• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP vs WP's AHPETC Thread

Re: Desperate Lee still barking at the wrong horse

I think its illeeeeegal to deface public figures...

Someone could make a bundle by selling dolls of PAP ministers ...lots of sinkees would buy those dolls to beat up.

Another person could provide voodoo services for sinkees who would like to hurt these greedy morons.

If there are enough of these voodoo dolls of PAP ministers circulating, you can see a few of them quitting as there are many of them who are kiasi.

S'pore politics must be great. So many sons of ex-PAP MPs in parliament. If jialak, no father would encourage their kids to join. Take SL for example. Her father was truly upset when she decided to join the SPF.

The tradition of "country before self" courses through the veins of these great old families. We must make every effort to ensure that their noble bloodlines are well taken care of.

Re: Aljunied Ward going downhill rapidly. Are you sure you want to vote the PAP out??

i think if they neber squander on the dbs low notes, there should be enough for everyone not to pay conservancy for the next 50 years.

TracyTan866

Re: Aljunied Ward going downhill rapidly. Are you sure you want to vote the PAP out??

Without a doubt these are signs of corruptions. But no proof! If you vote the opposition, PAP will spend more time checking and balancing WP, making it difficult to deal with housing and transportation matters.

Yes, it will take time before a new govt reins in the pap

Patriot

Re: The only way for PAP to win back Aljunied.......

10427299_674349772683114_3824347276131815934_n.jpg

rotiprata

Aljunied Ward going downhill rapidly. Are you sure you want to vote the PAP out??

this ah lau + his kakis are only going their jobs..... if he dun cho cho here and there...else how to write his year end appraisal report to his bosses ... :biggrin:

you meant intercourses through... so if you bonk wee ling now your chances of suddenlee being elevated to noble blood is 105%

you mean his papzi master threaten to remove free parking privileges for them all?

rotiprata

maybe not only that.... year end bonus you know !!
work for people, month end take salary....year end take bonus is like want lah !....no choice :biggrin:

PAP likes to bury the truth,,,,so they prefer it not be known,,,,

I truly wonder if it is even humanly possible to "deface" something that is originally ugly to speak off?

Can a F*** face be made any worse?

batman1

This farker thinks he is very great cos his father is ex-PAP Minister Lee Yock Suan.
Actually don't need to do anything.
Just let the farking mad dog bark and bark and bark untli he tired,NO Need to reply to this farker.
The WP MPs are answerable only to the people in Aljunied GRC-HG-PE for their performance.
Let the people of Aljunied GRC-HG-PE decide,u can show the middle finger to the PAP farkers.
KNNCCB to the PAP !!!!!
Yes General Election is coming ...
Let's all KNNCCB to the PAP !!!

Dreamer1

Leongsam is a real fucking bsstard.

Obviously knows the pap is playing all kinds of underhand tricks to fix the opposition, yet still wants to sing their tune.

You expect Sir Sam Leong to be barred from Singapore and if landed,put into 0.5 star Changi Hotel? Brother Gotze,are you a Singaporean aka FR lor New citizen,God bless you!!!!!!!

batman1

Can try to ask Pinky to shed some crocodile tears on TV on polling day.This is called to win the sympathy votes ...from the cardboard collectors and tissue sellers ..to show that he is more pitiful than the box collectors and poor citizens.
Another alternative is to cry on the shoulders of the old fart to win sympathy votes.
KNNCCB to the PAP !!! GE is coming !!!

maybe not only that.... year end bonus you know !!
work for people, month end take salary....year end take bonus is like want lah !....no choice :biggrin:

tat's bad... i think ah lau kok kok should up the stake and claim to be man raped by wp team like saiful anwar's driver

boss sam can lend him the seatless bike.

Can try to ask Pinky to shed some crocodile tears on TV on polling day.This is called to win the sympathy votes ...from the cardboard collectors and tissue sellers ..to show that he is more pitiful than the box collectors and poor citizens.
Another alternative is to cry on the shoulders of the old fart to win sympathy votes.
KNNCCB to the PAP !!! GE is coming !!!

I willing to bet with you my last cent that many fake tears gonna be shed by Pappy Scums comes election time..

Equalisation

I think let's make it a fair fight.

Each party choose the best candidate for a dancing duel which settle it once and for all ! :o

Both candidates must come in bell bottom pants !:cool:

Seee3

Very easy, just be thick skin and break it up into 5 smc, winning back I smc will improve tremendously. After all, if they can keep increasing CPF min sum, .... what else is impossible A??