• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Han soldiers fought with Roman soldiers in Jacky Chan's new film

zeroo

[video]<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script> <div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=803684149667547" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=803684149667547">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/encorefilms">Encore Films</a>.</div></div>[/video]

ovxnscz

What about this major flop production starring humsup father and son. :biggrin:

206-1.jpg

What you all trying to embed?
Paging for howlian Sinkie to come in to showoff.

Back to topic
Anyone who still watch jacky chan movies now must be deformed

ecsvzx

Hey Leongsam, better put up a sticky as these nicompoops are unaware of the changes you've made. :biggrin:

ecsvzx

The good old days of embedding a video by simply pasting the code is over. Now u will have to using the posting tools. Leongsam said so just two days ago.

You think everyone so free and sit here waiting for new instruction from SL?

Changes are suppose to make thing easier for us. Now have to make a few more extra click just to embed.

No wonder the forum got less and less people.

What about this major flop production starring humsup father and son. :biggrin:

[IMGcom/image/chinese-dvds/206-1.jpg[/IMG]

Dun be jealous.....father son tag team probably fucked every charbor in that movie.....including the extras and female production crew.
Sequel will be out after Teeko junior is release from prison

[video=youtube;dAp00FBljxE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dAp00FBljxE[/video]

Still my fav jackie chan fight scene. Against ang moh talent Bradley Allen.