• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Copulate more to save our country

[h=1]Better kick out Ass Loon son and his traitor gangs first lah! If not, SGs will just be serving as slaves to the Familee and its 3rd-world FTrash pets!

COPULATE MORE TO SAVE OUR COUNTRY[/h]
<!-- /.block --> <style>.node-article .field-name-link-line-above-tags{float: right;}.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style> Post date:
19 Dec 2014 - 7:17am

<ins id="aswift_0_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_0_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_0" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_0" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

In yesterday’s papers two headlines were right in my face.

One about a fucktard from China who activated a plane slide for a quick exit.

The other headline screamed “High drama in Tampines after murder” – some nut job from China killed a woman and then made a big show of trying to stab himself to death. (Too bad the bastard didn’t succeed.)

Yup, both incidents were perpetuated by Chinese people from mainland China.

There are lots of brilliant, well-educated, cultured people in China but it’s often the crude, crass, corrupted ones who make the news.

And in Singapore we seem to attract the worst trash from the mainland – the uncouth, phlegm-clearing, loud-spitting types, those who eat like pigs and behave like barbarians; the worst of the worst.

Increasingly, headlines are being created by miscreants from mainland China – hookers with vaginas for rent, con artists who cheat old ladies of their fortunes, douche bags who steal from passengers’ luggage, study mamas who freelance by providing sexual services, air passengers who splash hot water on flight attendants or who fight among themselves, home wreckers who steal your husbands, young sirens who con men of their CPF, you name them, we have them.

Already this country is proliferated with tactless people with absolutely no EQ, and these outsiders – happily let in by our government – only add to the gene pool, making Singapore nothing more than a huge cess pool.

<ins id="aswift_1_expand" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: inline-table; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><ins id="aswift_1_anchor" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: currentColor; width: 336px; height: 280px; display: block; visibility: visible; position: relative; background-color: transparent; border-image: none;"><iframe name="aswift_1" width="336" height="280" id="aswift_1" frameBorder="0" marginWidth="0" marginHeight="0" scrolling="no" vspace="0" hspace="0" allowfullscreen="true" style="left: 0px; top: 0px; position: absolute;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe></ins></ins>

When locals are not producing enough, and the birth rate drops, the floodgates are open and all kinds of self-styled “foreign talent” storm in and contaminate our stock.

Singaporeans, please procreate more or we’ll lose our country very soon! The few of us remaining will be stangers in our own dystopian land.

As for those trouble makers from the middle kingdom, they should be banished to middle earth.
No, not Tolkien’s middle earth – I mean we should bury them alive in the middle of the earth!

Lohcifer
*The writer blogs at http://lohandbehold.com/

There is little point in asking Singaporeans to reproduce as all it does is breed more mediocrity.

What is needed is a fresh injection of talent.

When locals are not producing enough, and the birth rate drops, the floodgates are open and all kinds of self-styled “foreign talent” storm in and contaminate our stock.

Yeah right, and who's going to pay for raising all those brats? :rolleyes:

Also, even if Sinkies experience some sort of baby boom, don't expect the pappies to keep their part of the bargain and close the floodgates. The third world FTs require a lower wage than your kids, that keeps the MNCs and the towkays happy.

Nobody pointed a gun to someone's forehead and insisted on a 5-6 million population. It is a want, not a need.

What is the point of attracting high flying and successful executive talents to our shores? They will simply leave when there are greener pastures elsewhere, just like the singaporeans before them. These other people we attract on the low end and middle range talent, they are here to stay. We should open our hearts and welcome all the half baked talents who would make their homes here regardless of their intentions on citizenship which is more trouble than it is worth.

Hans168

There is little point in asking Singaporeans to reproduce as all it does is breed more mediocrity.

What is needed is a fresh injection of talent.

foreign trash aint NO talent!! Eventually the gene pool will be polluted further

The problem is not with the gene pool of SGs, but all to do with the resident evil contained inside that for the Familee. SG will blossom again the day when the Familee and its FAP Traitors are being taken down and brought to justice.

McDonaldsKid

It just goes to show how little the Government cares for Singapore. I don't believe for one second they are that blind to the fucking clowns being let in.

I promise to stand up for Singapore in 2015!

index.jpe