• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another FAP Traitor Minister Joined in Attack of WP. Accuse WP of Being Rotten Woh!

The FAP Traitors themselves leh? Very fresh from selling SGs to FTrash ah?!

HENG SWEE KEAT: THERE IS A "SERIOUS ROT" IN AHPETC

Post date:
13 Feb 2015 - 7:54pm

Education Minister Heng Swee Keat, who was speaking in Parliament under Parliamentary privilege, accused the Workers' Party of betraying the people's trust.

=> Who pawned SGs? You be your own judge! See beh thick-skinned with spurs stuck in hide!

He said that they had mishandled town council funds, and failed to keep proper tabs on their managing agent.
He noted that the residents had trusted Workers' Party to give them a good deal. However, he pointed at the AGO report which found that the managing agent had been charging high fees and said that WP had failed.
Mr Heng accused the Workers' Party of cronyism saying that they had only engaged the managing agent, FMSS, because they wanted to help their friends, who owned FMSS.

He said this despite Low Thia Khiang and Sylvia Lim having explained in parliament the day before that they had faced many difficulties including receiving no tender bids from the companies which manage PAP town councils.
It looks like Minister Heng is attacking the WP on points which were already addressed the day before.
He went on to suggest that there was a "serious rot" within the AHPETC as they had consistently denied, deflected and protected their managing agent despite the lapses.
Minister Heng also said that the lapses would not have been discovered if the Auditor-General had not conducted an audit.

Re: Another FAP Traitor Minister Joined in Attack of WP. Accuse WP of Being Rotten Wo

coordinated terrorist attacks...
iraq-bombing-8-15-11.jpg

Re: Another FAP Traitor Minister Joined in Attack of WP. Accuse WP of Being Rotten Wo

Mohsin Selamat · Top Commenter · Works at Home Sweet HomePAP can say all they want but residents are not stupid... In the meantime I'm still waiting for the real justication as to why the Government give hundreds of millions of dollars to foreign students instead of our own.
Reply · Like · 1 · 21 minutes ago

master

Cut n paste from tre.
lost faith in white:
February 13, 2015 at 12:49 am (Quote)
Well said, Aljnied residents.
There is never a level playing field b/w the pigs and WP.
“They should be ashamed of themselves. You are a disgrace to the meaning of the word “Singaporean”.
We totally look down on you pigs… For years, we have been conned by them and recently we even seen the Liang Shan Bo and ZhuYing Tai being brought out of their grave just to justify and pacify to the people that it is a ‘sincere mistake’ just move on!!!. I don’t see why even after YOG overbudget by 300% can be given a clean bill and not debated in parliament to that extent as compared to just a newbie managing the GRC causing such a big hoo-haa…
What about the lost of investment from the sinking fund from TCs. Who is accountable, what about our CPF, Is there any transparency? What about the usage of tax paer money!!!
Lets call a spade a spade, if the pigs does not lead the way by doing all the right things, don’t expect and demand that from the opposition!!
It is a national disgrace to see the elites doing all the wrong things and yet questioning others and wanting others to do thing right isn’t it!!!

Satyr

HSK is entitled to his opinion. Since no similar audit has been done in PAP wards we do not know what is lurking there. Since the AGO found many lapses in government departments run by PAP Ministers, can we be sure the TCs under these same ministers have not experienced similar lapses ?

Singapore education minister Mr Heng is well respected throughout the teaching fraternity. If he too thinks WP's town council is rotten with cronyism, then thousands of teachers and educators will hesitate to vote for WP in the coming general elections. WP is doomed!

Former Police Scholar Like Yourself? :wink:

Singapore education minister Mr Heng is well respected throughout the teaching fraternity. If he too thinks WP's town council is rotten with cronyism, then thousands of teachers and educators will hesitate to vote for WP in the coming general elections. WP is doomed!

Idiots respect him because he has money to give.

HSK is entitled to his opinion. Since no similar audit has been done in PAP wards we do not know what is lurking there. Since the AGO found many lapses in government departments run by PAP Ministers, can we be sure the TCs under these same ministers have not experienced similar lapses ?

Yeah why no AGO audit on PAP town councils? AGO should explain why the different treatment.

Bigfuck

Look at his teeth, all rotten. Look at his bank account, he cannot be even allowed to be anywhere except behind bars.

Today 3:40 AM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
sgbuffett http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
Elite Member
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_8797.jpg?dateline=1388052164
Heng went into absurd hyperbole to exaggerate the AHPETC procedural issues...but what said is so apt for the self serving pple we live under...

sdjzhi.jpg

Well respected? He can't even fix the increasing cases of teachers committing child molest under his watch

STORM88

I fully agree with the Law Minister that WP have to clean up and better run their TC.
But I remind the minister that when you point a finger at the WP, 4 fingers are pointing back at you.

Right of, I can think of 2 fingers pointing back at you.
1) Why are you worried about WP overpaying their MA. It is absolutely peanuts when compared to the obscenely SKY HIGH salary paid to our PM !
There is no justification for it !
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/7-highest-paid-political...

2) What about the AIM issue ? It was so quickly and quietly swept under the carpet. A public BOI or COI should be conducted on whether any wrong was done. I smell a rat.

I hope you will open this AIM matter with the same energy and urgency you so happily given to this WP TC matter.
Will you do it ?
http://news.asiaone.com/.../A1Story20130504-420308.html

Perhaps you will do it when pigs can fly ............. LOL !

Satyr

Yes yes doomed . Written off. Going up in smoke. There, you feel better ?

Which opposition party dares to up the ante and use attack ads on the PAP?

It is time for the opposition party to hit the PAP hard ...youtube will be a good place for those attack ads. During rallies, play them for sinkees to watch. In fact, send links for people to download. Whack the PAP hard ...remind sinkees how the PAP has screwed them on CPF, HDB pricing, health care, transport, education and jobs.

Yes yes doomed . Written off. Going up in smoke. There, you feel better ?

I would feel better after the GE results are released. It would give me great pleasure to see the samsters here cursing and swearing at the sinkies for always complaining about PAP, but at the moment of truth, have no balls to vote against them as usual.

Which opposition party dares to up the ante and use attack ads on the PAP?

It is time for the opposition party to hit the PAP hard ...youtube will be a good place for those attack ads. During rallies, play them for sinkees to watch. In fact, send links for people to download. Whack the PAP hard ...remind sinkees how the PAP has screwed them on CPF, HDB pricing, health care, transport, education and jobs.

It's okay to hit the PAP hard, as long as you have facts to back up your claims. The problem is, PAP has generally done a good job in corporate governance and overall competence in bringing Singapore from Third World to First World in a single generation. It's hard to attack such accomplishments. Chee, Chiam and JBJ had tried for decades and failed. In fact, the only way to win more votes is for a political party to behave like PAP, which is what WP has been trying to do. It has at least netted them a GRC and two SMCs, far better than all the other opposition parties put together in their entire history.

LEGEND

Out of sudden, MIWs very concern about the people. Hahaha! One big Lanjiao for them lah! :oIo:

PAP has always been concerned about the people's welfare. We are probably amongst the few governments in the world that uses taxpayers' monies to set up grassroots organizations to better help residents at ground level. We are at a level far better than the western politicians or SDP, who are only good at writing paper policies but are out of touch with the ground.