• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian PRl Law Don Accused Of Assaulting Local Cabby

My point is proven again. Another Malaysian creating problem.

Yeah why nationality is still not reported in the news. Our news reporting really no standard to leave out vital details. Just say it is PR is good enough reporting? So it is Msian Indian foreign trash.

Singaporeans must learn to be very careful when handling foreigners, especially third world people. Always watch them and never turn your back to them.

Why attack old man? The answer is obvious. It is precisely becos he is old man that is why these evil cowards will dare to attack him! If face with younger and stronger people, these cowards no matter how drunk would have just diam diam pay up.

Mirage

He is Malaysian. Google for it.

20554303cb7a4ac770d147a72a96ecb12f00d063.jpg

shiokalingam

SINGAPORE: A National University of Singapore law professor is on trial for assaulting a 69-year-old taxi driver.

Sundram Peter Soosay, 43, who joined the university in 2008, allegedly punched taxi driver Sun Chuan Hua at around 5am on Dec 25, 2013, in the vicinity of a bus stop near the then-King Albert Park along Clementi Road.

Testifying on the first day of the trial on Wednesday (Jan 21), Mr Sun, 69, said a passenger, reeking of alcohol, boarded his taxi on the morning of Christmas day in 2013 and he was headed for Clementi Road. As the taxi was nearing King Albert Park along Clementi Road, the passenger, who had vomited in the cab, told Mr Sun to stop the car. He then got off and sat at the bus stop for a few moments before walking away.

Later, a passer-by called an ambulance and Mr Sun was taken to the hospital, where he received seven stitches to his forehand. He also sustained grazes to his left arm and knees and was on medical leave for 17 days, during which time he was unable to drive as he could not lift his left arm.

Mr Matthew Auw, who identified himself as the passer-by, also took the stand on Wednesday.

Mr Auw, 21, told the court he intervened during the scuffle because Mr Sun was at risk of being injured and did not seem capable of defending himself. The trial continues on Feb 5.

Singapore need more Mr Matthew Auw .

Pics of Mr Matthew Auw please ?

Sundram Peter Soosay's actions unbecoming of a law professor.

Will he get the sack and PR revoked ?

On his behaviour he shld be sack, no excuse for his actions to be considered. Why must wait for Court judgement?

I dunno... was Quan Yi Fong sacked for assaulting a cabbie? Would a Sinkie be let off lightly if he committed the same crime? What do you think? :wink:

Happy SG50, Sinkies! :biggrin:

CoffeeAhSoh

I dunno... was Quan Yi Fong sacked for assaulting a cabbie? Would a Sinkie be let off lightly if he committed the same crime? What do you think? :wink:

Happy SG50, Sinkies! :biggrin:

Sir, this case the Injured Cabby very seriuos than QYF case .

Got a credible witness some more .

NUS should check how many Alcohol / Chemical Addicts

are there on its Faculties .

CoffeeAhSoh

SINGAPORE: A National University of Singapore law professor is on trial for assaulting a 69-year-old taxi driver.

Sundram Peter Soosay, 43, who joined the university in 2008, allegedly punched taxi driver Sun Chuan Hua at around 5am on Dec 25, 2013, in the vicinity of a bus stop near the then-King Albert Park along Clementi Road.

Testifying on the first day of the trial on Wednesday (Jan 21), Mr Sun, 69, said a passenger, reeking of alcohol, boarded his taxi on the morning of Christmas day in 2013 and he was headed for Clementi Road. As the taxi was nearing King Albert Park along Clementi Road, the passenger, who had vomited in the cab, told Mr Sun to stop the car. He then got off and sat at the bus stop for a few moments before walking away.

As he was walking back to his taxi to get change, Mr Sun said he was hit from the back, causing his head to slam against the ground and his forehead to bleed.

His attacker, whom he recognised as the passenger, pressed him onto the ground and punched his face and eyes repeatedly, Mr Sun said.

Later, a passer-by called an ambulance and Mr Sun was taken to the hospital, where he received seven stitches to his forehand. He also sustained grazes to his left arm and knees and was on medical leave for 17 days, during which time he was unable to drive as he could not lift his left arm.

Mr Matthew Auw
, who identified himself as the passer-by, also took the stand on Wednesday.

Mr Auw, 21, told the court he intervened during the scuffle because Mr Sun was at risk of being injured and did not seem capable of defending himself. The trial continues on Feb 5.

minimun 3 months jailed and caning .

Singaporeans must learn to be very careful when handling foreigners, especially third world people. Always watch them and never turn your back to them.

Why attack old man? The answer is obvious. It is precisely becos he is old man that is why these evil cowards will dare to attack him! If face with younger and stronger people, these cowards no matter how drunk would have just diam diam pay up.

He knows FTs like him are pappies favourite pets and cabby is a peasant sinkie.....
He knows he can get away with it

I am now at the SPCA to choose a bitch for you. Which breed you want? Or you want a male dog to poke your backside?

fuck off la nigger trying to chee hong a nice girl whose dad was attacked. Knn bloody fucker writing this shit.

Right on!
Lucky Krafty the cheebye cheehong fucktard is only a taxi driver.....
Vile shit like him can't be expected to have any authority else sure abuse to take advantage of others.

JohorRookie

Is University of Strathclyde a better school than NUS of the past ?

I thought NUS of the past would only employ Profs from foreign Ivy League universities. Apparently Strathclyde and Edinburgh are not.

hi, legendary whatsapp crasher, stupid fuck trying to pick up a fight again, i really think you are born stupid and a siao one too...

Right on!
Lucky Krafty the cheebye cheehong fucktard is only a taxi driver.....
Vile shit like him can't be expected to have any authority else sure abuse to take advantage of others.

Hans168

Is University of Strathclyde a better school than NUS of the past ?

I thought NUS of the past would only employ Profs from foreign Ivy League universities. Apparently Strathclyde and Edinburgh are not.

You need do one year for MBA in Strathclyde......... like ex CEO of Jetstar Chong Phit Lian --- but can ya ya for a polystechnic graduate!!!