• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

aunty along pathway leading through seng kang polyclinic to compass point ka nar sai

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

friend was hurriedly going to buy dinner for family and crossed road into the cement path a public road indeed. that aunty also walked fast but friend cut into the road side by side but of course friend pace faster and the aunty keep pushing same pace siao meh and then she slowed looked behind tot got ppl want rob - cannot be raped who want her man hahah? friend continue surged forward till junction and that idiot aunty dared stand behind friend scared friend bashed her up as she got such wild imagination like sai. friend disliked ppl stand behind and looked to side and so choon saw a minor accident so keep staring and that stupid aunty gulty quckly moved to left side of junction, friend went thru seng kang polyclinic and reached zebra crossing to move into compass point and that aunty kena cut into path by friend as she took long distance outside path. friend went into starbucks entrance short cut but that jia lak aunty went all the way to cp entrance long dist. pace lost and still moron enough to tk long distance. aiyo stay home watch tv better la

garlic

Re: aunty along pathway leading through seng kang polyclinic to compass point ka nar

I'm so proud of your english and punctuation.

Re: aunty along pathway leading through seng kang polyclinic to compass point ka nar

Are you Nelson part II ?

looneytan

never mind! once schools open all this will be things of the past