• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rat Infestation Just Beside Bukit Batok MRT Station.

Re: Pest control company: Jurong rats may migrate to the MRT stations!

any possible chance they might migrate to istana?heard theres alot of free nasi lemak there.

Dark Knight

Re: Pest control company: Jurong rats may migrate to the MRT stations!

There are several MRT stations which is located near a hill (perfect hideout).
So long there's free food available nearby, there will be rats.

sochi2014

Re: CNA caught manipulating news to defend Jurong TC over rat incident

Guess who has been talking very loudly lately?

2ptnn8i.png

Re: Amazing sinkie govt deploys many scdf men to cull rats at BB

The slope is not steep at all.....kids also can climb easily.
Need to wayang until deploy the ropes machiam going mountain climbing?
Scdf really a joke. Fucking malu.

McDonaldsKid

Singapore got a lot of cats right??? Just dump them on the hill.

McDonaldsKid

They should make a movie out of this. "Ratburger Hill".

HAHA, I think they wanted to kill 2 bird using 1 stone - practicing repelling with the trainees and sametime catch rats lah, else it does not make sense at all . I saw some old rag-and-bone ah ma climbing up that hill to feed dogs. This slope a lot of puppies :p

sochi2014

MATS ARE BUNCH OF GUNIANGS!

6a00d83451b52369e201b7c7242fbf970b-pi

looneytan

HAHA, I saw some old rag-and-bone ah ma climbing up that hill to feed dogs. This slope a lot of puppies :p

so PAP was correct when they said problem arisen because sinkies fed dogs

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)

seriously i don't understand why don't they just get some dogs and cats out there to catch these rats.

Ralders

It is not scdf lah.

it is star pest control...

sochi2014

should send in dozen of these to quickly finish the job!

oh I forgot Mats cannot touch doggies!! hehe..

aggressive_jack_russell_terrier.jpg

HAHA, I think they wanted to kill 2 bird using 1 stone - practicing repelling with the trainees and sametime catch rats lah, else it does not make sense at all . I saw some old rag-and-bone ah ma climbing up that hill to feed dogs. This slope a lot of puppies :p

I supposed the garang guni uncles did not need any mountaineering gear.
SCDF fucking sia suay.

LEGEND

Might as well use Arty to bombard the area before Cdo airborne to clear them up. Neh Neh Kor Chee Ah. :oIo:

I have seen old uncles climb up the steeper Bukit Timah Hill. No ropes required. :cool:

If you look at the photos you see like 6 or 7 of them holding on the ropes machicam they are on some super steep slope 1000 m high up while maybe 1 person does the actual catching. Is it fucking stupid or what. If all of them went to catch and they didn't even spend any time setting up the ropes the rat culling exercise would have been completed even quicker. Last i heard the rats have all escaped and are burrowing through the hill to go to jurong east i believe. Someone posted the news report of that here.

Re: CNA caught manipulating news to defend Jurong TC over rat incident

Guess who has been talking very loudly lately?

http://i62.tinypic.com/2ptnn8i.png

That explains why so much effort and manpower was used to round up a few rats. :wink:

Due to the identity of his daddy, Desmond Lee is himself like a 'white horse' within the ranks of the white devils.

Nevertheless, that rat infestation area is David Ong's territory.

Tharman should also look out for the mess Banglas and Pinoy maids leave behind in the Chinese Garden lake park.

Don't keep bashing WP and first look after your own backyard. :cool: