• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Auditor-General finds 'major lapses' in Workers' Party-run town council accounts

Unrepented

I am also interested to know........one way is look at the trend

From the table published in Shit times, The one that like One-Man-Operation was in April 2012, thereafter no more as they manage to get more staff for segregation of duties for better governance.

As I said look at trend and reasons behind it.......part of "reasonableness test". Instead of nit picking and harping on an isolated event or group of events that occurred within a certain time frame.

Cheque signing was done by two persons, based on amounts in the bank mandate. Eventhough the certification of work was signed by the same party responsible for the whole admin process, except signing of cheques. Any of the cheque signatory can and could always followup with audit by sighting of works done as this was brought to their attention upon request for signing of cheques..:o

10974471_1045211635505256_5130804002591744407_o.jpg

Satyr

Re: Fap fusses over wp's $6.6m contracts while refusing to disclose its $800b+ reserv

Politicking I can understand. it is just words. This is expected of politicians. Witholding 7 million in grants is just wicked. Sorry.

xingguy

Now election not here yet, they have not done their polls and house visits, they attack.

Nearer to election time, when their unofficial polls show that they are losing ground just like in Aljunied GRC in GE2011, he will say sorry again. :biggrin:

Say sorry again??

Let the father's word be a self fulfilling prophecy for the son.

[video=youtube;EXnBNA5Sl_s]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXnBNA5Sl_s[/video]

rusty

His last card....sympathy and may use one of these.

"My father has put his whole life transforming Singapore from a swamp to swan"

"He can hardly walk now, every day the pinay nurse has to draw out his urine and shit with a suction pump"

"I see tears in his eyes every night cos he can't talk although his mouth is wide open"

"He regretted what he said to Aljunied voters and would like to apologize before he dies"

See how shallow this guy is. He can't see the big picture. The PAP government screws him obscene amount of money - meagre returns in CPF, obscene charges in health care - and he fusses over NO loss of money in the WP TC. Is he stupid or what?
If he thinks ...that is if he can think ...he should see that the PAP abandoned the tested and cheaper way of estate maintenance (having HDB run it) for the TC concept. He should asks why? If he is smart enough, he will see that it is because PAP has to feed its cronies. With TC, the PAP can dish out lots of contracts to cronies. Even ex PAP-MPs wanted a share of the pie that they started a company.
Before he fusses over nothing, he should see who has been screwing him up.

Yes this person is so stupid. Has he never worked in a company as a newbie manager before, with no experience and nobody to help to run the department and yet others who have the experience/responsibility - be it subordinates/previous incumbent - all gang up to tekan him? Even if he has not, he should have seen it happened before in work place or watched on TV shows.

People should use their brains and not see things on the surface. No IT system, nobody bid for the town council management job then of course expect WP to take time to learn from trial and error lah. Anyway the role of opposition is to check on govt policies, not to run town council. Just like the role of govt is to take care of citizens, not just to do estate upgrading.

Now election not here yet, they have not done their polls and house visits, they attack.

Nearer to election time, when their unofficial polls show that they are losing ground just like in Aljunied GRC in GE2011, he will say sorry again. :biggrin:

This attack on the WP has a silver lining ...more ammo to use to humtum the PAP at election time. Just hope the WP is on the ball, preparing the ads, youtube videos, the leaflets etc. When the election is called, 7 days to whip up the resentment against the PAP. Come polling day, the PAP is resoundingly defeated.

Force 136

Pitram tells Shanmugam to Fark Off

6PJXT3k.png

In plain Singlish : " Pundek - Fark off lah, I am not answerable to you, you low caste pariah......."

Re: Pitram tells Shanmugam to Fark Off

Pritam could have told Shamu ....Minister, the AGO reported more serious lapses in your ministry. Could you explain why is that happening? Could it because you are so focus on doing the Opposition in that you have forgotten your main job as the minister of foreign affairs?

rusty

Very soon he will face those imported Indians who hate and look down on Tamil.

Hans168

Pritam shud hv rebutted Pitbull Shamemu that he ex wife labelled him liar...true or not?????