• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRE-GE Survey : Who Will You Vote For?

WHO WILL YOU VOTE for?

• Total voters

Masturbation

Just cannot tahan the PAP masturbation anymore...my vote goes to Opposition.

The root of all evil started when PAP wanted to make more money for its own rather than for the betterment of people of Singapore.

AhGirl

Ah Girl vote Opposition too.

I hate those self serving RC dogs who believe that mini LKY. Sibei hou lian type.

I also hate the way they bully opposition, like WP organised trade fair, town council managment etc and the way PAP shadow control the mainstream media to put others in bad light.

Yalor...rat problem all over the island is sinkie problem hor..not their NEA problem

So much fixing instead of doing their jobs. Why we pay them millions for?

To fix problems! Not fix Singaporeans and opposition!!!

Sibei DULAN :mad:

I vote Opposition because Malays have now become 3rd class citizens behind the Ah Tiongs, Ah Nehs and Ah Noys.

Chump. After Ah Tiong, Ah Nehs and Ah Noy, that would be fourth and not third class.

I wonder how many here who KPKB about PAP everyday actually vote against the PAP?? Internet poll means nothing.

iamhere

there's no surety that when the opposition cums to power, they will let you withdraw your cpf balance in full. don't be daft. they will bankrupt the state and spend your cpf money on themselves and their cronies. :rolleyes:

that's exactly what papees had done, doing and will be doing if they remain in power.........

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

I voted for opposition in the last GE.

That means you voted for PAP in real life lah....Most samsters here hate PAP, just like the kopi uncles and aunties. But during GE, they overwhelmingly voted for PAP still. They still think PAP is far more reliable than the opposition.

PhuaCheeBye

PAP pro foreigner policies and casinos have caused rise in loanshark problems and other crime!

Fuck PAP!

I vote Opposition!

20110408.155714_2.jpg

ILovePAP

I have not decided who to vote for... though i support PAP but .... but..... i worry.... cpf... fts.... mrt..... lousy minister quality.... high salaries but problems aplenty.... high rents killing local businesses... high medical costs.... overcrowded infrastructure.... rubbish projects like Jewel @ Changi... profit motivated HDB... rich foreigner demand pushing COEs up and up.... etc etc.

How? :*:

Romagnum

Vote Oppo because:

Majority can't meet CPF minimum sum
Cost of living keeps rising
MRT, buses damn crowded
Sleep in hospital corridor despite half dead
Favour foreigners over locals despite NS
Check and balance on govt

Vote PAP because:
Continuity and overall stability
CHAS scheme for low-income
Generous Pioneer Generation package
Free MRT if exit before 7.45am
Upgrading of HDB towns and private estaes
Opposition can't even run one town council

Spoil vote because:
Disillusioned by both sides
KNN compulsory to vote despite no hiew
We're all going to die from fungal infection anyway
Man City give half ball, Man U eat half
All you need is a Korean whore to keep you happy
Nicole Seah become actress, not running anymore

You are not LIKE a retard. You ARE a retard. :biggrin:

Bytheway, I shall Vote Opposition Until PAP Becomes The Opposition. :smile:

I don't like the PAP, but i also don't trust the opposition. So i will spoil my vote like a retard. Hehe.