• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xi Jinping blasts Japan's wartime atrocities at high-profile Nanking massacre memoria

Re: Xi Jinping blasts Japan's wartime atrocities at high-profile Nanking massacre mem

If the Chinese can learn how to use toilets instead of shitting in the streets it will be a good first step.

Well said! Up your points!

Alamak... Need to spread the points to others first... Otang first ah.

xingguy

Re: Xi Jinping blasts Japan's wartime atrocities at high-profile Nanking massacre mem

Aiyah, Pinky's Lao Peh worked for the Japanese. You forgot liao meh.

Pinky is trying to cover up for papa.

10492248_798236750209314_8449162101054607989_n.jpg

steffychun

Will Xi blast Prataman's wartime collaboration

KNN, the Japanese Emperor is still alive..........why cannot settle old scores?

hirohito is dead. his son who takes his place is not responsible.

As long as Japan has an emperor, all old scores should be settled.

japan lies in a violatile area among volcanic eruptions, earthquakes, and tsunamis. nature will take its course.

winners

The Nanxing massacre by the Japs resulted in the deaths of about 200,000 Chinese civilians.

Mao Zedong's "great leap forward" resulted in the deaths of 45 MILLION Chinese.

If Eleven Jinping wants to address past injustices, he should start in his own backyard and worry about the Japs later. Instead, the world's greatest mass murderer is honored in China with a giant portrait and a lavish shrine.

And you wonder why I display such disdain for the bloody chinks. :rolleyes:
That is why I always say that the Chinks are forever and will truly remain so, a fucking hypocrite. Look at how Eleven Jinping has always preached that territorial disputes must be resolved with peaceful means and yet how could they deliberately crashed and sank the Vietnamese fishing boat during the conflict with their oil rig earlier this year? And their fucking top CCP command is always threatening about "taking back Taiwan by force". These bastards always say 1 thing, but do another. Fuck to all these hypocrites indeed.

我戳你个妈

This is not agreeable.

This is only alike Shinzo Abe the CB kept visiting his CB shrine.

Accusation to their War Crimes is something too civilized, in directly XiJinPing is assuring Japs that he wouldn't do a bloody massacre revenge to fucking Japs, and I disagree strongly with big disappointment.

Do NOT be so CIVILIZED with CB Japs!

Abandon the useless moral highgrounds!

Stop the repeated mentioning od Nanking Massacre and Comfort Women histories!

Just look forward to the soonest bloody genocide against Japs and offer them this promise. Let the Japs be assured that Tokyo Massacre is on the way coming soon. Their daughters will all be Comfort Women theirsons will be slaves they will be corpses. Based on what they did in WW2 they will pay back in blood in full account plus a handsome interest.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...2919;】,保证【

我戳你个妈
My Reputation

中国人必须有志气豪气。不要再提【南京大屠杀】【慰安妇】,保证【血洗东京大屠杀】全面实现【东洋慰安妇】!

中国领导现在问题就是太过于文明讲理。完全不实际。

为什么还再三不断地提起过去的【南京大屠杀】【慰安妇】【日本战争罪行】这些不实际,无济于事 的东西?

与狗日的讲理问罪太过于文明了。这样让日本太安心了。因为你向它问罪等于间接的保证了你不会用同样的手段去 向它报复。如果是这样啊,它狗日的太安心啦!我们黄炎子孙都会非常失望。我们所期待的是尽快血腥报复。血债 血偿。不要傻屄文明客气!

我们要的是保证消灭日本实现【东京大屠杀】,拿她们当【东洋慰安妇】【东洋狗奴】。

完全不可以与它文明客气。

文明是非常有局限而且充满矛盾虚伪与及严重错误的悲剧。千万不要盲目跟从文明。它行不通的地方太多了。有智 慧有豪气的中国人必须懂得如何否定与脱离这个文明悲剧。历史上我们前辈遭受了残酷的失败吃了大亏。时机到了 我们就把握时机报仇雪恨。不要客气。没有宽厚原谅的必要。没有瞎服从文明道德的必要。不要学书 呆子当傻屄。

道德高地没有价值。否定它!血洗东洋痛杀狗日!亲手替前辈们洗洗多年的怨气!看你狗日的狠还是我们黄炎子孙 狠?

狗日的我戳你个妈!

我戳你个妈

与它们谈历史没有用。对牛弹琴了。它们否认历史。
直接血染东洋教训教训。

winners

Before the CCP can get the respect from others, why don't they try seeking from the Hongkongers first? Even the Taiwanese have woken up and thereby leading to the downfall of Ma Ying Jeou's party in the recent Taipei Mayor's election.

The CCP and its cadres are always ready to blame others (outside force, Western influences, etc) instead of themselves for all their domestic disputes which they couldn't resolve. The retaliation attacks in XinJiang and the students' protests in Hongkong are good examples. Why don't they just do some soul searching for themselves and see how they are being viewed in the eyes of the others and even by their own people? Fuck to the Chinks.

congo9

KPKB is fruitless. Send in your warship, aeroplane and army to whack these Japanese into submission. That the way Xi must do.
The next President who will succeed XI will be also doing the same thing all over. Protest,protest and protest. They had been doing for decades and still doing it.

congo9

That is why I always say that the Chinks are forever and will truly remain so, a fucking hypocrite. Look at how Eleven Jinping has always preached that territorial disputes must be resolved with peaceful means and yet how could they deliberately crashed and sank the Vietnamese fishing boat during the conflict with their oil rig earlier this year? And their fucking top CCP command is always threatening about "taking back Taiwan by force". These bastards always say 1 thing, but do another. Fuck to all these hypocrites indeed.

Being peaceful is right. Resolving dispute with minimum use of force is highly recommended in this era. If not, we will be heading back to medival times, armies and warplane will fly all over. Physical heads will roll all over the street.

winners

Being peaceful is right. Resolving dispute with minimum use of force is highly recommended in this era. If not, we will be heading back to medival times, armies and warplane will fly all over. Physical heads will roll all over the street.
This is hypocrisy to the highest degree. They'll never gain the respect from their victims. Do you think it'll work if Malaysia will tell you "nicely" that Sinkie Land should peacefully be returned to them, but yet they start attacking from Woodlands and Tuas?

Anyway, why does China remains quiet on the invasion of Eastern Ukraine by the pro-Russian forces? That' because the CCP themselves are expected to be doing the same in this part of the world in the not too distant future.

congo9

I just want to laugh at Pinkie.

LHL does not even want to teach about SOOK CHING MASSACRE in Singapore. Here in Singapore, they just gloss over it in a few paragraphs. I wonder how much money under table has ABE given to LHL to speak up for the Japanese ?

Sideswipe

I just want to laugh at Pinkie.

LHL does not even want to teach about SOOK CHING MASSACRE in Singapore. Here in Singapore, they just gloss over it in a few paragraphs. I wonder how much money under table has ABE given to LHL to speak up for the Japanese ?

Sook Ching at estimated 50,000 deaths was the second largest massacre of Chinese after Nanking.

我戳你个妈

If the Chinese can learn how to use toilets instead of shitting in the streets it will be a good first step.

Using toilets etc are too civilized rubbish.

Wrong direction to turn.

Chinese better turn into raw brutal blood thirsty beasts to deliver wars 1st to Japs then to US and the world in unity with Russians.

tanakow

So if your wife kills your son and your neighbour rapes and kills your daughter, you tell the police to arrest your wife and charge her before doing anything to the neighbour.

So if your wife kills your son you'll honor her by putting a huge portrait of her murderous face in your bedroom and you'll build a shrine for her so everyone in your family can bow before her remains.