• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia stops sg cars at second link and forces drivers to pay thousands in 'unpaid

Re: Malaysia stops sg cars at second link and forces drivers to pay thousands in 'unp

They do like this because sinkie got no balls to unite together to fuck the Muslim police.. They should form a group to sent it up to the Johor commissioner with the support of the Sg embassy and foreign ambassador of Sg..

Do sinkies think of all these to protect their rights? If not, then they deserve to be screwed.

That is why I stay away from sinkies..

It's not about the religion of the police. Christian and Buddhist police will do such shit too, if they are that poorly paid. One thing I dislike about the "high pay" proponents are that they assume people are saints and are willing to do public service for wages that lack way behind the private sector.

US politicians are famous for their low pays, and most Americans I know openly associate all American politicians and parties with being crooked and liars!

Re: Malaysia stops sg cars at second link and forces drivers to pay thousands in 'unp

Never understood what's so good about Malaysia why sinkies so like to go there? I mean Malaysia had shown time and again that sinkies are not welcome so why do sinkies still stoop so low and go in to have their arse screwed? Why why why?

exactly...well said... agree absolutely.

Do all you family members behave in the way you put or so do all ur frens.

Yeah lor said so many times already it is the Msian SPRs driving Spore plate cars who are littering. Msia has litter bug culture and these SPRs are just behaving their usual self at home lah.

They do like this because sinkie got no balls to unite together to fuck the Muslim police.. They should form a group to sent it up to the Johor commissioner with the support of the Sg embassy and foreign ambassador of Sg..

Do sinkies think of all these to protect their rights? If not, then they deserve to be screwed.

That is why I stay away from sinkies..

Really, how about you and your parents in Malaysia? Get screwed by UMNO on a daily basis since 1954 and you all enjoy every bit of it?

Why you and your parents dare not protest against UMNO? Why? Ball-less?

Never understood what's so good about Malaysia why sinkies so like to go there? I mean Malaysia had shown time and again that sinkies are not welcome so why do sinkies still stoop so low and go in to have their arse screwed? Why why why?

No lah msia welcomed us by creating Iskandar region and invited foreign investors to buy houses there. So they did welcome us then but now prices go up their welcome falters, but what to do we are stucked.

Actually the new johor chief minister does not welcome sinkies or investors to johore.he only like to sucker up to the sultan, his class mate. If previous chief minister, this type of action will be stopped. Unfortunately, he lost in the election. Next election, maybe johore another opposition state.

numero uno

exactly...well said... agree absolutely.

obviously you must be nuts or stupid to think about 50,000 sinkies cars REPEATEDLY go there every weekend for torture or hell and waste time to be stuck in jam for a few hours and despite all the msms hoohaa about jb been carjack and crime infected city etc. you ave to use your brains. everythiing in life is relative. people are not that naive or stupid. it between the devil and deep blue sea and obviously sinkieland is no paradise either . with ah tiongs and ah nehs and cramped in this black dot and expensive like shit, jb sure feels like paradise if you ask them.

especially those scums who bought a house in Jb and live there. JB gangster should go to every singaporean house and extort money or burn their JB house down.

sochi2014

Ok who here pissed off some Datuk this time. Payback time for 'innocent' peasants tracking across the causeway?

Kuailan

Worst still ard those who purchased Iskandar property now u r screwed wholesale!

One of the world most corrupt Polis and escalating property prices which they can't Sell
after buying Them!

Valdez

Worst still ard those who purchased Iskandar property now u r screwed wholesale!

One of the world most corrupt Polis and escalating property prices which they can't Sell
after buying Them!

The coast is clear. They have stopped all checks. Went in and out yesterday. Super clear. But got stopped at tuas for fuel gauge check.

hofmann

hahahhah malaysia boleh indeed.

now who dare to go to their country? suka suka will kena f-ed one time by them.

they sabo themselves. planes dropping like flies out of the skies.

xpo2015

So much trust between the two countries. Bet our tax dollars are well spent buying durians for Najib.