• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Screening of 50 shades of grey no males allowed

This only shows that sinkie women are sex hungry..

but too bad leh, many men choose better females to have sex with around the SEA region.

zeebjii

I always enjoy reading these pearls of wisdom from laksaboy. Even if this one is not totally correct. :wink:

Not ALL women crave an alpha male who treats them like shit. It's only SOME. :p

Definitely not SOME, judging by the book sales (among the best selling book OF ALL TIME). MOST OF is the more accurate word.:biggrin:

SOME of the MOST buy the book for the titilating scenes, and not so much for the domination. :wink:

That leaves the other SOME of the MOST who like to be dominated and treated like shit. :biggrin:

Definitely not SOME, judging by the book sales (among the best selling book OF ALL TIME). MOST OF is the more accurate word.:biggrin:

Ah jw5, way over 41 Liao.
Chiobu will say we are lau tiko if we were to just glance an eyeful longer.

Depends on the woman. Some of them like men who are much older than them.

Different people, different tastes. Just like how SPGs only want ang mohs.

Nice song from the movie.

[video=youtube;z_DqjQ2Y2q8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_DqjQ2Y2q8[/video]

Couple Of Points:

1. It appears that you were just after 41 in 2008 and hence way over 41 now. :p

2. As laksaboy would say, it depends whether the chiobu likes you or not. She no like you, you are lau tiko. She likes you, you are lau gong. :biggrin:

Ah jw5, way over 41 Liao.
Chiobu will say we are lau tiko if we were to just glance an eyeful longer.

ionzu

Do you know why women love Fifty Shades of Grey?

Because they all crave an alpha male who treats them like shit. Some won't admit this, but deep down they all have this desire.

It's similar to why Pretty Woman is still popular with women even after so many years. Rich, handsome guy rolls into town and 'rescues' a prostitute. That's their secret fantasy.

Sounds like you have just described the 60%

kingrant

Whats all the fuss about? Can't read or understand Engreesh or what? Ladies Night means ladies only for the night lah. Never happen before or what?

Want to go but got lan jiao izzit? Then wait until it is not Ladies Night lor. Why must go on that night?

It's not that men have been banned.

congo9

I always enjoy reading these pearls of wisdom from laksaboy. Even if this one is not totally correct. :wink:

Not ALL women crave an alpha male who treats them like shit. It's only SOME. :p[/QUOT

Laksaboy has his point.

Specially the Pretty Women. They liked to be pampered and treated like Royalty. But when comes to the real life, such women endured rough times when her man is not around.