• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

stupid idiot woman in tampines mall escalator goind down to basement fairprice

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

friend in tampines mall this afternoon and rushing to fairprice to buy drinks as its hot today and infront was an idiot stupid woman taking escalator to basement; a lady passed them by walking on right side and then the idiot stupid woman shifted her bag in front of her to check things thought friend steal her things meh siao kar liao gan bor lang. as the right side of escalator if the other escalator moving upward and left side is wall so friend bor bian have to look infront and higher than that idiot stupid woman, ah soh aunty housewife too sensitive and thats why they whole life stay at home dont dare venture out to test market. until the second part of escalator then the left side can see the stalls selling food ecetera. friend bor chap coz only wanted to drink. friend also tested same way on young girls, female students, career mature women, and office lady all ok leh. this goes to show one must go into society yet maintain as pure as a lotus. huat ah!

Romagnum

The inability to express oneself in proper English is shocking.

What do students do in school?

On top of that, there is tuition in all subjects and ECAs.

This country is doomed.

Harlo brother angsana

1. The auntie is a milf
2. She let you fuck you want or not
3. Ask your friend donch take escalator but take lift
4. You're so pissed off you will play right into the hands of PAP

Semaj2357

The inability to express oneself in proper English is shocking.

What do students do in school?

On top of that, there is tuition in all subjects and ECAs.

This country is doomed.

expressing oneself oso requires punctuation marks, had to catch my breath there....
but understandable for ts and those aunties living in (and craving for) tampenis :wink:

JHolmesJr

The OP sounds like a hopeless case….this is the kinda singo that needs to wake up their idea because a pinoy person is easily more articulate than that. This is a matter of national urgency.

Semaj2357

The OP sounds like a hopeless case….this is the kinda singo that needs to wake up their idea because a pinoy person is easily more articulate than that. This is a matter of national urgency.

why, even some banglas I know can string a sentence together and make more sense better than the ts.
the flavour of the month now seems to be the cutting and growing of grass :*:

sochi2014

maybe she thought she has forgotten something and wants to check it again?

i do that all the time! dun be sensitive lah!