• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fo Guanng Shan 佛光山 - Punggol Place has Columbarium

songsongjurong

were the HDB residents hoodwinked as well?

Sengkang rebellion led by buyers of EC ? not HDB folks?

Reddog

Fo Guang Shan was built when there were no flats around. It was only years later that HDB started building flats nearby and prospective HDB leasees can visit the temple while making their decision to settle there. The situation is different.

Ralders

Fo Guang Shan was built when there were no flats around. It was only years later that HDB started building flats nearby and prospective HDB leasees can visit the temple while making their decision to settle there. The situation is different.

True.they going build shopping centre n food centre there.
the coralinus flats price sure rocket.somemore got primary school n seng siong there.

xpo2015

every constituency should have a final resting place for its residents.

when you mati, you downgrade to a smaller pigeon hole and its looking more like one!

garlic

Now they asking for refunds leh.. Gahmen never though sinkies will have the balls to make such a demand..