• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman found dead in Tampines, suspect arrested

Re: PRC Tampines murder: M’sian HDB owner lives in condo. 60%, Song Bo???

Every fucking FT that moves here plays the system and scams and exploit as much as they can. Which sinkie will dare to have one HDB flat and have another condo on the side, against the rules? PAP turn blind eye to this? Law abiding sinkies penalized by PAP.

60% luv being screwed by the FAP Traitors and their FTrash pets. What do do? Let's move on!

Seee3

Below is obtained from HDB site :

Subletting of Whole Flat

As an owner# of a non-subsidised/ subsidised flat, you can sublet your entire flat after living in it for at least 3 or 5 years, respectively and have satisfied the NC subletting quota if you are subletting your flat to non-Malaysian NCs. You must obtain HDB's written approval before subletting your flat.
Subsidised Flats : Flats bought directly from HDB or from the open market with a CPF housing grant
Non-Subsidised Flats : Flats bought from the open market without a CPF housing grant.

# Flat owners who are Singapore Permanent Residents are not allowed to sublet their HDB flats.

The footnote # states that SPR are not allowed to sublet their HDB flats. Therefore, something is not right as the owner is a Malaysia => he is SPR

Vote the PAP out!

Want to solve the problem?

Ban the subletting of whole flats. You can only rent out a room, and you must also physically stay in the flat you own while the room is being rented out. You'll be more discerning about the kind of people whom you rent to. And those extra properties which you have: you can sell them, let your friends stay for free, or just leave them vacant.

Foreigners who wish to have accommodation while working here can either stay in a condo, or in a dorm. They have to live alongside the owner if they wish to rent a flat.

Ban the subletting of whole flats. You can only rent out a room, and you must also physically stay in the flat you own while the room is being rented out. You'll be more discerning about the kind of people whom you rent to. And those extra properties which you have: you can sell them, let your friends stay for free, or just leave them vacant.

Foreigners who wish to have accommodation while working here can either stay in a condo, or in a dorm. They have to live alongside the owner if they wish to rent a flat.

that's correct actually HDB has already implemented these rules that you have listed but as you can see they aren't following the rules at all and HDB still allows it.

blackmondy

Re: Grapic murder case in tampines look at the amount of blood spilled

Now not only we have China workers to deal with, we will have also China ghosts to contend with....

Good luck selling the 凶宅.

These rules are already there. U are not getting it. This Malaysian FT kena caught, what is his consequence? worse come to worse, they make him sell the flat and take it back from him. He keep the profit and balek kampong to malaysia with his profit, and live well there. Lose PR also big fuck to him. For sinkie, they take your flat and u cannot buy another one again. If u no money to buy private condo then you have to rent. maybe u even face legal prosecution. For sinkie, consequence is much worse.

that's correct actually HDB has already implemented these rules that you have listed but as you can see they aren't following the rules at all and HDB still allows it.

No... I want a total ban on subletting of whole HDB flats. Doesn't matter if the owner is local or PR or foreigner. You can only rent out a room while you're still living alongside the tenant in the same unit. No more renting in absentia.

If you, the owner, is absent from the flat for an extended period of time (e.g. cosily nesting up in a second home in Batam), you also forfeit the right to rent out a HDB room. Any existing rent tenants get evicted.

These rules are already there. U are not getting it. This Malaysian FT kena caught, what is his consequence? worse come to worse, they make him sell the flat and take it back from him. He keep the profit and balek kampong to malaysia with his profit, and live well there. Lose PR also big fuck to him. For sinkie, they take your flat and u cannot buy another one again. If u no money to buy private condo then you have to rent. maybe u even face legal prosecution. For sinkie, consequence is much worse.

This is a consequence of a fucked up judiciary which lets foreigners off lightly.

My point is: a total ban on subletting whole flats will help weed out undesirable tenants e.g. murderous Tiongs or Pinoys who turn the flat into some transit hotel.

OldFart

This is a consequence of a fucked up judiciary which lets foreigners off lightly.

My point is: a total ban on subletting whole flats will help weed out undesirable tenants e.g. murderous Tiongs or Pinoys who turn the flat into some transit hotel.

Judiciary in Singapore is really nothing to be proud of, a joke in the developed world.

For a good moment I thought we're a police state... :o:o:o

Enforcement!

1. The two names used to apply for the HDB must reside in the pigeon hole, no second property under those two names. If second property is under any of those two names, repossess the pigeon hole.

2. Subletting restricted to only one room only. Any violation, repossess the pigeon hole. Whistle blowers get rewards.

Clone

Re: FAP Traitors Allowing PRC FTrash to Turn HDB Flats into Dragon Inns!

They are not more hot tempered than any other nationality. It's because of the law of large numbers that there are so many reports of hot tempered ah tiongs. And if you are wondering why there are so many reports of hot tempered ATs in SG, it's simply because the even tempered, well educated, well brought up and cultured ones tend to stay in China to be civil servants, run their SOEs and work for the MNCs based there. :wink:

ok so maybe i'm hanging out with the wrong ATBs :*:

LEGEND

good morning looney, i posted a link so that only pple who are interested to read the news will click on it.

I click your thread not because I m interested to read what you post :confused: but to go in and fuck you. :rolleyes:

Fuck you! :oIo:

Re: FAP Traitors Allowing PRC FTrash to Turn HDB Flats into Dragon Inns!

You may have to go to China to find a bearable ATB who can bear to bear you a son. :wink:

ok so maybe i'm hanging out with the wrong ATBs :*:

xebay11

Below is obtained from HDB site :

Subletting of Whole Flat

As an owner# of a non-subsidised/ subsidised flat, you can sublet your entire flat after living in it for at least 3 or 5 years, respectively and have satisfied the NC subletting quota if you are subletting your flat to non-Malaysian NCs. You must obtain HDB's written approval before subletting your flat.
Subsidised Flats : Flats bought directly from HDB or from the open market with a CPF housing grant
Non-Subsidised Flats : Flats bought from the open market without a CPF housing grant.

# Flat owners who are Singapore Permanent Residents are not allowed to sublet their HDB flats.

The footnote # states that SPR are not allowed to sublet their HDB flats. Therefore, something is not right as the owner is a Malaysia => he is SPR

Have you checked if his wife was sinkie?