• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Je suis Charlie

Reddog

Re: French magazine staff killed because of comic

Sloppy work, no.
False flag, yes.
France recently backed Palestinian UN bid.
Spain next?

You see the jew-problem is THE elephant in the room. The present global chaos pitching Muslims against the West started in 1948, when jews occupied Palestinian land and with which they (with Western country supports) created their own jew-country. Palestinians and their Muslim people world wide condemned the jews. This so called Jihadist movement will never be solved by anyone unless and until Palestinians are given justice. Period. [I am a Buddhist]

nkfnkfnkf

Re: power sia Paris Gunman fought n killed 2 matas 10 others

They should have exercised maximum restraint and rallied inside an ambulance to prevent getting killed.

Can not think of ambulance being a safe place after Little India Riots. Ah Neh burnt all ambulance they could and ambulances exploded on fire. KNN!

songsongjurong

[video=youtube;d0C3O6wA_IY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d0C3O6wA_IY[/video]

JHolmesJr

I dont understand why europe is so enthusuastic about letting muslims into their countries to a point where it creates an imbalance.

There are 2 ships berthed in italy filled with 100s of syrian males....guess where they are going eventually?

songsongjurong

Re: power sia Paris Gunman fought n killed 2 matas 10 others

[video=youtube;HMy9RGMfQl0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HMy9RGMfQl0[/video]

kezgtree

True, but some followers of Islam seem to have a lot shorter fuse than those of other religions. Charlie Hebdo has a reputation for mocking and insulting people of ALL faiths but I don't see Catholics, Jews, Hindus, Buddhists execute innocents because they have taken offence at a cartoon.

A sad day for freedom of speech and expression.

..other faith are All religion..this one imo is a cult..can read from the past history 1400 yrs ago...plundering, killing, torturing, raping....
...SIGH

SockPuppet

The terrorists should be taken out by the GIGN very easily.

_80120875_99716337-17cb-4aa5-81e0-000bc15da861.jpg

_80120874_bb4ee43c-5eb0-409a-bad1-30b4208a17da.jpg

_80122506_5b9ffe3e-8610-4ff8-9e76-750b3168d2ed.jpg

_80122508_1bbde794-4d82-443f-8b21-df859513d832.jpg

_80122505_7a6bca55-dedc-4add-a8ab-6a6732635d34.jpg

nato33

There are limits to free speech.

Firstly the murders are wrong. And I agree free speech does not mean you can insult someone's religion so openly and for so long. There is always a fanatic out there that can only take so much before they freak out and sadly it happen in this case.

sloppy work from mossad,false flag.

yes..............more such acts coming to discredit mooselimps...........make Western people less sympathetic to mooselimps when the Jews go after them more jialat jialat.............

as usual, christians do the fighting and dying for the jews...............

Firstly the murders are wrong. And I agree free speech does not mean you can insult someone's religion so openly and for so long. There is always a fanatic out there that can only take so much before they freak out and sadly it happen in this case.

all religion have to be insult beco they are ludicrous. you are no better than the people who kill in charlie hebdo. if you think free speech is out limit to religion. you and your religion can eat shit and die.

xpo2015

Would Angmos give up their freedom of speech just because of some Islamic nutjobs?

Of course no!! :biggrin:

2uixctw.png

Re: Would Angmos give up their freedom of speech just because of some Islamic nutjobs

yes openly they will say no
privately they will do what all singapore journalists does - SELF CENSORSHIP.
they value their life , nothing noble or special about journalists.

Asterix

all religion have to be insult beco they are ludicrous. you are no better than the people who kill in charlie hebdo. if you think free speech is out limit to religion. you and your religion can eat shit and die.

Including religion of Lightning
Blind faith in Farticulus Harilee Maximus
Is cause of Sinkieland's troubles
Absolute power corrupts absolutely
Free speech is a pillar of democracy
In Sinkieland the vile Pappy Pigs
Will use incidents to justify censorship

[video=youtube;_QgI6ChnQYE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_QgI6ChnQYE[/video]

hofmann