• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

XX jin jiah xia suey... One up for SMRT(Feedback)

Re: xiaxue-takes-out-court-summon-against-facebook-page-smrt-ltd-feedback

Don't be stupid and go and reveal yourself.. When they ask u to reveal means they dunno who u are..

They can make the effort to find you.. Fuck them.. Show them the middle finger and continue to bash that sinkies shit.

AhGirl

A low intellect blogger behaving like PAP ... mad woman.

Ash007

I hope xiaxue us revealed to be behind smrt ltd feedback.
Don't be stupid and go and reveal yourself.. When they ask u to reveal means they dunno who u are.. 2

They can make the effort to find you.. Fuck them.. Show them the middle finger and continue to bash that sinkies shit.

master

Xiaxue kick ass.
But this time , she kicked her own ass!

vtran2684

Xiaxue, all talk and no action. No action to loose money.

Bigfuck

It is know the XX is mentally unsound.

After they reveal their true identities, she will decide to suck their cocks.....

Maybe it's Jack behind the page......one suck, $1,000 but must swallow every drop.......and beg for second servings by crawling on four legs.........

wendychan

`
attachment.php

• lta (FILEminimizer) (FILEminimizer).jpg
    lta (FILEminimizer) (FILEminimizer).jpg
    96.4 KB · Views: 1,434

Smrt feedback pls dun lao kui and sia suay.....
Many of my friends are fans of yours.....
Fight a good fight

xingguy

Source: Wake Up, Singapore

10931368_433721643460133_516680384524420720_n.jpg

Xiaxue is filing a court order against SMRT Feedback for harrasment. She asserts that SMRT Feedback made personal insults against her husband and baby. We can disagree, but making personal attacks is wrong and irresponsible. That's why we thought it would be fit to highlight a recent episode where Xiaxue made personal insults against Kanye West's unborn child. People who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones.

End Of Article​

pap has set up bad example for her to pick up, she behaves like an arrogant crony bitch!

A low intellect blogger behaving like PAP ... mad woman.

Worry about your character not your reputation, because your character is who you are and your reputation is only what people who don't know you think about you.

This is what Jack Wilshire just said....so apt for this wannabe Xia Tsi Bye Xue :biggrin:

It is know the XX is mentally unsound.

She also has a low self-esteem. Any girl who does plastic surgery and tarts herself up like that is a hollow shell beneath.

After they reveal their true identities, she will decide to suck their cocks.....

Maybe it's Jack behind the page......one suck, $1,000 but must swallow every drop.......and beg for second servings by crawling on four legs.........

She might have caught a orally-transmitted STD from her ang moh husband. Best to stay away.

Xiaxue is filing a court order against SMRT Feedback for harrasment. She asserts that SMRT Feedback made personal insults against her husband and baby. We can disagree, but making personal attacks is wrong and irresponsible. That's why we thought it would be fit to highlight a recent episode where Xiaxue made personal insults against Kanye West's unborn child. People who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones.

Celebrities (I use the term 'celebrity' very loosely when it comes to Xiaxue) get mocked and lampooned or criticized all the time, but only thin-skinned petty scums can't take the heat. :rolleyes:

No wonder she is a PAP supporter. Scums find great companionship in one another.

HTOLAS

Interesting, as an animal, she's not endangered but nonetheless a protected species.