• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Entire Flock of SG Sheep Diam Diam As PRC FTrash Hog Table in Overcrowded Coffee Shop

[h=1]In HK and elsewhere, the trash would have been booted out by one or two locals. In Peesai, the Familee have successfully turned SGs into silent bean curd even as the only home is being taken over by foreigners...

DEAR TRS, THIS LOUD AND RUDE PRC FAMILY HOGGED THE TABLE AT A CROWDED COFFEE SHOP[/h]

Post date:
17 Jan 2015 - 9:56pm

Dear TRS,
It is not just that we are crowded out by the millions of prcs but their demeanour and total lack of courtesy and consideration for others make it much harder for the poor others.

This family of prc not only allowed their 2 boys to shout at the top of their voices while playing and hindering the narrow passage ways, but also hogged the seats of an entire table for 6, during dinner hours while one of the women slowly eat out a bowl, amidst a long chatting session in their uncouth speaking ways and slang. You could see the attention they attracted from the photo as they were too loud and annoying to be ignored.

They were also oblivious to the many others who were standing and waiting for seats for the whole duration of my dinner of about 20 minutes, but they had been there quite awhile before I arrived,as I could discern from the state of her meal.

One may see this as trivial, but it is quite blatant and inconsiderate, and worse, commonplace where there are prcs. The government has not given any care in their immigration policies allowing such people to flood our countries, without any checks or filters as to their suitability in our climate and their negative effects on our society. The lowest manners and villagers are now in our schools, public transport, parks, restaurants.

Lee Kuan Yew had expounded that such rate of immigration is politically indigestible, and in the end, the people are the ones to suffer the mistakes of our current and highest paid politicians, who retire into villas and bungalows, and from the shit holes they have created in the streets of our once proud nation.

We are not xenophobic. We just can't stand inconsiderate, rude and uncouth people who shits on the hosts.

Tat
TRS Contributor

Re: Entire Flock of SG Sheep Diam Diam As PRC FTrash Hog Table in Overcrowded Coffee

Sinkies are weak and therefore deserving of being bullied to the max. If you can't stand the tiongs behaviour, please grow some balls and tell them off instead of bitching on TRS. From what I read, the fault lies entirely with the sinkies for their cowardice.

Re: Entire Flock of SG Sheep Diam Diam As PRC FTrash Hog Table in Overcrowded Coffee

Sinkies are weak and therefore deserving of being bullied to the max. If you can't stand the tiongs behaviour, please grow some balls and tell them off instead of bitching on TRS. From what I read, the fault lies entirely with the sinkies for their cowardice.

60%: Balls can eat ah? *chey*

shit skins also do it. Look let's just be more discerning and attack ppl for their actions not their race. Prcs already have a bad enough rep as it is but shit skins get away with this.

sinkies "chope" an entire table with puny packets of tissue and kpkb when a stranger sits on it. what's the difference?

image.jpg

Satyr

For once I agree with you.

winners

Sinkies are indeed well trained keyboard warriors, just like many in this forum. In this particular case, those Sinkies who are desperate for a seat should have politely asked them to have any vacant seats available to be shared. If only upon their asking and being unreasonably denied, then do these Sinkies have the right to complain. If the Sinkies aren't going to open their mouth, nobody can help them.

babuSingh

I worry for sinkies like the writer....a result of the decades of PAP brainwash.
If he still has some pride and ego in him, he should go tell them off...but unfortuntely he hasnt got it.

yourlaubu

Sinkies are indeed well trained keyboard warriors, just like many in this forum. In this particular case, those Sinkies who are desperate for a seat should have politely asked them to have any vacant seats available to be shared. If only upon their asking and being unreasonably denied, then do these Sinkies have the right to complain. If the Sinkies aren't going to open their mouth, nobody can help them.

yah lah yah lah unlike you a $5 per trip pizza delivery man with giant size balls, you will straightaway threaten them with your mother's vibrator and flash a picture of your puki mak at them to prove it is real rite?

thank goodness the tiongs hve misbehaved like bunch of muther farking sinkies.

palden

Look too ugly to be PRC. Must be stinkees.

Just ask nicely for the seats and it will be given. Meaningless to just KPKB on the internet.

some of the examples. 1 person buy = 3-7 person join queue. poor pple, they must hv mizzed queuing in their lives badly.

This is the only way to effectively deal with bullies. It's basic human nature to prey on the weak. That will never change. The bully will only go away and stay away after you give him or her a thrashing.

[video=youtube;G9HL2g5CCzY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G9HL2g5CCzY[/video]

master

Hahaha 60.1% no seat to seat. Good! Lol!

Sinkies must practise to bash foreign trash daily.. just go out and see a foreign shit and bash like hell.. do it more times and it becomes a natural... try it..

after you try it , pls post here to share.

Sinkies must practise to bash foreign trash daily.. just go out and see a foreign shit and bash like hell.. do it more times and it becomes a natural... try it..

do you mean this? "just whack?" "won't die one?" :confused:

image.jpg

Starting with you, jiu hu kia.

This is the only way to effectively deal with bullies. It's basic human nature to prey on the weak. That will never change. The bully will only go away and stay away after you give him or her a thrashing.
Very good video, thanks. Hope this inspires sinkies to grow back their balls
[video=youtube;eBzEj7uv_nU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eBzEj7uv_nU[/video]