• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KEE CHIU FUCKs AH JUAN!!!

CCS - CSJ may have garnered only 20% of votes. How many VOTES have YOU garnered?

“Dr Chee has stood for elections thrice – and lost badly all three times, once receiving just 20 per cent of the vote,” the Minister of Social and Family Development (MSF), Chan Chun Sing, wrote in his letter to the Huffington Post on 15 January protesting that the US-based website was giving “considerable but undeserved attention and space” to Dr Chee.

Mr Chan then went on to list Dr Chee’s alleged shortcomings, dating back more than 20 years, and haughtily concluded:

“It is because of these and other failings that Dr Chee is a political failure.”

Mr Chan’s remarks deriding Dr Chee’s supposed “failure” as a politician have been met with equally derisive reactions from the public towards Mr Chan – they point out that Mr Chan himself is “wet behind the ears” politically, having only entered politics in 2011 through a non-contest in the Tanjong Pagar GRC, helmed by former prime minister, Lee Kuan Yew.

Some say Mr Chan should not be making fun of Dr Chee when he himself “has not won a single vote”.
f winning elections is a criteria, wouldn’t the label of “political failure” then apply to Mr Chan’s colleagues in the PAP as well, those who have failed to win in elections.

For example, Desmond Choo who has lost twice in Hougang. It is a fate which also befell Mr Choo’s colleagues in the PAP such as Andy Gan and Kenneth Chen.

Are these men also “political failures”?

What about those PAP MPs who have “coattailed” more established and senior ministers in GRCs and went on to win? Are they “political success” stories?

And what about those who spent their entire political career, or at least a major part of it, as MPs without ever having won a single vote outright in an electoral contest?

In fact, Mr Chan’s predecessor MP in his own constituency of Tanjong Pagar is one such example.

Koo Tsai Kee entered politics at the 1991 General Election. His first foray was a no-contest. This man has NEVER
gotten a single vote in his life!

https://andrewlohhp.wordpress.com/2015/01/18/where-is-the-junzi-gentleman/

HTOLAS

Re: CCS - CSJ may have garnered only 20% of votes. How many VOTES have YOU garnered?

Let's talk about PAPzi failures, apart from those already listed:
  • Pang Kim Hin - lost to JBJ in Anson and was never heard from politically again
  • Ng Pock Too, who also lost to JBJ but was then tailcoated in via a GRC and went to serve a sterling ONE term
  • Phey Yew Kok - 'nuff said
  • Teh (money) Cheang Wan - 'nuff said.

There are more, but dinner beckons.

Re: CCS - CSJ may have garnered only 20% of votes. How many VOTES have YOU garnered?

Hiding under the skirt of LKY... Kee Chiu may lose his deposit in a 1-vs-1 contest. :biggrin:

steffychun

Tin Pei Ling is also a political failure, enough so much that Lau Lee walks away.

[video=youtube;4SgWDypg1Fk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SgWDypg1Fk[/video]

Reddog

Wah !! Serious leh.

Now poor Kee Chiu kena sacked from minister post. Shows the power of CSJ. Hidup lah Chee.

kopirui

Re: Chee Soon Juan responds to Chan Chun Sing

I can't tell if this chee soo Juan is a mad dog or what.the singaporeans have heard you for 20 years!!its time to move on!!you are finito!!adious muchachos!!

u unclivised mad kapala pusing dog dare to insult my csj.

steffychun

Let's talk about PAPzi failures, apart from those already listed:
  • Pang Kim Hin - lost to JBJ in Anson and was never heard from politically again
  • Ng Pock Too, who also lost to JBJ but was then tailcoated in via a GRC and went to serve a sterling ONE term
  • Phey Yew Kok - 'nuff said
  • Teh (money) Cheang Wan - 'nuff said.

There are more, but dinner beckons.

Seet Ai Mee?

Why you people love to decrease my points