• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Suisse International : More Than 100 Conned of S$35 Million

This would not have happened if they top up their CPF accounts instead of putting their money with dubious characters. Time to review employee contribution rate again to save sinkies from themselves.

CoffeeAhSoh

this award got nothing to do with investing...and pls CSI properly.

ppt03.jpg

Detective Chow Kin Loo alias Chaw Soo Ha receving the SPF 's Gallantry Award from the then Pres B. Sheares

CoffeeAhSoh

suissendobanner.png

Suisse International Pte Ltd

As spending power of consumer rises, the need for collectible items with potential for future price appreciation will also increase. Suisse International intends to take advantage of this rising trend in Asia by conceptualizing, designing, manufacturing and distributing limited edition gold and silver coins.

Our unique first-of-its-kind referral system allows customers to own any gold or silver coins that they desire with no financial constraints. Coupled with the latest mobile apps technology, Suisse Collection's product is easily marketable with emphasis on customer and partners convenience.

Having successfully launched and sold out its first limited series, The Geomancy Series, Suisse International is now developing its 2nd generation of limited edition gold and silver coins. We foresee Suisse Collection having a wide variety of limited edition series gold and silver coins under its stable in the near future which will be highly sought after by collectors and consumers all around the world.

P.T. Suisse Indonesia is the exclusive distributor in Indonesia for limited edition gold and silver coins produced by Suisse International Private Limited.

Based on the same successful referral scheme program in Singapore, PT Suisse Indonesia offers everyone the affordability and profitability of owning limited edition gold or silver coins.

JackyCheung

Only invest with something you are familiar.
Don't simply believe in Those so called financial product eg land banking, gold buy back

Even buy share. Please do your homework before invest.

You are the one responsible for your own money

numero uno

I laughed when I see the photo of these smug sinkies posing as if they strike gold. pardon the pun. look at the photos. almost all these idiots have the smug arrogant greedy look, smiling away like idiots. Deserved it. Arrogant+ stupid +greedy+lazy buggers= stupigs. have no sympathy at all for all these lazy, greedy idiots. The property scene is another ponzi scheme. heard from banks soon alot of foreclosures. hahahhahah/ alot of people really gonna eat shit from trying to talk up the property markets. typical sinkies of alwasy looking for lobang and not working hard. never trust anyone esp ah tiongs, ah nehs and sinkies.