• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Auditor-General finds 'major lapses' in Workers' Party-run town council accounts

HTOLAS

Re: Low Thia Khiang Jabs At Khaw Boon Wan's Off The Shelf Accounting Software

When KBW made that remark about how TCs could be managed just using off-the-shelf software, he was in fact admitting that the PAPzis grossly overpaid someone to develop the TC software.

Re: Low Thia Khiang Jabs At Khaw Boon Wan's Off The Shelf Accounting Software

Stupid cow is the mother of all stupids. He doesn't know how ignorant he is. And his boss is just as stupid to keep him on the job.

Based on his reply, the PAP TC should be buying $200 COTS financial software, thus saving the tens of thousands dollars that they are now paying to AIM.

Re: $8 Msian Cow Asked WP MPs to Kill Themselves. Discuss.

That is unparliamentary language and he should be censured. But the Speaker is sleeping and she is bias. That's why the Cow can get away with it.

Re: Full video of today parliament that WP don't wish you to see.

Shamu should be treated like a dog.

The PAP should answer this question: Why did it choose political advantage over saving taxpayers hundreds of millions of dollars when it did away with HDB management of estates?

What are you waiting for Khaw? You fucked up so many times in MND and MOH. Please go kill yourself immediately.

Look on the bright side: after your death you no longer need to spend money on bypass surgeries. :cool:

Haha yeah this guy is so forgetful, the recent columbarium case is not negligence meh? Why no talk of killing himself then?

Re: A day of infamy in parliament?

Now, cum to think about it, it's better to waste taxpayers' monies to hv these chobolan bastards go jiakhong instead of wasting time in lumparliament talking about fixing any of the purported town council issues. Jiakhong better....at least dun see them.

Re: Shanmugam says WP took money from man in the street and gave it to their friends

By getting rid of HDB management of estates, the PAP government was able to distribute more pies to its cronies. Never mind it costs more money ...it is our money and the PAP does not give a damn about it as long as it is not coming from their own pockets.

The PAP should be condemned. They are thieves.

Shows the degree of desperation of the PAP ...they are going on the offensive to tarnish the WP, knowing that the WP has done a great job and could toss the PAP out of power in the next GE.

So, you have a ministar who advocate violence in parliament, another ministar who slanders in parliament ....meanwhile, the speaker just act blur.

What kind of parliament is that?

Re: AHPETC: AGO REPORT SHOWS WE HAVE NOT BEEN CORRUPT OR MISUSING FUND. FAP Shot Own

The MIW only need to say sorry and assume all is forgiven.

Sinkees will make them commit hari-kiri after they are defeated in the next election. Caveat: The PAP will cheat to win.

Haha yeah this guy is so forgetful, the recent columbarium case is not negligence meh? Why no talk of killing himself then?

U actually think it is negligence?

Shows the degree of desperation of the PAP ...they are going on the offensive to tarnish the WP, knowing that the WP has done a great job and could toss the PAP out of power in the next GE.

So, you have a ministar who advocate violence in parliament, another ministar who slanders in parliament ....meanwhile, the speaker just act blur.

What kind of parliament is that?

Told u guys so many times, it is LUMPARLIAMENT!

Re: A day of infamy in parliament?

Those greedy imbeciles called the PAP should be tossed out of power.

The FAP Traitors are so bankrupt of ideas that they have to resort to old school FAP intimidation tactics to make SGs give them a blank cheque in the next GE. If these don't work, expect the FAP Traitors to jail or think of other ways to ban the Oppos from running for the GE. Btw, how do SGs feel to be threatened with holding back of their money by $8 ex-Msian cow in their own country?

xingguy

10403320_711373808980710_3155499767299714289_n.jpg

looneytan

During erection rally if WP don't know what to say they can read out from this thread

xebay11

Re: Shanmugam says WP took money from man in the street and gave it to their friends

PAP is the only party that is based on merit. The other opposition parties clearly practice nepotism and favouritism, even though they accuse PAP of doing such things.

Eh? Last time you said PAP did things by favouritism and nepotism as it was perfectly alright since it was part of networking, and I was the one who questioned you that they should actually select individuals and parties by merit. Now from your statement it looks like you are agreeing with me that selection by merit should be the correct way of doing things and not networking. Wah you certainly know how to turn prata, you despicable running dog.

Satyr

The PAP has taken billions from sinkees through the CPF rip-off ....safe investments like US etf SPY has been paying double digit returns for years, CPF pays only 2.5 percent.

Where did the hundred of billions go? Deliberate losses by Temasek to benefit some people? Then these people channel a cut to PAP elites?

Greed, incompetentence, cronyism - are these words we thought we would associate with the PAP in our lifetime ? And yet these are the first things that comes to mind nowadays whether true or not. So is bashing the WP a good idea ? They are going to enrage the citizens. Alot of people's lives are so shitty that they feel they have nothing to lose. The PAP may depend on new citizen voters. These people are canny. They know what happens to us will happen to them. When they have made enough milking us they will Scoot. The so called mess in AHPTEC is nothing compared to the social mess the MIW are creatiing. That's why their support is at an all time low. People have a visceral reaction to them now.

winners

With this latest saga, the WP has just thrown themselves into deep shit and also given another golden opportunity for the PAP to score points, what's more with an election coming soon.

No matter what counter arguments the WP has put up now, it will not vindicate them of their wrong doings, whether intentional or not. They should know very well that being an opposition party, they must always be on their guards, especially when it comes to handling its constituencies' money. It's not as if that they don't have the experience since they have been managing the Hougang constituency for so many years already, so there's simply no excuse just because of an additional Aljunied constituency. Even Chiam See Tong has never made such mismanagement (of funds) during his reign in Potong Pasir.

That is why my conclusion will always be: until a credible and capable opposition can be found, the PAP is still the best.

Satyr

Ah Mr. Khaw the good follower of Buddha. Showing us how donning white improves one's spirituality.
Will he face kharwma ? Stay tuned.

He is a malaysian reject. Only way he can survive is to fly the PAP flag and carry the balls of its leaders.