• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

girl having sex inside Azzura beach toilet sentosa has video released identity reveal

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=918551558170195" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=918551558170195">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/DLZHSycoEnough">Dlzh Syco Enough</a>.</div></div>

<iframe src="http://static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter/7r8gQb8MIqE.js?version=41#channel=f26cf4d9c14386e&origin=about%3A%2F%2F" style="border: medium none;" tabindex="-1" title="Facebook Cross Domain Communication Frame" aria-hidden="true" id="fb_xdm_frame_http" scrolling="no" allowtransparency="true" name="fb_xdm_frame_http" frameborder="0"></iframe><iframe src="https://s-static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter/7r8gQb8MIqE.js?version=41#channel=f26cf4d9c14386e&origin=about%3A%2F%2F" style="border: medium none;" tabindex="-1" title="Facebook Cross Domain Communication Frame" aria-hidden="true" id="fb_xdm_frame_https" scrolling="no" allowtransparency="true" name="fb_xdm_frame_https" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<script src="//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1" id="facebook-jssdk"></script><script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
Post by Dlzh Syco Enough.

Re: girl having sex inside Azzura beach toilet sentosa has video released identity re

nothing to see or read leh....................

Re: girl having sex inside Azzura beach toilet sentosa has video released identity re

The embedded post didn't load but there's a link

Two resident retards here......one donch know how to embed and the other can't figure out a simple walkaround even if its fuckless life depended on it......malu lah, wat a disgrace, these two resident clowns. :rolleyes:

The minah not bad leh, looks like really enjoying the blowjob and humping.......the following are the best snaps from the 2 videos......nothing else to see.

ReimXQT.png

eU8GZCl.png

Wenger

Must use VPN to watch in stream if u are using sinkie IP but.......... u guys or anyone interested must first swear your support and allegiance to my great Arsenal Football Club. :biggrin:

Two resident retards here......one donch know how to embed and the other can't figure out a simple walkaround even if its fuckless life depended on it......malu lah, wat a disgrace, these two resident clowns. :rolleyes:

The minah not bad leh, looks like really enjoying the blowjob and humping.......the following are the best snaps from the 2 videos......nothing else to see.

You stupid fuck kopi uncle if you can embed the video why didn't you do so but just take a screenshot?

Needless to say i posted the embed link it didn't load up which isn't my fault but the links and the fb account are shown so you can go there. No big deal.

Wenger

Will the two of u stop bickering? :biggrin:

Google "Couple having sex in azzura beach club"

Don't google using the thread title for it will show u sinkie forums without direct video links.

Use VPN to watch or download in stream.

Cheers

Will the two of u stop bickering? :biggrin:

Google "Couple having sex in azzura beach club"

Don't google using the thread title for it will show u sinkie forums without direct video links.

Use VPN to watch or download in stream.

Cheers

siao use vpn for what?

The guy's fb account is shown in my post just click on it and you can see all the vids and the identity of the girl.

Wenger

siao use vpn for what?

The guy's fb account is shown in my post just click on it and you can see all the vids and the identity of the girl.

Why watch the video recorded in a TV frame and in poor resolution, shaky when MP4 good quality is available?

looneytan

girl having sex ... boy not having sex ah? he just stood there and chanted Hare Krisna ah?

Part 1

<iframe frameborder="0" height="320" src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=918551558170195" width="540"></iframe>

Part 2

<iframe frameborder="0" height="320" src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=916562371702447" width="540"></iframe>

You stupid fuck kopi uncle if you can embed the video why didn't you do so but just take a screenshot?

Needless to say i posted the embed link it didn't load up which isn't my fault but the links and the fb account are shown so you can go there. No big deal.

Fucking retarded shitnigger pig.........can embed or not? See for yourself....part 1 and 2, you stupid dumb fuck. I take the screenshots so you guys can just see the juicy parts, and that is the gal's face, you mutherfiaking idiot.

:rolleyes:

all i see is coitus interruptus.

Viewing with a TV frame and in shaky poor resolution. :biggrin:

Below is a direct link of Part 2 without the TV frame.

http://gavinqq.tumblr.com/post/101246345800/asialeak4-couple-having-sex-in-azzura-beach

I'm not that interested in the copulation of two oversexed kids.....I'm here just to show that shitnigger how retarded he is, posting piece of facebook codes that show blank shit......and never bother to amend his post to show just the link since he donch know how to embed the facebook videos here. :biggrin:

think_lees

What IDENTITY? Name=? Age=? Job=? Stay=?

What the fuck is this? I have seen more nudity in a Sesame Street episode.

Why watch the video recorded in a TV frame and in poor resolution, shaky when MP4 good quality is available?

There are 2 videos of them having sex fyi. Anyway the video was recorded using someone's cell phone so the quality resolution wouldn't be different unless someone re-encode's the video into a different res.

Fucking retarded shitnigger pig.........can embed or not? See for yourself....part 1 and 2, you stupid dumb fuck. I take the screenshots so you guys can just see the juicy parts, and that is the gal's face, you mutherfiaking idiot.

:rolleyes:

Then can you embed it? It's a FB video so can you embed it? Comeon kopi uncle fucker embed it.