• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Love Story: I didn’t care that he was a PSLE holder and I am a university graduate

makapaaa

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...-psle-holder-and-i-am-a-university#xtor=CS2-4

Quote:
jiaweijiayi.jpg

He was only a PSLE holder while she was a university graduate, but it did not matter to Jia Yi at all, because she fell in love with Jia wei at first sight -- and they’ve been together for 9 years since.

This is their Valentine’s Day love story contest entry:

“He only completed his primary school education, while I am a graduate.

“I was 14 when I first met Jiawei. It was love at first sight, when we met for the first time at the bus stop near my secondary school.

“We used to chat on MSN, as there was no Whatsapp during that time and our SMS always had a limit to follow.

“I remember when it was my school holidays, we would always catch the earliest movie at the Grand Cathay every Monday, as it was Jiawei’s dy off.

“Why the earliest? So that I can spend more time with him as we met only onc ea week back then, so I treasure every second I can spend with him.

“Everyone thought we were not going to last, but we had overcome all odds and this is our 9th year together.

“We are getting engaged in July 2015. What kept us?

“Communication, trust, and respect are the fuel to our fire.