• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Summary Judgement: Ass Loon Vs Roy Ngerng

nato33

Re: TRE reader explains why PM Press Sec got it wrong

No bonus for Ms Chang this year for adding fuel to Pink Pantat's already burning stakes

sirus

Re: TRE reader explains why PM Press Sec got it wrong

Dear Ms Chang,

Please be kiang (smart) tio ho mai kay kiang.

Re: Roy Ngerng – The saga takes a nasty turn

Roy started a joke.......which started the whole world laughing.....
but he didnt see.....that the joke was on him..........oooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhh noooooooooo....
If only he could see.......................
THAT THE JOKE WAS ON HIM.............................

[video=youtube;Dq6YmSVAOG8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dq6YmSVAOG8[/video]

steffychun

Re: Roy Ngerng – The saga takes a nasty turn

but he didnt see.....that the joke was on him..........oooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhh noooooooooo....

and unlike the Bee Gees, he's not earning anything

Re: Shd the taxpayer be paying PM Lee's Press Secretary to assist him in his pte suit

One bad egg will spoil whole barrel
I in ICAC stands for independent
Not under or subject to political supervision
Sinkieland's corruption bureau is under who

[video=youtube;HyxvhiEcmzs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HyxvhiEcmzs&list=PL50322BA21C07F269&index=2[/video]

No wonder we are in this bad shape. The bad egg in Spore caused so much problems and nothing could be done without ICAC.

Victory2016

Roy's English very Tok-kong !!!

Roy wrote :

The prime minister would do well to discipline his office and set an example by putting his office in order. His secretary’s actions are horrendous and disgraceful, not befitting of the highest office in the land. I do not believe that we need to continue to see such derisory behaviour being ejaculated from his office.

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/01/15/roy-to-pms-sec-youre-a-liar-so-sue-me/

Roy's English very the big-fark one ...... yes?

Re: Roy's English very Tok-kong !!!

This is like watching low that kiang wax poetica.he should bust out some hokkien accent and throw in some stylo Mylo grammar.is this the standard of the university grad nowadays?

blissquek

Roy wrote :

The prime minister would do well to discipline his office and set an example by putting his office in order. His secretary’s actions are horrendous and disgraceful, not befitting of the highest office in the land. I do not believe that we need to continue to see such derisory behaviour being ejaculated from his office.

Roy should ask PM secretary to seek help from Desmond Lee on the meaning of the word , " Integrity "

Desmond Lee is the one who wants the opponents to remember this word always.

Ah pek Ah Soh can understand or not? If yes, that I'll vote him in.

Is he even standing for elections? Dun jump the gun here....
In any case I thot pappies were the ones who insisted on scholar calibre candidates? Not every scholar can speak like chow Ah Beng chan chun sing you know....
Also the English used is not as bombastic as claimed.....TS must be PSLE standard like Krafty....faster go sign up for WISE and BEST english courses

garlic

Roy wrote :

No lah, not really tok-kong... yours weak lah... :p

Is he even standing for elections? Dun jump the gun here....
In any case I thot pappies were the ones who insisted on scholar calibre candidates? Not every scholar can speak like chow Ah Beng chan chun sing you know....
Also the English used is not as bombastic as claimed.....TS must be PSLE standard like Krafty....faster go sign up for WISE and BEST english courses

Seriously, they need some education if that is called good English.. That is how normal. People who are English educated usually speaks.

Is he implying that LHL is a wanker in the office, given how Ker Ching looks?