• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

M Ravi: 25% in AMK grc are my relative. Roy Ngerng is too impulsive.

zeroo

1975098_794010617321615_7466501932216559250_n.jpg

Most of his relatives are probably in IMH and he should be there too.

Is this guy for real?and picking Han Hui Hui to run for GRC?wow welcome to Singapore politics,the world of egomaniacals peseudo intellects GMS CSJ,loonies M RAVI and batshit retards HHH.

xpo2015

He is CRAZY!! Ah Kuas are not procreating how can he have so many relatives?

M Ravi: 25% in AMK grc are my relative

zeroo

M_Ravi_and_Roy_Ngerng.jpg

Human rights lawyer M Ravi told the press on Monday (Feb 2) that he intended to contest the next General Election (GE) as an independent candidate in the Ang Mo Kio constituency.

Within a few days, Ravi has cobbled together a GRC team made up of blogger Han Hui Hui :biggrin: and two of his legal interns Charles Yeo and Liew Zheng Yang.

But there was no place for his client Roy Ngerng, the CPF blogger who was sued by Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong for his defamatory blog posts.

Why so? Ravi, who represents Ngerng in the defamation suit, told the Straits Times that Ngerng was “too impulsive”.

I’m not sure about you, but Ngerng is mild compared to Han.

1. Ngerng, not Han, had apologised to the special needs children for disrupting the charity event at Hong Lim Park

Last September, Ngerng, Han and other activists were in the news for disrupting a charity event in Hong Lim Park organised by the YMCA.

Ngerng apologised for the stress that he caused to the children and admitted that he had made some mistakes regarding the whole incident. He had also written to YMCA to request for an opportunity to meet with the children.

Han on the other hand accused the government, the ruling party and even the YMCA for causing her to react the way she did.

2. Han has several direct run-ins with authorities.

While Han had several direct confrontations with the authorities, Ngerng so far had none.

When Han was called up for questioning by the authorities, she criticised the police for visiting her home at midnight, for questioning her for more than 7 hours, for denying her food, and for preventing her from leaving for dinner.

She also had a heated exchange with the the NParks officer and the police, when NParks wanted to revoke her permit to conduct the protest march and speak at the park.

Anyway, below are five key takeaways from M Ravi about his GE bid:

1. His electoral campaign will focus on seeing Singaporeans “being put first”.

2. He chose to run in PM Lee’s Ang Mo Kio constituency because he has a quarter of his relatives living there.

3. He called for the four official languages — Malay, English, Mandarin and Tamil — to be made compulsory in school curriculum to “promote equality in the languages”.

4. He has set aside S$1 million for his campaign.

5. He aspires to become the Prime Minister one day.

xpo2015

I will vote for HHH or Ah Roy or Crazy Ravi if he comes to West Coast GRC.

Nobody else is more concerned about Singapore than these guys.

That is The most important decision to make when you Want to choose a representative for you in Parliament.
HDB maintenance can always sub contract to workers Party.

Other than that lets pop some pop corns and watch the Show.

Nobody else is more concerned about Singapore than these guys.

That is The most important decision to make when you Want to choose a representative for you in Parliament.

Other than that lets pop some pop corns and watch the Show.

Nobody can make a bigger mess of Singapore and its economy than these guys. If you want the country to go to the dogs, vote them in by all means.

tanwahp

Is this guy for real?and picking Han Hui Hui to run for GRC?wow welcome to Singapore politics,the world of egomaniacals peseudo intellects GMS CSJ,loonies M RAVI and batshit retards HHH.

As I always tell yellowarse, whatever some people do benefits the PAP regardless of what they stand for. Therefore, boast about what they stand for, what they have spoken up for etc. is meaningless.

I am sure with this team, LHL will achieve GE2016's top-scorer status and keep the continued mandate of the top post within PAP.

Nobody can make a bigger mess of Singapore and its economy than these guys. If you want the country to go to the dogs, vote them in by all means.

Some might argue that it is already in a mess with the PAP in charge & people are willing to give others a chance.

All the best to you Mr Ravi! Your team needs to grow up fast!

for all we know...............this Ravi is paid to help PAP create 3 or 4 corner fights..........don't forget S'pore 1st........

highly possible Tan Jee Say and Ravi are on PAP payroll...........they know sure lose one so why dilute opposition votes some more ?