• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP vs WP's AHPETC Thread

Re: The only way for PAP to win back Aljunied.......

I think let's make it a fair fight.

Each party choose the best candidate for a dancing duel which settle it once and for all ! :o

Both candidates must come in bell bottom pants !:cool:

You are hoping PAP send Indranee for the dancing duel so that you are able to see her big bouncing mangoes when she danced.

Re: Desperate Lee still barking at the wrong horse

just girl guides trying to 泼妇骂街

but overpaid under deliver

rotiprata

Re: Aljunied Ward going downhill rapidly. Are you sure you want to vote the PAP out??

tat's bad... i think ah lau kok kok should up the stake and claim to be man raped by wp team like saiful anwar's driver
boss sam can lend him the seatless bike.

u beri funny leh... who will want to target this ah peh..?.. if boss sam is the victim, at least people will believe :biggrin:

rotiprata

Re: Aljunied Ward going downhill rapidly. Are you sure you want to vote the PAP out??

Leongsam is a real fucking bastard.
Obviously knows the pap is playing all kinds of underhand tricks to fix the opposition, yet still wants to sing their tune.

bro! remove all the tiny bones in boss sam's grammar before digesting them.... then you'll see the light, cheers :p

kiwibird7

Re: The only way for PAP to win back Aljunied.......

Impossible task as incompetent LHL has done IRREPARABLE damage to the PARTY BRANDING. PAP will eventually lose power, be ousted, go back to the drawing board for a re-branding following a total change of leadership and mentality to become the new PAP 2.0

you mean desperate is not kwaleefied a white horse?

Look at the toad face ...how can such a face with no brains command $1 million salary?

Must be great to have a father who's a somebody. Singapore meritocracy at its finest. :wink:

The jury is still out on whether Desmond Lee is attempting to score points out of his own volition, or he was specifically instructed to do so. :cool:

P.S: A certain twit had also, for a time, harped on the WP's handling of cleaning hawker centres. :biggrin:

The PAP is getting really ridiculously childish in recent years... from AIM to hawker centre spring cleaning, to trade fair and now a town council's financial health.

Just remember that for every finger you point at WP, more fingers point back at you. PAP town councils aren't all roses and sunshine.

you are wrong. firstlee, it is personal score brownie points. who cares about party. if party looks bad, it is becos the fault of another competitor so screw him. he looks bad, i look good, lose lose situation for oppo and competitor. there is only 1 winner.

JohorRookie

20141212_desmondlee_wanabao.jpg

Look at the toad face ...how can such a face with no brains command $1 million salary?

Striking similarity?

Panda-Update.jpg

Yes. We need more checks and balances on the Workers' Party. Vote the PAP towards a First World Parleement!

u beri funny leh... who will want to target this ah peh..?.. if boss sam is the victim, at least people will believe :biggrin:

no lah.. ah pek do the 无间道 mah, maybe he target pritam kena poke his backside

The PAP is getting really ridiculously childish in recent years... from AIM to hawker centre spring cleaning, to trade fair and now a town council's financial health.

Just remember that for every finger you point at WP, more fingers point back at you. PAP town councils aren't all roses and sunshine.

Yeah really childish to keep harping and blow up minor estate maintenance issues. Spore got no national issues for them to self reflect and improve on is it? PAP should go do that first, we are not interested to keep hearing PAP talking about minor estate issues!

They should go do their million dollar job well first like why the jurong hospital is delayed again, isn't there not enough hospital beds on a national basis? Why don't scold themselves on the delay ? Why they only reported it matter of factly in the news and not as a matter of grave concern?

soikee

20141212_desmondlee_wanabao.jpg

He has nothing to add and he keeps barking the same lines. What for? Or is he helping the PAP Press to fill up the pages?

PAP government doesn't answer any of sinkees questions....so, Desperate Lee is attacking his boss too.

WP should just add this comment into its folio of facts to present to the people during election 2016.

This mother-fucker chee-bye face does not look Chinese at all.

He is definitely a chup-cheng kia!

soikee

This mother-fucker chee-bye face does not look Chinese at all.

He is definitely a chup-cheng kia!

Looking at his thick lips, I think his mother got fucked by a negro.