• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Screening of 50 shades of grey no males allowed

Ladies, the wait is over! Catch the highly anticipated FIFTY SHADES OF GREY movie here at FIFTY SHADES OF GREY Gold Class Ladies Night with your girlfriends on 12 Feb!

** ONLY FOR LADIES! MEN WILL BE DENIED ENTRY TO THE MOVIE AND EVENT!

Get to receive a goodie bag worth more than $100 with 6 months Cosmopolitian digital subscription, 3x full size OPI FIFTY SHADES OF GREY series of nail polishes (Random colors) and 1 xFIFTY SHADES OF GREY Original Sound Track from the movie!

Almost full house hurry and click the link below to book now ! :eek:

MovieDetails - MovieDetails

ooGQoHH.jpg

OkyFgcx.jpg

abcnews_was-the-50-shades-of-grey-trailer-a-big-letdown.jpg

66621.jpg

kFFvfly.jpg

bhTy19r.jpg

If gay movie hawaii was shown, guaranteed there will b he'll when ladies are stfu-ed

** ONLY FOR LADIES! MEN WILL BE DENIED ENTRY TO THE MOVIE AND EVENT!

Where have we seen this before?

no_dogs_chinese.jpg

Porn is reviled by the powers that be, and yet the female version of porn (chick lit, and its various film adaptations) is highly permissible. :rolleyes:

Singapore, yet another shithole infected by gynocentrism.

lifeafter41

So the couples seats will be occupied by the lesbians? :o:confused::biggrin:

It's just those rated x stuff disguised as another artistic film. Reminds me of the initial days when they allow the b rated films in singspore that were shown in the now defunct Yangtze cinema in people's park.

If it was being limited to males only, it would be called sexist but since they are excluding males then it is OK :rolleyes:

These shows are bestest to be watched with a chiobu seated beside you. Can be over or under 41, no matter. :biggrin:

It's just those rated x stuff disguised as another artistic film. Reminds me of the initial days when they allow the b rated films in singspore that were shown in the now defunct Yangtze cinema in people's park.

Do you know why women love Fifty Shades of Grey?

Because they all crave an alpha male who treats them like shit. Some won't admit this, but deep down they all have this desire.

It's similar to why Pretty Woman is still popular with women even after so many years. Rich, handsome guy rolls into town and 'rescues' a prostitute. That's their secret fantasy.

I always enjoy reading these pearls of wisdom from laksaboy. Even if this one is not totally correct. :wink:

Not ALL women crave an alpha male who treats them like shit. It's only SOME. :p

Do you know why women love Fifty Shades of Grey?

Because they all crave an alpha male who treats them like shit. Some won't admit this, but deep down they all have this desire.

It's similar to why Pretty Woman is still popular with women even after so many years. Rich, handsome guy rolls into town and 'rescues' a prostitute. That's their secret fantasy.

greedy and cunning

that's why those immoral , cold blooded , wicked people
like to dressed up in expensive suit and tie or wear white
to give an impression of being upright and kindhearted.
the greatest disguised in the world.

as long as it is not their husband.....if its the husband sure kpkb one...

Totally agree with you. They want husband to be strong, yet be a pussy cat to pamper them. They say "women are from Venus, men are from Mars". Very wrong, should be "women are from hell........" :biggrin::biggrin:

No males allowed because if sinkie men do this to their wives,girlfriends,colleques.it is considered sexist and chauvinist and vulgar and against aware code of conduct.however if its a ang moh bare chested,unshaved stubble Leonardo do caprio twilight movie look alike,it is liable to cause multiple orgasms resulting in blurred vision and fifty shades of Grey.