• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xi Jinping blasts Japan's wartime atrocities at high-profile Nanking massacre memoria

Hans168

Re: Xi Jinping blasts Japan's wartime atrocities at high-profile Nanking massacre mem

jappo behaviour past & present is simply atrocious and inhuman!
even now they are pushing to sell us their contaminated seafood!!!!
& our traitorous PM agrees..........

Sideswipe

Re: Xi Jinping blasts Japan's wartime atrocities at high-profile Nanking massacre mem

what about the CCP's wartime treason ? the Communist forces evaded the Japanese throughout the war and rarely fought a proper battle. cowardice in the face of the enemy is an act of treason. furthermore, the CCP intelligence agents sold the ruling KMT party's military information to the Japanese and the Wang Jingwei puppet intelligence agencies, and that caused a general deterioration in China's military position during the long war.

Devil Within

What about the millions who died under the leadership of Mao with his failed policy of "the Great leap" and Cultural revolution. I am not condoning Japanese war crimes and I agree that the Japanese government must be open about their past errors and apologise officially, but I think CCP is trying to divert it's current corruptions and injustice by always bringing up the Japanese bogeyman.

Chairman Mao 伟大的领袖毛主席 had killed more Tiongs than the Japs ever did in all its military conflicts with China, including Nanking. Look it up. :wink:

It's always easier to demonize an external bogeyman to distract from domestic issues.

Sideswipe

one reason why the Japanese are unregretful/unapologetic over ww2 might be because they still have regrets over the outcome of the war: they should have conquered China then. the Japanese should have followed the way of the Mongols or Manchus 's invasion of China, and they would have succeeded. but instead they followed the way of the Jin invasion of China. China historically can only be conquered from North to South, not any other directions. stupid dumb Japanese pirates !

Fucktard Xi seems intend to flex his muscles domestically and internationally.

chuckyworld

Japan should be nuke to extinction along with japs loving Taiwan running dogs, after all having a scum PM Abe wanting to revival japan past.

Abe's base aims to restore past religious, patriotic values.

As Prime Minister Shinzo Abe promises voters a bright future for Japan's economy, key parts of his conservative base want him to steer the nation back toward a traditional ethos mixing Shinto myth, patriotism.

Fucktard Xi seems intend to flex his muscles domestically and internationally.

He is a trouble maker.uses corruption charges to get rid of his opponents. and now declare unilaterally claims in the south china sea and east china sea. dowan to go for arbitration or international court like civilised asean nations.

what about the CCP's wartime treason ? the Communist forces evaded the Japanese throughout the war and rarely fought a proper battle. cowardice in the face of the enemy is an act of treason. furthermore, the CCP intelligence agents sold the ruling KMT party's military information to the Japanese and the Wang Jingwei puppet intelligence agencies, and that caused a general deterioration in China's military position during the long war.

Kmt troops really fared badly in the Nanking campaign. I not totally convince wang jw puppet govt really pro jap.

LEGEND

Aiyah, Pinky's Lao Peh worked for the Japanese. You forgot liao meh.

LEGEND

Kmt troops really fared badly in the Nanking campaign. I not totally convince wang jw puppet govt really pro jap.

Wang Jin Wei reminds me of LKY. Both worked for the Japanese and both have ugly wife. :oIo:

Sideswipe

the Nanking campaign is perceived that way because people concentrated too much on the last stage where the KMT troops fled the city in disarray. it is said when the orders came through to retreat, too many officers and NCOs were killed, the chain of command had broken down in the battleground, there was practically nobody to take charge of the chaotic situation, and that resulted in the disastrous retreat. anyway, the units protecting the defensive positions in the outskirts of Nanking fought to the very end, and entire battalions were annihilated by the Japanese. no cowardice, desertion or surrender in the face of the enemy there.

Wang Jingwei's collaboration with the Communists was the cause of his tragedy. he was a Chinese patriot, but was wrongly advised and misguided by his former Communist allies within the KMT. the key leaders of the Wang puppet administration were all Communists. Zhou Fohai facilitated Wang's defection to the Japanese. it is said if there was no Zhou Fohai, Wang Jingwei would not defect to the Japanese.

The Nanxing massacre by the Japs resulted in the deaths of about 200,000 Chinese civilians.

Mao Zedong's "great leap forward" resulted in the deaths of 45 MILLION Chinese.

If Eleven Jinping wants to address past injustices, he should start in his own backyard and worry about the Japs later. Instead, the world's greatest mass murderer is honored in China with a giant portrait and a lavish shrine.

And you wonder why I display such disdain for the bloody chinks. :rolleyes:

snowbird

Chairman Mao 伟大的领袖毛主席 had killed more Tiongs than the Japs ever did in all its military conflicts with China, including Nanking. Look it up. :wink:

It's always easier to demonize an external bogeyman to distract from domestic issues.

Well, put it this way, you can slap your son or let your father slap him but can never allow your neighbour to slap your own son.

So if your wife kills your son you'll honor her by putting a huge portrait of her murderous face in your bedroom and you'll build a shrine for her so everyone in your family can bow before her remains.

His own traitorous father worked for the Japs during the war mah. Like father like son.

There are lots to learn from the Japanese one of this is embracing westernization. Chinese has been in touched with westerners much earlier than Japan. When Japan started to embrace westernization in the 1850s it became an industrial powerhouse.

If the Chinese can learn how to use toilets instead of shitting in the streets it will be a good first step.