• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysian Instagram star needs a date this Valentine’s Day and it could be you

by Nurul Azliah

940679.jpg

Gents, are you still looking for a Valentine’s Day date? Well, you might want to consider this beauty.

Malaysia’s Instagram personality, also dubbed the “Malaysian girl holding things”, is looking for someone to sweep her off her feet this Valentine’s Day.

If you haven’t heard much about Min Chen, then know that the 25-year-old South Korean looking Malaysian is the owner of her own spa business. She was born in Penang but grew up mainly in Johor Bahru, and she is open to dating guys from both Malaysia and Singapore.

In recent months, Chen, who has about 217,000 followers on the app, recently rose to Instagram fame thanks to her dewy good looks and some media coverage in late 2014.

When asked about her thoughts on her rising popularity, she said in an email interview on Thursday, “I think it’s wonderful that people find my posts on Instagram and Facebook interesting enough to follow. I am thankful for all the attention and encouragement to post more fun photos that show off my happy personality and inspire more people to exercise and eat more!”

She also believes that people follow her because of her “smile” and because they would like to get to know her better.

Now, back to the Valentine’s Day business.

Chen does not seem to have a preference in terms of age. However, she would like to meet a guy who is “family-oriented” and with whom she can eat at a newly-discovered restaurant and have a “good conversation”. Sounds achievable, doesn’t it?

Be mindful that this short-haired and pint-sized lady has been single for nearly one and a half years, as she has not been able to date much due to her busy schedule.

“It is hard for me to meet new people and date as I am very busy with work. And because I end work late, I don’t have much time to socialise or spend time with my friends. Most of my customers are also older women,” she said.

She has had a hand in online dating too. Among the apps she uses are Paktor, the Tinder-like app owned by a Singapore-based company.

“I never expected that I would ever try it! I have heard of online dating but never got round to trying it as I’ve been busy with work. But I decided to give it a try when a friend in Singapore recommended Paktor,” she said.

So, if you’re interested, you might want to start swiping.

http://yahoosg.tumblr.com/post/110875658160/malaysian-instagram-star-needs-a-date-this

pooyingnaka20150103_204837.jpg

IMG_1516(1).JPG

Are you Malaysian? Why do you keep posting things about Malaysia???

congo9

Most probably, these people are some selfish,nacassitic goons. No wonder no man wants to even call and date them.

Where are those gay fuck who use female nicks and complain why no guys dates them?

Jiu hu kia, you know why?

Because:

1. your 46.75% majority Government is the most supported Government on this planet (that is why you and your jiu hu parents never need to protest)
2. your UMNO Government is the most caring to all races of Malaysia, be it the Malays, Chinese, Indians, Mongolians, Indos, Banglas etc.
3. your country has no foreign trash, no even Indonesians, Indian, Mongolians nor Banglas
4. your country is tax free
5. Free and most efficient medical services (no queue)
6. your country is absolutely corruption free, no racism, no inequality
7. your country gives best opportunities for all races for education and work.
8. your national airlines MAS is the bestest (1000 times better than the lousy SIA)
9. everyone, regardless of race, in your country love your UMNO (BN) government.

To sum up, your country Malaysia is the bestest on this planet

Malaysia boleh. Singapura bodoh!!

Hisham_Keris.jpeg

• 01Tony05.jpg
    01Tony05.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 673

Oh, the most important and I cannot deny is Malaysia has lots of chiobu!

[video=youtube;A-rqPzBTsb8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-rqPzBTsb8[/video]