• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We, Indians from India Are From A Supreme Race.

Indian

How many Indians created global businesses in India?

Where your shit skins unis are ranks nowhere near first 100 how can you shit skin Indians be good?

Angmoh want to market you shit skin as dirt soon.

Gimme a break You Sinkie Spastoc Maggot. Show me evidence. Otherwise stop spouting shit from your Spastic Maggot's sinkie accent mouth.

Indian

indian-leaders9451.bmp

Surely beat all the Sinkies' Chinks, Malays and Southern Indians.
All these Sinkies carry inferior genes.

Spastic Maggots! :oIo:

Asterix

Your call is important to us, please hold we will attend to you shortly :oIo::kma:

[video=youtube;o8-fhACsUXg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o8-fhACsUXg[/video]

Indian

To the 3 monikers that Zap me.... May your wife, girlfriend, daughter or even grand daughters be RAPED by Indians.

You asked for it. :oIo:

Asterix

Never heard of any talented Ah Neh violinist
Koreans and Japanese learned from Chinese
Oredi you have famous ones like Vanessa
Lang Lang and more Ah Neh only play zita
Now if you excuse me I have to eat satay*

* hint - check the name of composer

[video=youtube;7kogUk6Hnbs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7kogUk6Hnbs[/video]

Hitler was said to have sent his top men to North India in search of the Aryans and Veda... Its debatable whether he found what he was looking for, but theres no debate about Indians superiority. :cool:

Whites don't like Ah Nehs lah.

Indians are the most successful race in the USA and the UK (Forbes,2009) in terms of income! :wink:
You got data from Indian Times?

Are you inviting sinkees to start beheading Ah Nehs in Sinkapore?

LordKrishna

Never heard of any talented Ah Neh violinist
Koreans and Japanese learned from Chinese
Oredi you have famous ones like Vanessa
Lang Lang and more Ah Neh only play zita
Now if you excuse me I have to eat satay*

Namaste, but balls to you understand

[video=youtube;KUFURK_L4TI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KUFURK_L4TI[/video]

huatah

You are just another spastic maggot.

I give you no less than 9 successful Aryan northern indians who is leading global companies now. Plus Vijoy Varghese, a very successful expat Aryan indian Ft in Singapore.

If you can list me 5 sinkies, i admit defeat.

If you cannot, you are just another low life Sinkie Spastic Maggot asking for handouts

Told you already must compare apple to apple. You cherry pick nine ah nehs from over 1 billion ah nehs and say Singapore cannot list five so lose. But nine out of 1 billion means one out of 100 million people. Singapore got how many million? So what is so great about ah neh?

You should compare to China with one billion people but again it is still not fair comparison due to their English language barrier. And China may not have CEO of angmoh companies but China has Jack Ma of Alibaba. India's equivalent leh?

huatah

Lord Krishna already said before Indian civilization existed in excess of 50,000 years inventing most modern science including rockets and space travel. Indians are the best! http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ok-at-the-number-of-executives-at-global-corp

Inventions of 50,000 years ago or even 5,000 years ago are of no use as they are overtaken by other later inventions. There must be continuous inventions to be still relevant today, otherwise it is all just past glory.

Tuayapeh

[video=youtube;hIcSo10dU2k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hIcSo10dU2k&sns=em[/video]

Hahahah !! Mahatma Gandhi Exposed ( Racist Pedophile)

Tuayapeh

[video=youtube;jF55qAYmG5w]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jF55qAYmG5w&sns=em[/video]

That bitch is saint ? Lolzzz

Indian

Indians are supreme beings. No doubt about that.
We will conquer South East Asia, starting with Singapore!