• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gunman-takes-hostages-cafe-Sydney

tun_dr_m

Re: Sydney Hostages KPKB, no death no excecution yet so far KNN!

If the hostage taker killed anyone, the AU SAS would do an immediate action drill to end the situation. This is because once a hostage is killed, violence will probably result in fewer casualties than inaction.

You are very unfamiliar with the game and have all naive expectations.

Once you decided to take out a gun and hold hostages, never count on living yourself to survive at the end.

NEVER!

Fear no death from the very beginning, and show brutality and resolve firmly and strongly, all the way right from the very beginning and until you die. Be sure to deliver you messages and demonstrate your strength and guts. Use your action and be in control. No negotiation no deals. Prepare to die and kill along the way. Kill mata even better values, be full of suprises and strategic tricks up in your sleves.

Your assets is blood blood blood and fearlessness. Drive the fear into the public especially the mata and political leadership.

Hostage the mata if you can, ask mata to come in and be hostage you give them 2:1 exchange ratio. Torture the fuck of them and show live youtube video. Do all you can before they kill you.

:wink:

The moment I hear he wants dialog with Tony Abot I knew he is an ammature idiot. If he was pro then kill at least 5 hostages 1st and issue his very own statement right away, Tony Abott will come automatically begging. Stupid hostage taker is too fucking soft and kind. He will only get himself killed for nothing.

Too many movie going

HTOLAS

Not so simple.
  • Putting hostages in one corner and standing apart from them is the best way to invite a sniper to take you out.
  • Also, there'll always be people who need to go to the toilet, etc.
  • You may say, 'don't let them go; just let them pee or poo where they are.' You could, but you then create a very unpleasant situation for yourself and the hostages. This can disorientate you and make the situation for the hostages so unfortunate that they turn on you.
  • 'Just shoot them'? If you did, you could expect AU SAS to come charging in and riddling you with many bullets (usually at least 6).

if its a lone guy, then why didnt he just keep all the hsotages in one corner. so that none can escape?

The Australian Prime Minister should make a public statement announcing to the media that the government does not negotiate with terrorists. Demoralized hostage-taker will start begging the police for a plea bargain before giving himself up. That is how ballsy world leaders end hostage situations.

HTOLAS

Well, you must balance the relative advantages of a drawn out crisis which draw a lot of attention, or else kill some people and be killed, like the gunman in Canada.

Given the strict gun laws in Australia, I'm not sure the hostage taker has enough firepower to do as much as the Canadian hostage taker, who didn't really achieve much.

I'm not sure which serves his purpose better.

You are very unfamiliar with the game and have all naive expectations.

Once you decided to take out a gun and hold hostages, never count on living yourself to survive at the end.

NEVER!

Fear no death from the very beginning, and show brutality and resolve firmly and strongly, all the way right from the very beginning and until you die. Be sure to deliver you messages and demonstrate your strength and guts. Use your action and be in control. No negotiation no deals. Prepare to die and kill along the way. Kill mata even better values, be full of suprises and strategic tricks up in your sleves.

Your assets is blood blood blood and fearlessness. Drive the fear into the public especially the mata and political leadership.

Hostage the mata if you can, ask mata to come in and be hostage you give them 2:1 exchange ratio. Torture the fuck of them and show live youtube video. Do all you can before they kill you.

:wink:

Seee3

Why never seek help from Sg? If we send our swat twins, the moment they approach the window, their mere looks will send hostages and taker running out through the back exits.

Semaj2357

Why never seek help from Sg? If we send our swat twins, the moment they approach the window, their mere looks will send hostages and taker running out through the back exits.

I think you mean "squat twinks" - both will have the same effect, esp through the back exits....

Lone hostage taker? Knn this is another sup-sup-suay situation just like our SQ hijack situation.

aussie swat team should have a good profile of the lone hostage taker from the escaped hostages. his weapons or explosive devices are known to the polis by now. hostage taker clearly an amateur, didn't bring any cable ties to tie up hostages to prevent escape. just tie 5-7 to a group will prevent them from escaping.

now polis shd be waiting for nightfall to prevent tv coverage from filming swat getting into position to storm the premises when that amateur cannot tahan tiredness.

Seee3

I think you mean "squat twinks" - both will have the same effect, esp through the back exits....

We have a pair of national treasures with such looks that would send anyone scurrying for safety. But I must say it is going to be costly to engage their services.

DeathThreat

We have a pair of national treasures with such looks that would send anyone scurrying for safety. But I must say it is going to be costly to engage their services.

Yes Mr Scroobal clone. How are you today?

tun_dr_m

Too many movie going

In daily reality, people needs to be more harsh and brutal than movies. And the world would be meaningfully exciting and more naturally correct.

got nice stuff to eat for everyone in there now.:biggrin:

SydneyLindt-4.JPG

At least they won't die of hunger inside and no need to order food from outside.

SgGoneWrong

aussie swat team should have a good profile of the lone hostage taker from the escaped hostages. his weapons or explosive devices are known to the polis by now. hostage taker clearly an amateur, didn't bring any cable ties to tie up hostages to prevent escape. just tie 5-7 to a group will prevent them from escaping.

now polis shd be waiting for nightfall to prevent tv coverage from filming swat getting into position to storm the premises when that amateur cannot tahan tiredness.

Wayang lah, all these chow ang moh sama sama.

If not for this terrorist wayang, this should be the highlight for today and this month:
MYEFO: Budget deficit forecast for 2014-15 increases $10 billion to $40.4 billion
http://www.abc.net.au/news/2014-12-...2014-15-forecast-to-reach-404-billion/5967956

Create drama draw attention away.
Knn, almost 9pm now and they still got someone on tv to talk shit about uniting behind nation, Muslim etc.
One gunman also cannot handle, aust spent billions of Defence for shit.

JabRusty

I tend to agree. this could be wayang - staged
something to get support for their next decision

same like the 9/11.. they need that to launch an all out attack on the muslim radicals