• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very Interesting PAP Members Marriage Stories

gingerlyn

1. Mr. Lee Hsien Loong
PM Lee first wife Dr Wong Ming Yang died on 28 October 1982

However, our Romeo Lee Hsien Loong, just like how he did in Army (fast track, fast track), he fast tracked his relationship with Madam Ho Ching and married her on 17 Dec 1985.

Wow, who can beat Lee Hsien Loong record ha?
He can fast track his bereavement of his childhood sweet heart passing, get to know Ho Ching, romancing Ho Ching and married her!!! All in less than 3 years.

Hahahaha

please dont forget that!!! he was also promoted very fast between those bereavement period.

28 Oct 1982
Dr Wong Ming Yang died

Lee Hsien Loong elected into PAP CEC

Lee Hsien Loong elected to MP, age 32

1 Jan 1985
all PAP CEC resigned en mass, except His Father Lee Kuan Yew

Lee Hsien Loong chaired Government Economic Committee

17 Dec 1985
Lee Hsien Loong married Ho Ching

:oIo: power!!! Mati Isteri, Kahwin Lagi!!! cepat cepat!!!

I will talk about other PAP marriage.

gingerlyn

dear brothers and sisters

I have a question for you all.

do you know which PAP member got the most wives and children?

gingerlyn

you are wrong, it is not Goh Keng Swee.

Please let me introduce to one of the Singapore public enemies.

His name is Liu Thai Ker and he is the son of Liu Kang (artist). This guy has an interesting background.

He wants people to call him Dr Liu. However, his Dr title is not through his hard work in the university. His is only an "honorary" doctor given by use alma matar, University of New South Wales. In Australia, the only 2 top university is University of Melbourne and Australia National University. The rest of the university, including University of New South Wales are pian chiak university.

Lets talk about Dr Liu Thai Ker marriage.

Dr Liu Thai Ker
Born in Muar (same home town as Name We who composed Negara Ku Ku)

1976 - age 38 (yes very old for his first marriage)
Married Marta Mikes
They have sex and have 3 children: Kristof Liu, Eszter Liu and Janos Liu

They divorced and without any reason.

within 8 years, Dr Liu, married first wife Marta Mikes, Had 3 children and divorced and married again:

1984:
Married Gretchen Liu.
At 1984, Dr Liu Thai Ker was 46 years old. Wah Lau Harm Gu Dr Liu Thai Ker 梅 开 二 度

Through Gretchen Liu, they have son Daniel and daughter Kristin.

All together, Dr Liu Thai Ker married 2 times and has 5 children

now you got to respect PAP civil servant Dr Liu Thai Ker who is so rich and afford 2 wives and 5 children.
jin power lah

1985 was the pivotal moment. They could have staged a coup, but did not. Now the Lees hold Singapore hostage to their whims.

pegasus

You forgot to mention that second Mrs Liu, Gretchen , is a matsalleh from Minnesota EX WIFE of KISHORE MAHUBANI . Studied as exchange student in NUS and stayed on in Singapore & married KM, than moved on to Liu. True talent. Now how did this happen?

within 8 years, Dr Liu, married first wife Marta Mikes, Had 3 children and divorced and married again:

1984:
Married Gretchen Liu.
At 1984, Dr Liu Thai Ker was 46 years old.

You forgot to mention that second Mrs Liu, Gretchen , is a matsalleh from Minnesota EX WIFE of KISHORE MAHUBANI . Studied as exchange student in NUS and stayed on in Singapore & married KM, than moved on to Liu. True talent. Now how did this happen?

1984:
Married Gretchen Liu.
At 1984, Dr Liu Thai Ker was 46 years old.

Liu Thai Ker is power! Only goes for white meat.....
Gretchen must be a very good fuck to be able to snare 2 pappy pricks

Poomer

Liu Thai Ker is power! Only goes for white meat.....
Gretchen must be a very good fuck to be able to snare 2 pappy pricks

Gretchen must be a PAP bicycle, passed around by connected young men. Whoever suay suay around when the stomach grow big, becomes a married man. :biggrin:

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters

so i got to know the below:

1) Dr Liu Thai Ker married Kishore Mahbubani ex wife Gretchen liu. Now that is very interesting. Dr Liu Thai Ker is actually a recycle man who likes to wear second hand shoes.

2) Actually somebody is trying to cover up this info and never mention this in Kishore Mahbubani wikipedia
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kishore_Mahbubani
In wikipedia, the author happy disregard the facts that Kishore Mahbubani divorced his wife (for uncertain reasons).
can u trust a man that divorce his own wife?

3) This is Gretchen Liu profile and she is born in 1951.
http://eresources.nlb.gov.sg/infopedia/articles/SIP_928_2004-12-23.html

4) Wow! Gretchen Liu is born in 1951 and Dr Liu Thai Ker is born in 1938.
that is 13yrs apart. My brothers and sisters,

Dr Liu Thai Ker 梅 开 二 度, 老牛吃嫩草

gingerlyn

distorted wikipedia and the author must be PAP ball carrier

When Mahbubani first met his wife, Anne, she was part of the U.S commodities Future Trading Commission and he was serving as the deputy chief of the Singaporean mission in Washington. The couple married and they now have two sons and one daughter. Their oldest son, Richard Mahbubani graduated from Carnegie Mellon and their daughter Shelagh, is a student of Yale.

When Mahbubani first met his wife, Anne, she was part of the U.S commodities Future Trading Commission

Really, I thought she was an exchange student when she started seeing Kishore?

Dear brothers and sisters

so i got to know the below:

1) Dr Liu Thai Ker married Kishore Mahbubani ex wife Gretchen liu. Now that is very interesting. Dr Liu Thai Ker is actually a recycle man who likes to wear second hand shoes.

That super shiok feeling of cuckolding another man without him knowing, and that some of your sperm might be inadvertently ingested by him. :biggrin: