• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sense of Entitlement incidents

LITTLEREDDOT

1. Nut rage (8 December 2014)

http://fullcomment.nationalpost.com...exposes-south-koreas-feudal-business-culture/

‘Nut rage’ incident exposes South Korea’s feudal business culture

Araminta Wordsworth | December 16, 2014 | Last Updated: Dec 16 7:00 AM ET

south_korea_korean_air_apologies.jpg

LEE JON-MAN / THE ASSOCIATED PRESSTruly, deeply sorry: Heather Cho

Heather Cho’s hissy fit is throwing unwelcome light on South Korea’s secretive and elitist chaebol — the several dozen conglomerates that control most of the country’s business.

The executive vice-president of Korean Air Lines had a meltdown on board one of her company’s flights. The cause of her ire: a flight attendant in the first-class cabin handed her a bag of macadamia nuts, instead of placing it on a plate.

The 40-year-old insisted Park Chang-jin, the senior purser, be removed from the plane for this offence. The pilot — who was supposedly in charge — was forced to return to the gate at John F. Kennedy Airport and the flight was delayed.

But Ms. Cho’s sense of entitlement doesn’t stop there. Airline officials repeatedly tried to get Mr. Park to say media reports of the incident were false in an effort to save face. They also tried to buy off the only other passenger in first class who had a grandstand view of her performance — with a model airplane and a calendar.

The scandal comes after April’s Sewol ferry disaster in which more than 300 people drowned. The fated ship was part of a web of businesses controlled by the Yoo family. Investigators found the Yoos had siphoned off millions of dollars to live in luxury, while encouraging managers to cut corners and flout safety rules.

Last week, Ms. Cho and her father Cho Yang-ho formally apologized. But their acts of contrition have done little to allay concerns about their feudal management style.

Meanwhile, unedifying details are emerging of Ms. Cho’s bad behaviour, reports Ju-min Park at Reuters.

The head of cabin crew … said he was insulted and forced to kneel down to apologize to the executive … “In a situation where she said, ‘Make contacts right now to stop the plane. I won’t let the plane go,’ I dared not object to her, the owner’s daughter,” Park Chang-jin, the chief purser, told state-run TV network KBS ….

Park said that Cho swore at him, jabbed the back of his hand with a file case several times, and pointed her finger at him while he kneeled.

But that was not the end of it, adds You-gyung Lee of The Associated Press

When Park returned to South Korea on a separate flight after being forced out from the plane, five to six officials from Korean Air came to visit his home every day and asked him to give a false account to authorities of what happened, he told KBS … The officials asked him to tell investigators that Cho did not use abusive language and that he voluntarily got off the plane.

It’s the usual PR disaster directly related to the owners’ feeling of entitlement, observesan editorial in The Korea Herald.

“Feudal” management practices, where the owning family of a company wields absolute, unbridled power and the employees’ primary goal is to protect the interests of the owning family, have no place in the highly competitive 21st-century business environment.

The founders of Korea’s conglomerates were pioneers and are mostly respected for their achievements. However, there is a sense of resentment toward second- and third-generation owners due to their sense of entitlement and arrogance … Leadership positions at the company founded by one’s parent or grandparent should not be a birthright. These positions need to be earned and should be filled by the most qualified person ― heir to the founder or not ― if chaebol are to stay competitive.

This is not the first time the airline has been in the spotlight as a result of poor management, notes Donald Kirk at Forbes magazine.

Largely overlooked in the ruckus is that Cho Yang-ho was kicked upstairs to the post of chairman after being forced to step down as president of Korean Air 15 years ago after a series of disasters that cost the lives of hundreds of passengers. These included the crash of a Boeing 747 when it flew into a hill in Guam in August 1997, killing 228 people, and the shoot-down by a Russian fighter plane of another 747, killing 269 people after it strayed into Soviet air space in September 1983.

The record of Korean Air was so disturbing that the late Kim Dae-jung, then president of South Korea, strongly criticized the Korean Air owners and their style of management. A central point at issue was the hereditary nature of the management in which Cho Yang-ho had come to power almost automatically in the style of succession that is typical of the modus operandi of the chaebol.

The only bright spot in all this: macadamia nut sales have soared in South Korea.

LITTLEREDDOT

3. A-star scholar Dr. Eng Kai Er (25 November 2014)

A-star scholar biting the hand that feeds her

Posted on November 29, 2014 by gdy2shoez
From ‘Drop ungrateful scholarship holders’, 28 Nov 2014, ST Forum

(Estella Young): WHILE funding for the local arts scene is always welcome, it is disappointing to see Dr Eng Kai Er use her one-woman arts grant as a thinly veiled attack on her scholarship agency (“A*Star scientist starts arts grant in protest against six-year bond”; Tuesday). Depicting herself as the hapless victim of a scholarship bond and describing her scientific research as “narcissistic, masturbatory work” that she is not interested in show a shocking lack of appreciation for the hundreds of thousands of dollars spent on her doctoral studies, not to mention the academic and professional opportunities afforded to her.It would have been far more honourable for Dr Eng to resign her scholarship once she had resolved not to pursue a scientific career. Remaining employed in the field while publicly sniping at the Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*Star) and the scholarship system is simply biting the hand that fed her.Eighteen is not too young an age to make a commitment for the next decade of one’s life. A six-year bond is hardly indentured slavery: The savvy scholarship holder who dislikes his job would use the opportunity to hone his professional skills and position himself for his post-bond career change.Since Dr Eng is unlikely to remain in the scientific field beyond her bond, A*Star might be better off terminating her bond immediately and channelling the estimated $700,000 in liquidated damages to a more deserving party.​

While Dr Eng was still studying at Sweden’s Karolinska Institute, she and a fellow student paraded around Holland Village in the nude for kicks, probably at the peak of her artistic blossoming then. A-star decided to let her off with a warning letter. Eng, other than an being an aspiring patron for the arts scene here with her ‘No Star Arts Grant‘ project, is no slouch in areas outside of the Infection expertise that she was groomed for. The Hwa Chong alumni was a national competitive ice-skater, MENSA member and more recently a dancer-director-choreographer for a play titled Fish. She also dances on the MRT in her free time. Not sure if anyone has called her side projects ‘narcissistic’ or ‘masturbatory'; her one-woman arts grant certainly RUBBED some folks the wrong way.

Are you A-star scientist, or Are you Dancer?

If Eng is ‘biting the hand’ that feeds her, then bond-buster Chen Jiahao, aka Acid Flask, must have chomped off an entire arm for accusing A-star of bribery and corruption in 2007. A-star threatened with defamation, and Chen shut down his blog. Ironically, Engpublished a paper that deals with a cellular process known as ‘autophagy’, or a ‘constitutive, dynamic, bulk degradation process’. The word in its original Greek means ‘self-eating’.The notion that students should already know what they want in life by EIGHTEEN is subjective at best. I didn’t then, and to be perfectly honest, I’m still not sure up till now. Which is why I’m writing a blog instead of paying people to do arty-farty shit. We’re not worker bees cemented to fulfil an ordained purpose till we die, and according to Cherian George, at this age we’re not trusted to vote or watch an R21 movie, yet are supposed to be ready to enter a contract binding us till we’re 30 years old (Bond-busters:Who’s to blame?22 Aug 1997, ST). Things change, people change. You could be working Semliki Forest viruses one day and decide you want to become Natalie Portman’s Black Swan the next.Most scholars would swallow the bond despite losing interest in their jobs, driven by emotional indebtedness and fear of stepping out of line, but a rare few will react in the most extreme way possible. SAF doctor Allan Ooi reportedly killed himself in Melbourne over his unhappiness with his bond. A scholarship also doesn’t necessarily guarantee promotion success in the real world, with some switching to private after their pride was burnt by high-achieving non-scholars. For those who refuse to soldier on or pursue their other passions whilst giving their benefactor the middle finger like Eng has, breaking the damn thing appears to be the only other option.In fact, breaking a bond may be the best thing that ever happened for some Singaporeans, like ex PSC scholar Brandon Wade for example, now US-based and millionaire founder of a ‘sugar daddy’ dating website. Hector Yee, doomed to slog at the National Computer Board, broke free and got himself a job at Google. A-star chairman Philip Yeo called his act of defiance ‘bullshit’, this coming from a man who once said he wants ‘hungry leaders, not boring drones‘. ‘National Computer Board’, incidentally, is the kind of boring, ‘droney’ name that summons retro images of clunky, grey computer monitors and floppy disks. The only time you hear someone actually say ‘computer’ is in an 80s sci-fi movie where you’re asking some artificial intelligence behind a screen to summon data for you. Like ‘Computer, set coordinates for Lamda Galaxy’, or ‘Computer, find this rogue scholar and terminate her contract now’.While originally intended as a mechanism to harvest talents with the ‘moral obligation’ to contribute to nation-building, the ‘Programme’ has been deemed by some as an ‘instrument for converting free Singaporeans to indentured serfs‘. In a world where we routinely encourage our local brains to venture overseas, ‘dream big’ and hone their skills, the expectation that scholars should return home to serve the glorious motherland after their stint and contribute locally in a stifled work environment seems outdated, even naive.A ‘bond breaker’ no longer has that stigma of ‘brash ingrate’ tied to it anymore, when ‘staying hungry’ and ‘breaking the rules’ has become the hip work ethic these days. Even if they did stay on to serve obediently as ‘promised’, there’s no guarantee that may even be model workers. Some government drones fall prey to sex corruption, others get caught for child porn and underage sex. Nobody accuses them of being ungrateful brats or depriving others of the chance to succeed, though we the taxpayers pay for their education, training AND their jailtime.Eng has already been let off the hook once for going full frontal and the dancer-artist seems prepared to bear the consequences after some serious bitching about how her day job sucks ass. If all else fails, a rewarding career of MRT pole-dancing beckons.

LITTLEREDDOT

4. Grace Fu (Minister in the Prime Minister's Office) (11 December 2014)
HOW COME GRACE FU NEEDS A GRASSROOTS LEADER TO CARRY HER HANDBAG?

11 Dec 2014 - 7:49am

Dear The Real Singapore,

I came across this photo of Minister in the Prime Minister's Office, Grace Fu walking along a park connector with grassroots leaders behind her, one holding on to her pink handbag. I am extremely disappointed that Minister Grace Fu is too pampered to even carry her own handbag. I know that ministers and MPs are surrounded by grassroots leaders most of the time when they visit estates, but that is no excuse for a full minister to outsource even the task of carrying her own handbag to a grassroots leader. The GRLs are not the maids of MPs and ministers. Our role is to serve the community, regardless of who the MP is. I am not serving in Minister Grace Fu's constituency, but I strongly believe that fellow grassroots leaders should not degrade themselves by acting subservient to the MP. Our job is to organize activities for residents NOT to be maids for the MP.

Yes, we are supposed to help the MP understand the sentiments on the ground. That is an important role and a necessary one. But there are already people saying that PA is the same as the PAP and we grassroots leaders are just bootlickers of the PAP government. This photo of Minister Grace Fu making grassroots leaders carry her handbag only makes things worse for us. It makes me very angry when people accuse us of not being sincere when we are actually contributing so much of our free time to organize activities to bond the community. I am starting to think that many of the MPs are out of touch and are not paying attention to GRLs. In other countries, a politician will not make others carry her handbag even if they volunteered. In Singapore, I really don't know. Maybe Grace Fu is too used to being served by people. Maybe she has no political sense and she doesn't know how she will be perceived if she has grassroots leaders carrying her handbag for her wherever she goes.

Sometimes when the MP visits the community centre, I get the feeling that the MP isn't even looking at me. We usher the MP into the hall where the activity is being held and we show the MP to the front row seats, even asking if the MP wants any refreshments. All this while, along with the other GRLs, I feel the stress of making sure the whole event goes along smoothly. Sometimes we are coordinating an entire event not just one activity, and it has already been a tiring day for us even before the MP comes to observe the event. There are occasions when we even have to prepare for days before the event. It makes me annoyed that the MP doesn't talk to individual grassroots leaders much. Yes, the MP does talk to the senior grassroots leaders. But most of the work is done by the other grassroots leaders. I sometimes suspect that the senior grassroots leaders are trying to curry favour with the MP. Yes, I do feel envious about that. Why should they get that special attention when they are just supervising and not participating directly. At the end of the day, I usually put my frustration aside and tell myself that I'm here to serve the community and I've met my own personal targets for the event. But it becomes unbearable for me whenever I see things like this. Why must the more influential grassroots leaders bootlick the MP so obviously? Why does Minister Fu have to be so spoiled that she cannot even lift her own handbag?

I read the recent news about the Korean Air Lines executive, Heather Cho who caused a commotion on a plane and delayed its flight just because she didn't like nuts served to her in a bag instead of on a plate. She even wanted the plane to turn bag just so that her request could be entertained. At first I laughed it off, saying that's a Korean affair. But then I saw Grace Fu with grassroots leaders walking behind her, holding her pink handbag. Are we producing elite ministers with this kind of snobbish attitude? Seeing Minister Fu with her subordinates carrying her handbag for her has made seriously worry about the type of MPs and ministers in this new batch. And my concerns are genuine. They are not just felt by me but several Singaporeans. I know that from my work in the community. I used to think that it's just the younger generation being whiny and complaining about trivial things, but now I'm starting to think that it's actually because the ministers are seriously out of touch with the commoners.

I urge Minister Grace Fu to come down from her ivory tower and realize that she has to be more down to earth when with commoners like us. GRLs are not her servants; we have our own dignity. Minister Grace Fu, please treat people with respect. If you are too lazy to carry your own handbag on a hot day, you can just leave it in your car. I don't give a damn whether writing this causes you to lose face. I serve the community not you. I think the residents of Yuhua SMC have the right to ask why their MP is acting like some atas VIP whenever she goes around the constituency. Shame on you. Thank goodness I'm not serving in your constituency.

Frustrated Grassroots Leader

LITTLEREDDOT

5. Lee Hsien Loong's toilet (8 November 2014)

SUPREME LEADER LEE HSIEN LOONG'S PRIVATE TOILET AT CLEAN & GREEN SINGAPORE EVENT

8 Nov 2014 - 5:52pm

<above pic: I manage to quickly take a picture of the private portable toilet specially dedicated to PM Lee use only>

Dear The Real Singapore,

I am a member of public who attended the Clean & Green Singapore 2015 event at CCK Lot1 on 8/11/14, organised by NEA. The event was graced by none other than our own PM Lee, as well as various other ministers and MPs. PM Lee then left the area after launching the event and taking a short tour around.

After browsing the exhibits and games, I met up with my friend who was headed to the bus waiting area to wait for her transport. Now, after having had a long day walking and with a hip injury, she wanted to go to the nearest toilet. My friend headed to a small tentage area with a purple portable toilet inside, but was told by workers that they were locking up that toilet. It was meant for PM's use only, and not for the public.

She was then directed to the bunch of public toilets on the opposite end, which were further away. She managed to snap a picture of the toilet in question, and it was far better than the one she ended up using.

From the photo, you can see that there is a beautiful potted plant, a mini-fan, full length mirror, air freshener, elevated seat as well as brand new toilet paper in the portable toilet cubicle.

So I would like to pose a few questions here:

1) Why does PM Lee require a special personal toilet all for himself when the other ministers, MPs and the public do not have personal toilets? You could say it is for his security, but then why is his toilet specially decorated and more spacious in contrast with the public's?

2) Why is this toilet not opened up for public use as it is in a more convenient location when waiting for the bus? PM has already left and there is no reason to lock it up to prevent others from using.

3) Where is the funding for this personal toilet coming from? Is it worth the money to order a specially outfitted toilet for a single use? PM might not even use it at all!
Of course, the worker in question might have had some miscommunication and misunderstanding, and not being there to see it first hand I cannot confirm that this is really the case as well. However, the fact remains that there was a special toilet which was not opened up to the public at the event site.

Daniel L

LITTLEREDDOT

6. Lim Wee Kiak, MP for Nee Soon GRC (26 May 2011)

Quoted out of context, Dr Lim?

MAY 26, 2011 BY ONLINECITIZEN IN NEWS, POLITICS, TOP STORY · 0 COMMENT

Dawson Koo /

A flurry of comments was unleashed on the Internet after Dr Lim Wee Kiak, People’s Action Party Member of Parliament, was reported to have made the following comments to the Chinese press:

“If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister’s ideas and proposals, hence a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity.”

Criticisms of Dr Lim flew thick and fast. On The Online Citizen Facebook page, more than 200 comments were posted about it in less than half an hour yesterday.

Dr Lim has since responded, on his Facebook page, to the criticisms by saying that he was quoted out of context, and that criticisms of his remarks were an “attempt by many” to “use this against [him].”

“As a PAP MP, I am glad that I have many friends and also on the other side many who are not so friendly. It is sad when things are quoted out of context and when they do not report the whole thing,” Dr Lim said on his Facebook page.

Later he explained that he had made those remarks “jokingly” to the reporter. Again, he claimed that his comments were taken out of context.

Is this another case of a misquoted statement, as Dr Lim claims?

He defended the high salary drawn by the Minister for Communication, Information and the Arts (I believe other ministers too) and said that media CEOs who are paid millions will not listen to the minister if he did not earn as much or be given an appropriate salary. How many media CEOs in Singapore are able to draw millions of dollars in salary, in the first place?

What is Mr Lim’s definition of a “reasonable payout” which will “maintain a bit of dignity?” I believe it is more than $500,000 annually since he apparently set it as a benchmark.

Why didn’t he put the rest of Singaporeans in his shoes? What about the annual salary of an average Singaporean? $500,000 a year is an impossible amount to reach for many and something that which they can only dream of. Many of us don’t earn even half that amount, let alone near it. It may even take us decades to reach it. So, where is our dignity then?

During the elections campaign, then-Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong said that the issue of ministerial salaries was not a concern among most citizens. Yet, PM Lee recently commissioned a committee to review ministers’ pay after the PAP’s vote share dropped to its historical low, and ministers salaries was believed to have played a part in this. Isn’t it ironic that two people from the same party are singing two different tunes before and after the elections?

As for Dr Lim, he has not explained how his words were taken “out of context”. MPs should not make such insensitive statements and then turn around and claim to be misquoted – without explaining where this supposed misrepresentation was.

That is just taking the easy way out.

At the very least, Dr Lim should write to the Chinese press to explain how he was misquoted. In the meantime, he should refrain from accusing those “on the other side” of attempting to “use this against” him.

With additional commentary by Andrew Loh.

Ambulance

halo boh lui gian png eh lang tau pio gum lan ah

“If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister’s ideas and proposals, hence a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity.”

Semaj2357

how about the resident cabinet clown who thinks toothpicks are a traditional chinky dessert to be had after meals, and takes an inordinate amount "to go" :confused:

He needs to have his years of inequitable salary "clawed back". :biggrin:

how about the resident cabinet clown who thinks toothpicks are a traditional chinky dessert to be had after meals, and takes an inordinate amount "to go" :confused:

How about LKY's private jet which was equipped as a hospital to fly the mother & father of Spore home. Why did SIA think a special jet was necessary:confused:

Does anyone now if LKY actually paid for the costs:confused:

How about LKY's private jet which was equipped as a hospital to fly the mother & father of Spore home. Why did SIA think a special jet was necessary:confused:

Does anyone now if LKY actually paid for the costs:confused:

And there's Gecko's gun carriage funeral procession. What had she done for Singapore apart from spreading legs for LKY and squirting out some really ugly children? :rolleyes:

She's the mother of our nation. She provided our Founding Father with advice to rule Singapore wisely, provided Singapore with two fine Brigadier Generals and Primer Minister, a top-notch medical doctor, and did a lot of important legal paperwork for the benefit for many sinkies who bought HDB apartments. Her contributions far exceeded some loser ex-president who attempted to exceed the boundaries of his office by meddling in the government. I am glad he did not get a state funeral.

"Rule Singapore wisely":confused:

We don't even know how much is left of the reserves:eek: Also how much is LKY really worth, millions or hundreds of billions:confused: As long as the PAP controls everything the "lesser mortals" don't know about the true state of the country.

If LKY is worth the rumoured billions, there will have to be an investigation on how an honest civil servant managed to amass billionairs:confused: There will also be questions on why the estate laws were changes before the mother of Spore up the lorry.?

Until we get the full facts it would not be prudent to conclude that the PAP didn't have skeletons in the closet.

JohorRookie

Cool story !

blessed

"Rule Singapore wisely":confused:

We don't even know how much is left of the reserves:eek: Also how much is LKY really worth, millions or hundreds of billions:confused: As long as the PAP controls everything the "lesser mortals" don't know about the true state of the country.

If LKY is worth the rumoured billions, there will have to be an investigation on how an honest civil servant managed to amass billionairs:confused: There will also be questions on why the estate laws were changes before the mother of Spore up the lorry.?

Until we get the full facts it would not be prudent to conclude that the PAP didn't have skeletons in the closet.

Is the 1 million HDB flats legal work all done by Lee & Lee? 1 unit they charge how much legal fee? Multiply can get 1 billion or not?

LITTLEREDDOT

7. Mum with infant expects SIA to wait on her hand-and-foot. (20 January 2015)
Published on Jan 20, 2015

Lack of help for mum flying with infant

RECENTLY, my wife and infant son took a round trip from Singapore to Sydney on Singapore Airlines (SIA).

She chose SIA because of its reputation for taking care of mothers with infants, including escorting them to the gates and helping with the baggage.

She purchased the tickets via SIA's website and stated that she was travelling with an infant and required assistance.

During her departure from Changi Airport, the security officers at the bridge told her they could not help her to fold the stroller as they could not be held responsible for any possible damage, despite her assurances that all she needed was for them to lift it slightly so she could close it herself.

Eventually, the open stroller was put on the aircraft. During the flight, none of the air crew checked in on her to see if she was all right.

On arrival at Sydney, the air steward hastily left her on the bridge just outside the plane, and the Australian officer there simply directed her to collect the stroller herself. At the baggage belt, she had to seek help from another passenger to carry her bags, as it was quite a distance to the arrival hall. There was no assistance from the air crew or airport staff.

On her return flight from Sydney, the air crew did check in on her to see if she needed help, which she appreciated.

But on landing in Singapore, the stewardess who escorted her to the bridge was unable to find any airport staff to help her until all the passengers had disembarked. She then handed my wife over to a ground supervisor, who took her out to the gate, where they waited in vain for the designated airport staff.

Thereafter, the supervisor told my wife to walk by herself with the stroller towards immigration. Again, there was no further help from the air crew or airport staff.

We had expected better from SIA.

Teoh Ren Shang (Dr)

looneytan

Is the 1 million HDB flats legal work all done by Lee & Lee? 1 unit they charge how much legal fee? Multiply can get 1 billion or not?

can not blame them lah, last time I bought 3-room HDB at Marsiling I asked DnN to handle my legal matter that Singh told me to go fly kite

The $ the Lees get from the HDB business can be called peanuts.

Don't forget that the Lees family also make plenty of $$$ peddling weapons to 3rd world countries. Getting kick backs from companies who wanted to set up industries here in the past & present, doing the laundry business, discounts from property deals, skimming of Temasek deals, misusing the CPF for their own benefit, forcibly acquiring Sporeans property for a pittance, the casino business, the medical business, money from the public buses/taxis, power & water business....etc, etc.

When you have absolute control of a country like Spore for 50 years you can make $$$$... :eek:

blessed

can not blame them lah, last time I bought 3-room HDB at Marsiling I asked DnN to handle my legal matter that Singh told me to go fly kite

where is the Competition commission of Spore? Why are they not allowing D&N to introduce competition to this big pie?

blessed

The $ the Lees get from the HDB business can be called peanuts.

Don't forget that the Lees family also make plenty of $$$ peddling weapons to 3rd world countries. Getting kick backs from companies who wanted to set up industries here in the past & present, doing the laundry business, discounts from property deals, skimming of Temasek deals, misusing the CPF for their own benefit, forcibly acquiring Sporeans property for a pittance, the casino business, the medical business, money from the public buses/taxis, power & water business....etc, etc.

When you have absolute control of a country like Spore for 50 years you can make $$$$... :eek:

Wow laundry list so long, confirm multi billionaire!