• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Again the Ang Moh murders 8 kids and wife at home for Xmas

McDollar

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....Ang-Moh-to-shoot-and-kill-own-entire-families

http://theweek.com/speedreads/index/274006/speedreads-8-children-killed-inside-of-home-in-australia

8 children killed inside of home in Australia

Australian police investigating a report of a woman with serious injuries discovered eight dead children inside of a home Friday morning.

The children, ranging in age from 18 months to 15, were inside of a house in the Cairns suburb of Manoora, The Associated Press reports. The 34-year-old woman was still alive with stab wounds to the chest and rushed to a hospital, where she is in stable condition.

Police have not shared how the children were connected to the woman. "As it stands at the moment, there's no need for the public to be concerned about this other than the fact that it's a tragic, tragic event," Detective Inspector Bruno Asnicar said. "The situation is well controlled at the moment. There shouldn't be any concern for anyone else out of this environment."
- - Catherine Garcia

congo9

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....Ang-Moh-to-shoot-and-kill-own-entire-families

http://theweek.com/speedreads/index/274006/speedreads-8-children-killed-inside-of-home-in-australia

Australian police investigating a report of a woman with serious injuries discovered eight dead children inside of a home Friday morning.

The children, ranging in age from 18 months to 15, were inside of a house in the Cairns suburb of Manoora, The Associated Press reports. The 34-year-old woman was still alive with stab wounds to the chest and rushed to a hospital, where she is in stable condition.

Police have not shared how the children were connected to the woman. "As it stands at the moment, there's no need for the public to be concerned about this other than the fact that it's a tragic, tragic event," Detective Inspector Bruno Asnicar said. "The situation is well controlled at the moment. There shouldn't be any concern for anyone else out of this environment."
- - Catherine Garcia

On hand they have so much leisure time. After 5p.m , it is basically happy hour for these Aussie. Instead of making use of time to nuture kids and have more family time, this man go ahead and murder all his kids and wife.

KNS

On hand they have so much leisure time. After 5p.m , it is basically happy hour for these Aussie. Instead of making use of time to nuture kids and have more family time, this man go ahead and murder all his kids and wife.

KNS

Why the hell would you want to nurture kids with your leisure time? Do something that's less related to work. :rolleyes:

sochi2014

Already tahan 15 years already why cannot tahan 10 more? Maybe no Money to feed them anymore?

Stupid lah ask from friends sure donate one. Angmos are usually generous. Many lives will be saved.

Are we sure the family is angmo?

Very rare angmos got more than 3 kids.

Maybe they are Moslems? They procreate like rabbits.

Already tahan 15 years already why cannot tahan 10 more? Maybe no Money to feed them anymore?

Stupid lah ask from friends sure donate one. Angmos are usually generous. Many lives will be saved.

Are we sure the family is angmo?

Very rare angmos got more than 3 kids.

Maybe they are Moslems? They procreate like rabbits.

There are more chinese in this world than muslims. and about 8 time more chinese in this world than malays. Its just one generation ago when rich chinese men were having four wives and 22 kids as the norm. This big chinese family trend stopped when Chaiman mao and LKY made an effort to stop this habit. Otherwise there would be 2 billion chinese by now and singapore will not need to import any workers.

I heard that they were Pacific Islanders. It's unusually for Ang Mohs to have such large families.

the moron that started the thread never read properly.................Thaiday is their last name............not white..........

aborigines most likely.............

Doesn't look like an Ang Moh to me you twit.

These dark skinned people are the bane of Western nations all over the world.

• images.jpg
    images.jpg
    11.4 KB · Views: 146

rover2sg

They are not ang moh you stupid. Anyway it really does not matter excepting that you should check your facts before putting wrong titles.

- - Catherine Garcia

They are not ang moh you stupid. Anyway it really does not matter excepting that you should check your facts before putting wrong titles.

In the US, it's the fucking blacks, In OZ it's the neanderthal Abos, In NZ, it's the disgusting Maori and coconuts.

If these species were all eliminated, crime would drop 95% in all these countries.