 2012 that Sam Goi was appointed the new chairman, and GSH was set on diversifying into property development as its core IT distributor business was not giving good returns.

Aside from Mr Mah, another notable item in the 2013 shareholder list is the emergence of Far East Organization as a substantial shareholder with a stake of 5.06 per cent.

This is held through investment vehicle Goodview Properties, which bought 500 million shares in August 2013 at 7.25 cents apiece in a married deal.

magellansuteraresort4.14.jpg

Currently, GSH is developing three properties in Kuala Lumpur and Kota Kinabalu.

It also owns a 77.5% stake in Sutera Harbour Resort in Kota Kinabalu, comprising two 5-star hotels -- the Pacific Sutera and Magellan Sutera Resort, a 104-berth marina and 27-hole championship golf course.

GSH said the property business will start contributing in the current financial year.

It did not specify which project but the only project that is mentioned for launch this year is the The Vista @ Sutera, a high-end residential condo development alongside the Sutera Harbour Resort.

The ocean-front project would be launched in the second half of this year with a gross floor area of 1.3 m sq ft (net sellable area: 1.1 m sq ft).

If sales turn lively, GSH will have a chance to justify the market cap of S$760 million that it currently commands.

However, it is puzzling how GSH would be able to recognise revenue and profit from The Vista @ Sutera this year since overseas projects are only recognised upon completion -- instead of by the progressive method for residential projects in Singapore.

In any case, GSH needs to do much better than the US$1.2 million loss attributable to shareholders last year.

Its 2013 revenue was US$89.4 million, a 12.9% decline year-on-year, and derived completely from its IT distribution business

Previous story: GSH (fka JEL) sale by Koh Boon Hwee; ANWELL buys Thai electricity biz

[h=4]Comments[/h]

0 #6 Sincerity 2014-04-18 20:40Quote: In the 2012 annual report, his shareholding was 165,000,000 shares and he was the No.6 largest shareholder.

The increase can largely be attributed to a 1-for-1 rights issue that took place in May 2013.

It appears that Mr Mah subscribed for his entitlement of 165 million rights shares and successfully applied for 35,575,0000 excess rights shares that were not subscribed by other shareholders.

If the latter did not actually take place, then it follows that Mr Mah bought the 35,575,000 shares on the open market.
Unquote.

In 2013, the subscription price for right shares was 5 cents and market trading price was around 8 cents. So he either paid (35,575 excess + 165,000 entitlement) x $50 ==> subscribe to rights)

or (165,000 x $50) rights subscript + (35,575 x $80)open market

Refer to SGX website.
RIGHTS
Ex.Date: 03 May 2013
OFFER OF 1 FOR 1 @ SGD 0.05

0 #5 Ah ma 2014-04-16 18:48My fren fireice posted: "MBT is a MP since 1988 and he was a member of the cabinet from 1991 to 2011. His wife is also a doctor (GP). With financial prudence and investments, it should not be a surprise that he has wealth of at least 28 million."

Actually, this is the market value of his GSH. His purchase price --anyone can estimate? Could be a fraction.

+1 #4 epewter 2014-04-16 17:15From Aug 2008 to March 2012, the price was hovering between .003 cents to 1.2 cents

+1 #3 Sigma 2014-04-15 22:56I too got curious about the S$28 million. Checking Bloomberg, I can see that the share prx was 1 cent or certainly less than 2 during 2012. I presume MahBT paid 1 cent . Thus, his $ investment could have been just S$4 million.

0 #2 admin 2014-04-12 22:50Divads27: U r absolutely right! Thanks!

0 #1 Sincerity 2014-04-12 22:037.7 cents = $77 per lot, not $7.7 .. ???

365575000 shares = 365575 lots = 365575 x $77 = $28 millions and not $2.8 million right?

Am I wrong?

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e.../mda-chief-buy-$10-million-condo-4234671.html

MDA Chief to buy $10 MILLION condo
http://www.tremeritus.com/2013/05/31...buy-10m-condo/
CEO of MDA

According to an SGX filing by Keppel Land on Tuesday (28 May), its associate company Keppel Bay Pte Ltd has granted options to family members of Mrs Koh-Lim Wen Gin, a director of the company, to purchase its own upcoming property known as Corals at Keppel Bay [Link].

Two units were sold to the family members of Mrs Koh-Lim Wen Gin:
Quote:
Unit #02-08 (3,477 sf – 4 bedroom)
Purchasers: Lawrence Low Kok Leong and Koh Lin-Net
Date of Option to purchase: 19 May 2013
Purchase Price: $10,085,250 ($2,901 psf)
Discount: 10%+10%+3%

Unit #01-08 (3,660 sf – 4 bedroom)
Purchasers: Kevin Koh In-Chuen
Date of Option to purchase: 20 May 2013
Purchase Price: $10,306,820 ($2,816 psf)
Discount: 10%+10%+3%​
According to BusinessWeek [Link], Mrs Koh-Lim Wen Gin was URA’s Chief Planner and Deputy Chief Executive Officer from 2001 to 2008. She has also been an Independent Director of Keppel Land Ltd since January 20, 2010.

She was presented the Public Administration Medal (Silver) in 1986, the Public Administration Medal (Gold) in 2002 and the Meritorious Service Medal in 2009. She has served on several government boards such as the STB Hotel Licencing Board; Land Transport Authority Board; Board of Architects, Singapore; and Preservation of Monuments Board. She has chaired many URA Design Advisory Panels, Committees and Design Competition Juries. She continues to serve on the URA, Land Transport Authority and Public Utilities Board Advisory Panels. She graduated with a Bachelor of Architecture from the University of Singapore in 1971.

Mrs Koh-Lim’s daughter, Ms Koh Lin-Net, has also been granted options to purchase a unit or units at Corals at Keppel Bay.

Who is Ms Koh Lin-Net?

Ms Koh Lin-Net is none other than the CEO of MDA. She has been MDA Chief since 1 November last year.

According to BusinessWeek [Link], she served as Deputy Secretary of Ministry of Information, Communications and the Arts from 2007 to 2008 and as Deputy Secretary (Trade) at the Ministry of Trade and Industry from 2008 to 2012. She was involved in the negotiation and implementation of free trade agreements (FTAs) with other countries.

She was with the Singapore Tourist Promotion Board from 1994 to 1997. She held concurrent positions in the EDB and Infocomm Development Authority (IDA) of Singapore, before moving to Biomedical Research Council at the former National Science and Technology Board (now A*STAR) in 2000. From 2001 to 2004, she was concurrently the Director for Intellectual Property Policy Division as well as Strategic Planning Division in the Ministry of Law. In 2004, she was posted to MICA as Director of Arts and Heritage Development. In 2007, she was appointed as Deputy Secretary (Infocomm, Media and the Arts) at MICA.

She has also been Director of Singapore Health Services Pte Ltd since 1 July 2012. Ms Koh Lin-Net serves as a Director of The Esplanade Co Ltd and Singapore Land Authority. She was awarded the Public Administration Medal (Silver) in 2009. She obtained her MBA from Harvard Business School in 1999.

According to a mainstream media report [Link], there have only been 9 transactions of condo units worth $10 million or more so far this year. This is according to caveats lodged with the URA. Including the 2 units to be soon bought by family members of Mrs Koh-Lim Wen Gin, the number will come to 11.

In 2009, Keppel Land also announced that one of its associated companies had granted options to then director of Keppel Land, Mr Niam Chiang Meng, to purchase a unit of its property, Marina Bay Suites [Link]:
Quote:
Unit #32-02 (2,045 sf – 4-bedroom)
Purchasers : Mr Niam Chiang Meng and Mrs Niam Chiang Meng nee Loh Loy Ming Linda
Date of Option : 8/12/2009
Purchase Price : $4,577,000 ($2,238 psf)​
Mr Niam is a permanent secretary at the Prime Minister’s Office and currently the Chairman of MDA.

With regard to the MDA CEO’s i.e. Ms Koh Lin-Net’s purchase of a $10 million condo at Keppel Bay, some netizens are questioning the timing of her purchase. On the same day that Keppel Land announced the granting of the option for her to buy her $10 million condo, MDA issued a statement announcing the new regulations to license online websites.

Popular blogger, Void Decker, commented on his blog:
Quote:
“Speaking of shooting yourself in the foot, the Straits Times reported today that the CEO of MDA just bought a Corals at Keppel Bay condominium unit for $10 million. This is hardly the best time to show off your riches, knowing that the MDA will come under fire after the announcement.”​

xpo2015

Thirty k is not enough considering how much obstacles she has to endure or opportunities costs forsaken when dealing with oppositions town councils.

That is one small fraction of a peanuts.

http://thehearttruths.com/2014/09/2...e-singapore-prime-minister-earns-in-one-year/

September 24, 2014 [h=1]Poor Singaporeans Have to Work for 272 Years to Earn What the Singapore Prime Minister Earns in One Year[/h]Do you know that even though the Singapore prime minister is paid $2.2 million, he is able to earn a lot more than that?
According to the Public Service Division, the total annual salaries for ministers at MR4 “comprise(s) fixed pay and a variable pay of 1 month Annual Variable Component, 3 months Performance Bonus and 3 months National Bonus“, or a total of 19 months worth of pay that he is entitled to. (Most Singaporeans don’t even see 14 months.) The breakdown of the prime minister’s salary is similar assumed, unless the government would like to otherwise explain.
But do you know that the prime minister is able to earn up to 26.5 months of pay?
This is what he gets to earn:

• 12-month pay
  • 13th month bonus
  • Up to 1.5 months Annual Variable Component
  • Up to 12 months national bonus
But note that “In years of exceptional economic performance, a one-off Special Variable Payment can also be made,” which in theory means there are no limits to how much the prime minister and ministers get to earn – there are sky-high limits to their salaries!
How many ordinary Singaporeans get to earn more than another year’s worth of pay? And which ordinary Singaporean gets to have an unlimited “Special Variable Payment” built into our pay which allows our wages to multiply? Sure, some bankers do. But are ministers bankers? Should they profit from the money of Singaporeans? These are hard-earned tax-payers’ money and CPF monies – and as a government, the first priority should always be to redistribute the money back to Singaporeans for our livelihoods and not to their own salaries.
But if the PAP sees it fit to operate themselves as bankers, then they are in the wrong job or they have the wrong priorities and the PAP is sorely what Singapore does not need.
[h=3]The Singapore Prime Minister Gets to Earn More than $3 Million Every Year and Another $192,500 in MP Allowance[/h]Anyway – thus if the prime minister is able to earn all of the 26.5 months of his pay, he would actually be earning $3,068,421!
But note that “the Prime Minister, Speaker, Deputy Speaker and political appointment holders will also receive Member of Parliament allowances as they have the dual roles of being MPs”. The MP annual allowance is $192,500, which means that the prime minister can potentially earn $3,260,921 (not yet including the Special Variable Payment).
Of course, if you include the Special Variable Payment, which has no stated limits, it is possible that the prime minister can even earn $4 million or $5 million or even more!
[h=3]The Singapore Prime Minister Could Be the Among One of the Top 50 Richest CEOs in Singapore[/h]Now, when you put the $3,260,921 million that the prime minister is able fully earn, this would easily put him as one of the top 40 or 50 highest paid CEOs in Singapore!
Take a look at how much the top 30 highest paid CEOs in Singapore are paid.
According to the government, the $2.2 million that the Singapore prime minister earns today is a “28% discount” that Singaporeans are getting.
However, when you look at the full amount of $3,260,921 that the prime minister can potentially earn today (not yet including the Special Variable Payment), this is actually more than what the prime minister was getting during the last salary adjustment in 2007!
In 2007, the prime minister could earn $3,091,200.
In 2008, this rose to $3,870,000.
In 2011, SDP calculated that the prime minister would have earned $4.23 million.
This would have put the Singapore prime minister firmly within the ranks of the top 30 highest paid CEOs in Singapore!
[h=3]Singaporeans Pay $50 Million Every Year to the PAP Ministers in Salaries[/h]In 2007, Singaporeans would need to pay $46 million to the pay for the salaries of the ministers!
To put this into a bit of perspective, last year, “$102 million of social assistance payments was given to 72,000 needy Singaporeans and their families,” or an average of only $118 every month to each Singaporean who received assistance. The salaries paid to the ministers would account for nearly half of this amount!
Now, pray tell, why the PAP believes that they should be paid extravagant tens of millions in salaries when they are so resistant towards giving our needy Singaporean families more financial assistance?
If they can so easily decide to pay themselves tens of millions, is it that difficult to find the money or rather, the heart, to help needy Singaporeans get by, or even just to survive?
From another perspective, why does the PAP believe that low-income Singaporeans should deserve so little in assistance, when the PAP has no qualms paying themselves such high salaries?
The question is – if the government is elected to take care of Singaporeans, then why would the PAP be so resistant to actually do what they are mandated to do – to take care of Singaporeans, but would instead pay themselves such extravagant salaries?
[h=3]A Low-Income Singaporean Who Earns $1,000 Every Month Will Take 272 Years to Earn What the Singapore Prime Minister Earns in One Year[/h]Or, if you look at it from another perspective, for a Singaporean who earns $1,000 a month in Singapore (or the de facto minimum wage given to cleaners), it would take him or her 272 years to earn what the prime minister can fully earn in a year today.
And if you look at the median income earner who earns $3,705 (when including for employer CPF), he/she would need to take 73 years to earn what the prime minister gets to earn in a year.
Of course, seeing that our CPF is as good as gone, if you take the median income of $3,250 (without including employer CPF), an average Singaporean would need to take 84 years to earn what the prime minister gets to earn in a year – which means that if Singaporeans were to start working once we are given birth to, even if we work our whole lives until we die, we would still never earn as much as what the prime minister can potentially earn today.
In 10 years, the prime minister would have easily earned $30 million. For a low-income Singaporean who earns $1,000, it would take them 2,500 years to earn what the prime minister would easily earn in 10 years!
To give you a bit of perspective, if you look at another country, say Norway, which has a similar level of wealth and GDP per capita, and prices as Singapore, but where its workers are paid much fairer wages, for the lowest-income workers who earn $5,000 every month ($60,000 in a year), it will only take them 5 years to earn what their prime minister earns ($300,000 in a year). And by the way, they already consider what they pay to their prime minister “a lot of money”.
And for the median income earner in Norway who earns about $8,000, it will take about 3 years.
This is in comparison to the 272 years and 84 years that it would take low-income and median income Singaporeans to earn.
I don’t know about you, but this is not just obscene what the PAP is today. It is downright selfish, despicable and nasty – I don’t have a right word for it (a vulgar word comes into my mind).
Last week, I wrote that every time the PAP increased their own salaries in 1984, 1994, 2000 and 2007, this also caused the income inequality to increase, and the share of income that went to the rich also went upwards – because of the PAP’s unilateral want to increase their own salaries. But this has not only caused the income inequality to widen, it has also resulted in dangerous social effects, such as the highest prisoner rates, reduced levels of trust and social mobility. The PAP’s greed and their want to enrich themselves, at the expense of Singaporeans, puts Singapore and our future in a tenuous position.
You simply do not go into government, claim to care for Singaporeans and then increase your own salaries by leaps and bounds to the tens of millions and tell Singaporeans that it is because you deserve it, when you pay them a miserly $1,000 a month and tell them that if they can get another $100 on social assistance, that is more than enough already.
You don’t sting on your own citizens but when it comes to your own salaries, come out with all sorts of justification, so that you can make people pay you more. No, you don’t take advantage of government and the citizens to do that. Such behaviour is dishonourable and shows a lack of integrity.
It is not just despicable, it is beyond incorrigible.
And to think that they have the cheek to tell us they need to earn high salaries to remain aboveboard and we have allowed them to bamboozle us for the past 30 years now (Lee Kuan Yew first mooted the extravagant increase in salaries to millions in 1984).
The PAP has run its course for us. It is no longer what Singapore and Singaporeans need. It is clear that they have hijacked government for their own purposes and if we do not rid our government of this scourge that is the PAP, our country and the survival of Singaporeans is at stake.
It is up to Singaporeans to wise up to the reality, to realise the implications and to do what’s right for ourselves.
Come down to the #ReturnOurCPF 4 protest on 27 September 2014 at 4pm at Hong Lim Park. You can join the Facebook event page here.

Dinkum

GM%2BLuxury.jpg

SG Bumiputra

$20,000 to $30,000 per month even if it's true, it's peanut compared to what Whore Jinx who got appointed by her husband to head Tiuniasick since 2004 where she plunders $20m - $24m for her remuneration per annum before bonus.

shittypore

All tis leegal corruption has to stop, looks like WP are fast learner.

$20,000 to $30,000 per month even if it's true, it's peanut compared to what Whore Jinx who got appointed by her husband to head Tiuniasick since 2004 where she plunders $20m - $24m for her remuneration per annum before bonus.

If the WP becomes the government, they'll help themselves to far more taxpayer money in a year than the PAP did in a whole decade.

vtran2684

WP MPs mostly focus on their MP jobs. PAP MPs in contrast have dozens of jobs and chairmanships and postings and don't know what.

Nobody wants to hire those useless WP MPs that's why.

vtran2684

Nobody wants to hire those useless WP MPs that's why.

Those useless WPs show dedication. PAP MPs spend most of their time away from their constituencies. Especially a certain one.

Dinkum

If the WP becomes the government, they'll help themselves to far more taxpayer money in a year than the PAP did in a whole decade.

If WP becums gahman you'll get back your USD2000 - USD3000 per month advertisement fees from soccer bookies.