• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Exposed: GRACE FU NEEDS A GRASSROOTS LEADER TO CARRY HER HANDBAG

This is the difference between Pappies and WP MPs..

You don't see WP MPs lording over their grassroots members during their weekly walkabouts.. Millionaire Pappy Scums are too aloft, they lack the common touch, the true feelings on the ground...

You know the country is on a downward spiral when PAP por lumpars like this handbag holding young chap meekly indulging in the pampered antics of a Minister whose nose resembles that of an onion

Another big difference is that PAP MPs are there to serve themselves, not the people.

When residents are in arrears, the PAP MPs will send threatening legal letters to them. WP MPs will work hard to help the residents.
That's why two ministers are attacking the WP TC over the arrears issue; the PAP doesn't want people to see the contrast.

When residents are in arrears, the PAP MPs will send threatening legal letters to them. WP MPs will work hard to help the residents.
That's why two ministers are attacking the WP TC over the arrears issue; the PAP doesn't want people to see the contrast.

The WP are made up of fools and are being taken for a ride by errant residents who refuse to pay their bills knowing that a touchy feely approach will be taken by their TC. They invent some sob story about family hardship. blah blah and WP will swallow the hogwash hook, line and sinker.

In the meantime honest, hardworking Singaporeans will have to foot higher bills in order to cover the deficit.

hb-queenkatemiddleton-290512-de.jpg

Even the Queen carry her own bag......

(And carry the flowers they received, not like India politicians who takes out their flower garlands immediately after receiving them from supporters....)

PAP MP same standard as India politicians ?
Different lah. She may have a gun or a C40 inside her handbag Machiam James bong.

The WP are made up of fools and are being taken for a ride by errant residents who refuse to pay their bills knowing that a touchy feely approach will be taken by their TC. They invent some sob story about family hardship. blah blah and WP will swallow the hogwash hook, line and sinker.

In the meantime honest, hardworking Singaporeans will have to foot higher bills in order to cover the deficit.

Yes sonds familiar just like the withholding of CPF Money. So pap Not paying out because of Wp also huh. Brilliant. And the familee looks exceptional also because of Wp? Whore jinx lost money tc gmbled on DBS high note also blame. Boh jit hang ho tio toet.

wendychan

This is the difference between Pappies and WP MPs..

You don't see WP MPs lording over their grassroots members during their weekly walkabouts.. Millionaire Pappy Scums are too aloft, they lack the common touch, the true feelings on the ground...

You know the country is on a downward spiral when PAP por lumpars like this handbag holding young chap meekly indulging in the pampered antics of a Minister whose nose resembles that of an onion
thats becuase some feel that they are naturally "better"

whether its becuase of how and who of they were born, their power, money connections,, GOD only knows.

what these people should know is that GOD has a place for them in hell fire after their material gains here

Victory2016

Men don't carry handbags.

This lady had broken this epic LAW.

So what if she is a Minister? Men have self worth. To make a man carry your handbag is similar to forcing a girl to do a blow-job on you. Even wives or girlfriends should not be forced to suck their lover's sexual organ.

This guy has lost all his self respect........ made to be a fool in public....

shittypore

Men don't carry handbags.

This lady had broken this epic LAW.

So what if she is a Minister? Men have self worth. To make a man carry your handbag is similar to forcing a girl to do a blow-job on you. Even wives or girlfriends should not be forced to suck their lover's sexual organ.

This guy has lost all his self respect........ made to be a fool in public....

If it was me, i would take the bag anf hit her head to wake her fooking ideas up!

I maybe wrong, I think that fellow is her bodyguard. Can see a white earpiece on the right ear :biggrin:

Boss I beg to differ.. This is called compassion.. Not everything is about money...