• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Suffering from joint pain, thinning hair,wrinkles, weak nails?

My God... you should ask your dog or doc for guarantee before you commence operation. Come back here if any doc in town can give you a guarantee hor!

operation of course doctor can't give guarantee lah...............but many companies give money back guarantee for their products mah..........

adultstem

operation of course doctor can't give guarantee lah...............but many companies give money back guarantee for their products mah..........

Sorry bro no money back for medical problems. What if your pain is gone but your hair did not grow? How to give your money back?

Maybe only your God who is your dog can give you this money back guarantee.

adultstem

Regenerating Cartilage – Mrs. W., London

“I was having knee pain for more than 10 years. I had regular check-ups every 6 months. After taking Stem Enhance for about 4 months, the damaged cartilage in my knee reformed. My doctor could not believe what he was seeing as it was the first time he had witnessed something like it. I’m just happy to have my health back!”.

adultstem

Leg Pain – Leonette Broodryk

Since 2005 Leonette suffered from a severe recurring pain in her right leg. During January 2008 she experienced the piercing pain again and went to the doctor. He sent her for X-Rays because he suspected that she had a problem in her hip-cavity. The X-Rays confirmed that a big part of her leg in the cavity had worn off. She experienced excruciating pain when she exercised or walked, so much that she would be unable to walk the next day.

She went to a bio-kineticist but had to discontinue the exercises after the third set because the pain was too severe. She was referred to a neuro-surgeon and thereafter to an orthopaedic surgeon. The scan revealed that there was a tumour in the cavity too. During March 2008 a biopsy was done which was non-malignant. She had to receive a hip replacement operation in May 2008 but the medical fund refused it. During June 2008 she fell and thereafter started to take Stem Enhance on 1 July 2008. On 3 July 2008 she already had no more pain and discomfort. Apart from prayers, this was the biggest miracle that totally changed her life.

Since July 2008 the excruciating pain which she experienced before, was gone. If she has pain, she takes painkillers and experienced that the working of the painkillers last much longer. The is still some discomfort in her hip due to the tumour, but she trusts that this will also become better as soon as the tumour is removed. In the meanwhile she realized that a few other things in her life have also changed:

1) Her blood pressure has normalized
2) Her skin has less wrinkles and it is radiant
3) The condition of her nails has improved
4) She has a new zest for life because Stem Enhance is her daily “booster’ too.
5) Her energy levels are much better since July 2008
Stem Enhance is a hit and has changed her whole life!!!

adultstem

Simple Things You Can Do Daily to Prevent Joint Pain

Did you know there are approximately 360 joints in your body? Our joints are an integral part of our body system. A joint is defined as the connection between two bones. Smooth tissues known as cartilage and synovia, together with a lubricant called synovial fluid, help cushion the joints to prevent bones from rubbing against each other. However, stresses, ageing, injury or improper postures can cause degeneration of your cartilage. This often results in joint pain and stiffness, also known as arthritis or inflammation of the joints. Osteoarthritis – a degenerative disease that causes joint pain as a result of the thinning of the articular cartilage - is the most common form of arthritis. In Singapore, it affects an estimated 40 per cent of the adult population but only 10 per cent seek medical advice.

Related article: 7 factors that may put you at higher risk of developing osteoarthritis

Ms Lin Ying Ying, Senior Occupational Therapist, at the Department of Occupational Therapy, Singapore General Hospital (SGH), a member of the SingHealth group, shares lifestyle tips that can help prevent joint pain and keep arthritis at bay.

Arthritis prevention and management: 5 simple rules to apply to your daily routine

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/simple-things-daily-prevent-joint-135029066.html

You could be poisoned by your spouse. Take one of your hair for chemical analysis to see what is lacking in your system.

adultstem

Massive Pain and Potential Loss of Both Knees – Colin Anthony Thanbu Xavier

“In 1985, I had a very bad accident and very nearly had my right leg amputated below the knee. I was in a coma for about a week and I had multiple fractures on my tibia (shin), knee and femur (thigh). Luckily, the orthopaedic surgeons at UniHosp, managed to save my leg. I was a very good runner, martial artist and played the drums professionally at that time. I was on crutches for a year and used a walking stick for about 2 yrs after that. I also found out later that I had two stress fractures on the L4 and L5 of my spine and if I was not careful, I would be bedridden for a week or so (which has happened to me over the years). My doctor says it’s compressed nerves of my lower spine. Even with all the physio and exercise, I have a terrible limp. As I got older (I am 50 yrs old now), osteoarthritis set in and the pain got worse, and I have been on pain-killers since then.

In 2009, terrible pain in the knee of my good leg (left). On seeing my surgeon, he said that I had to undergo surgery. After 25 yrs of using my left leg to compensate for the accident right leg, my doctor said that the knee just couldn’t take the pressure anymore and my meniscus and tendons tore and there was a lot of tissue damage. His diagnosis is too, as soon as possible, get a double knee replacement. He was afraid that the bones in my knee (with no more cartilage) will wear down. He even showed me pics (scope) of how bad my knee was and I also had Stage 4 arthritis which is very bad. These past few months have been especially hard for me as the pain was becoming unbearable and I’m just worn out by evening. I can’t focus on anything else but just to get thru the day. Over the years, I have learned how to hide the pain and put on a smiling face. Now, I have two bad knees and my life was just a living hell of daily pain. I was just deteriorating day by day. As I have an international biz (engineering & chemicals), I found it so painful to fly, drive or just even walk. The worst part was not being able to carry my son when he asks to be carried. So many times I thought of giving up but I have always been a fighter. In fact, my doctor simply couldn’t understand how I was still walking and working when I should be in a wheel chair.

My left leg knee replacement was scheduled for this August (2010). Somehow, I bumped into an schoolmate of mine at my school reunion dinner who is a practising orthopaedic surgeon and he suggested that I try stem cell injections (which will be extracted from my bone marrow) first before thinking of knee replacement. But it would cost me about RM 70,000.00 –RM80,000.00 a year and with no guarantee. Although I am covered by insurance that is still a lot of money compared to the RM 50,000.00 for 2 knee replacements.

About a month ago, a dear friend, Dr. CP Lee (Sports Science), emailed me regarding STEMENHANCE. I went thru his website and got in touch with his distributor, Joshua who is the GM of Clark Hatch Fitness, Malaysia. I was very sceptical while talking to him as I had tried so, so, so many things over the years to alleviate my pain but nothing ever worked. But somehow (I trusted Dr. Lee’s advice) I decided to sign for the FastTrack (6 bottles) on 15 April 2010, to get the bottles at a discount. Immediately after that I had to go to Indonesia to audit some cargo ships. After just 2 weeks of taking 3 tablets a day, the pain had reduced tremendously in my left knee, and all my friends and my wife were so shocked that I wasn’t limping anymore. Even I was stunned beyond believe that I hardly felt any pain. IN JUST 2 WEEKS. It’s been about 3 weeks now and I can even run up the staircase and my energy levels are so high. AND GUESS WHAT, I CAN CARRY MY MARCUS FOR AS LONG AS HE WANTS.

After 25 years of constant pain, I don’t feel any pain (reduced to a dull ache). SIMPLY INCREDIBLE and AMAZING. I will be meeting my surgeon to get my case notes so I can share my story & pics of a “BEFORE” and “AFTER” with STEMENHANCE. Even my surgeon is stunned at the flexibility of my left knee and he said that it feels like it is 90% back to normal. I am now dreaming of all the things I can start again like hiking, scuba diving, squash and even shopping with my wife. But most imprtantly, playing football with my son. I now know I can keep my knees for a while longer. Some of my friends say that I’m a walking advertisement for STEMENHANCE simply because, after 25 years, not only do I have no more pain, I don’t limp anymore and my energy levels are so high. In the course of the past 3 weeks, because of my amazing recovery, many of my friends with various health problems have started taking STEMENHANCE and the results for them have been amazing also. From Diabetes, high blood pressure, arthritis, gout, kidney and age related problems, they are showing incredible results and their doctors are quite simply shocked.

TIME magazine has reported that STEMCELL technology is going to revolutionize the Health Care industry as STEMENHANCE is the only product in the world that enhances STEMCELL production in adults. For me, it’s a simply a MIRACLE! There are so many people out there like me with not many options for a good and pain free life. As a businessman, I see this as a wonderful opportunity to help some fellow humans and become financially free at the same time. My friends, give STEMENHANCE a try. It has changed my life and if you feel there is nothing wrong with you, I’m sure you know somebody, especially baby-boomers like me, who have health problems. Peace & Love, Colin Thambu.

Equalisation

In the past I did consider taking Tongkat Ali but the best source seems to comes from plantations in Indonesia which is not as polluted as sources from other places. However it is expensive. You can of course find it cheaper from Malaysia but you don't know the purity level, levels of heavy metals contamination,....etc

I remember that a Tongkat product being sold in Spore which had viagara added:biggrin:
You can get Tongkat Ali from Amazon but the trouble is that you don't know what you are getting:confused: http://www.amazon.com/Tongkat-Ali-Pasak-Bumi-Capsules/dp/B00CS7B8Y0

If you interested you can check at http://www.sumatrapasakbumi.com/

Hi Johhny,

Will Aishah be satisfied ?:confused:

Hi Johhny,

Will Aishah be satisfied ?:confused:

Don't know because I prefer to hang around LOS. Not all Indonesians aren't wealthy & can't afford viagara. So that is why they use & traditional tonics like tongkat ali

In LOS you can get generic as well as original viagara. They also something called kamagara jelly. I think it's cheap because it's made in LOS:confused:

adultstem

A Torn Knee

A man in his mid 40s fell down and tore his knee to shreds. They took him to the emergency room, and the doctor took an X-ray of his knee. He had broken a bone in his knee, and all his tendons and ligaments were torn, and his cartilage was completely destroyed. The doctor told him that all he could do for him was to replace the knee with an artificial knee. The man said no, that he had a better way. The man was already taking Stem Enhance on a regular basis each day. He went home and started taking two pills every four hours around the clock. He would even set his alarm clock to get up in the middle of the night to take the pills. The reason for taking Stem Enhance every four hours is that when you take two pills, three to four million stem cells released from the bone marrow circulate in your blood stream two to three hours, fixing whatever is wrong. So, if you have a severe problem and you want to fix it quicker, then take the pills more frequently.

As he took two Stem Enhance capsules every four hours around the clock his knee kept getting better and better. After six months of this he walked to his car and drove down to the hospital. The doctor took another X-ray of his knee. The doctor was stunned. The X-ray showed that all his tendons were completely re-grown, his ligaments were completely re-grown, and all his cartilage was completely re-grown. He had a brand new knee. The doctor asked him what he had done, and that in all his years as a doctor he had never seen anything like this. I. M.

StemEnhance and StemFlo can be ordered at http://chairman.stemtech.com/SG/SignupOptions.aspx

greedy and cunning

Hi bro, why waste time with collagen or Bio-Sil? Get a new knee replacement for your old damaged knees. How? Stem cells! Only stem cells can make new cartilage, etc...

hi ,
you provided a lot of info about Stem Enchance
but never mentioned where to buy leh ?

please provide the info.

kopirui

As a consumer the rule "caveat emptor" still applies. That is why I avoid supplements carried by Unity(NTUC):biggrin:

Many of the products they carry are quite commercialised. Cheap & inferior products. Especially those products from big pharma. They have some synthetic ingredients.
I'm surprised about GNC their products are usually good but overpriced because they have to pay rent for their prime locations

I get all my products from iHerb because they have the good brands & their stock is fresh.

Herbal Supplement Scandal: Many Contain No Herbs

New York's attorney general told four major retailers to stop selling some of their store-brand herbal supplements, saying they contained ingredients not listed on their labels and could expose some consumers to serious health risks.

Atty. Gen. Eric T. Schneiderman said Tuesday that many of the supplements sold in New York state by GNC, Target, Wal-Mart and Walgreens also didn't contain the ingredients they claimed to.

The attorney general said 79% of products tested had no DNA of the plants listed on the labels or were contaminated by other material including rice, beans, pine and wheat.

In letters to the retailers, Schneiderman demanded that they stop selling certain products, which include echinacea, ginseng and St. John's wort formulas. He also requested an explanation of quality control measures in place, as well as information regarding the production, processing and testing of herbal supplements sold at the stores.

"This investigation makes one thing abundantly clear: The old adage 'buyer beware' may be especially true for consumers of herbal supplements," Schneiderman said in a statement. "Mislabeling, contamination, and false advertising are illegal."

The attorney general's office said that because many of the products allegedly failed to identify all ingredients, consumers with allergies, or those taking medication, can expose themselves to serious health risks.

The attorney general's office said it hired a DNA bar-coding technology expert to conduct the tests as part of a continuing investigation. Products tested were GNC's Herbal Plus brand, Target's Up & Up, Walgreen's Finest Nutrition and Wal-Mart's Spring Valley.

The Council for Responsible Nutrition, a dietary supplement trade group, criticized the testing method employed and said that manufacturing of the supplements can remove or damage DNA.

The actions by the New York state attorney general's office "smack of a self-serving publicity stunt under the guise of protecting public health," the group's president, Steve Mister, said in a statement.

Wal-Mart did not respond to a request for comment. Target and Walgreens said they would cooperate with the attorney general and were removing the requested products from stores while they investigate the claims further.

GNC took issue with the testing method, saying in a statement that it stands "behind the quality, purity and potency of all ingredients listed on the labels of our private label products, including our GNC Herbal Plus line of products." However, it said it would remove the requested products from New York stores "if required by law."

Is Shakelee CoQheart coQ10 good?
thinking of getting a few bottles

kopirui

A Torn Knee

A man in his mid 40s fell down and tore his knee to shreds. They took him to the emergency room, and the doctor took an X-ray of his knee. He had broken a bone in his knee, and all his tendons and ligaments were torn, and his cartilage was completely destroyed. The doctor told him that all he could do for him was to replace the knee with an artificial knee. The man said no, that he had a better way. The man was already taking Stem Enhance on a regular basis each day. He went home and started taking two pills every four hours around the clock. He would even set his alarm clock to get up in the middle of the night to take the pills. The reason for taking Stem Enhance every four hours is that when you take two pills, three to four million stem cells released from the bone marrow circulate in your blood stream two to three hours, fixing whatever is wrong. So, if you have a severe problem and you want to fix it quicker, then take the pills more frequently.

As he took two Stem Enhance capsules every four hours around the clock his knee kept getting better and better. After six months of this he walked to his car and drove down to the hospital. The doctor took another X-ray of his knee. The doctor was stunned. The X-ray showed that all his tendons were completely re-grown, his ligaments were completely re-grown, and all his cartilage was completely re-grown. He had a brand new knee. The doctor asked him what he had done, and that in all his years as a doctor he had never seen anything like this. I. M.

StemEnhance and StemFlo can be ordered at http://chairman.stemtech.com/SG/SignupOptions.aspx

thank for promoting your business.
huat huh

Is Shakelee CoQheart coQ10 good?
thinking of getting a few bottles

The body manufactures CoQ10, but as we age CoQ10 production falls. Ubiquinol is better form because it is a reduced form, a form that is easier for the body to utilise.

If you are using statin drugs, you MUST take CoQ10 because the statins depletes the C0Q10 levels in your body.

The only sure way to determine the correct amount of ubiquinol is to do a blood test. However the studies show that it usually takes about 200 to 300mg to raise the CoQ10 levels to a good level. You don't have to worry about overdosing because CoQ10 is not dangerous. However in Spore C0Q10 & Ubiquinol is expensive.

I don't take Shakelee products so cannot comment. Read the label & see if they indicate where the CoQ10 is from, is it from Kaneka or some unknown brand from China?

I get my ubiquinol from iHerb http://www.iherb.com/search?kw=ubiquinol#p=1 I choose products that use CoQ10 that is from Kaneka, a japanese company. They have a factory in the US.