• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies Show They Also Got Balls

seashell

Taxi Drivers Show They Also Got Balls

Who says sinkies got no balls.

不满樟宜机场载客新措施50豪华德士堵车道抗议

09/12/2014 on 新明日报

By 余思远 , 李毅思

SM_09_12_2014_CJ_2_26897783_26897526_mssum_x6sras.jpg

德士司机透露昨晚11时约50名马赛地德士司机不满,一起到机场排队,造成车道阻塞。(受访者提供)

不满被限制在两个停车位载客,50多名豪华德士司机昨晚到机场,被指制造“车龙”堵住车道,以示抗议。

《新明日报》接到消息,指樟宜机场第一大厦昨天实施新条例,将德士划分为“豪华德士”和“普通德士”,以舒缓车道阻塞的问题,从下午3时至凌晨1时30到樟宜机场第一搭客大厦载客必须绕道排队。岂料,条例实施后,受影响的德士司机不满,被指纷纷相约到机场排队,宣泄不满。

一名不愿具名的德士司机透露,在这个时段,克莱斯勒(Chrysler)、丰田Vellfire、MaxiCab和马赛地(Merc)都被归类为“豪华德士”,载客时出现了许多限制。

据了解,德士停车位旁也竖立起告示牌,说明豪华德士与普通德士的不同价格,以免游客产生误解。

OMY

seashell

There you go.

"11:00 last night, said the taxi driver about 50 Mercedes taxi drivers dissatisfied, went to the airport line, causing lane blocked. (Respondents provided)

Discontent is limited to two parking spaces for passenger, more than 50 luxury taxi drivers at the airport last night, accused of creating "queues" lane blocked in protest.

"Shin Min Daily News," received the news that the first building at Changi Airport yesterday to implement the new regulations, the Texaco classified as "luxury taxi" and "ordinary taxi" in order to relieve the problem of blocking the lane, from 15:00 to 1:30 to Changi Airport Terminal passengers must pass line. Unexpectedly, after the implementation of the Ordinance, the affected taxi drivers unhappy accused have been similar to the airport line, vent discontent.

The taxi driver who asked not to be named, said, at this time, Chrysler (Chrysler), Toyota Vellfire, Maxi Cab and Mercedes (Merc) are classified as "luxury Texaco", there were many restrictions passenger.

It is understood that Texaco parking signs erected next to it, indicating different price luxury Texaco Texaco ordinary avoid misunderstandings tourists.
"

Don't blame me. translation not done by me. :biggrin:

Then see police come all disperse?
This is hardly got balls la.....but for Sg is big deal.....goes to show sinkies will still put up a fight when rice bowl kena threaten

seashell

not sure if they will disperse or not. these taxi uncles definitely show more unity than the politicians.

freedalas

not sure if they will disperse or not. these taxi uncles definitely show more unity than the politicians.

Very good news indeed. Hope this action by the taxi uncles will inspire more to protest whatever stupid policies put out by the PAP. Really hope this will gain momentum in other aspects of the miseries inflicted by PAP upon its people.

gingerlyn

The Downfall of PAP is very near. Even Taxi Drivers Buey Song with PAP

Premium cabbies protest at airport over split queues

According to one source, as many as 400 cabs gathered between 1am and 2am, blaring their horns continuously in what one airport executive described as "close to an industrial action".

Why no angchia to send them to lockup and detention without trial? PAP bo lam par chee?

songsongjurong

Re: The Downfall of PAP is very near. Even Taxi Drivers Buey Song with PAP

dun these cab driver subscribe to grabtaxi or similar apps,much time lost in the queue.

STUCK_HERE

Re: The Downfall of PAP is very near. Even Taxi Drivers Buey Song with PAP

Don't stir lah. It's only a small bunch of limo cab drivers that suddwnly got no customers. Airport will revert one.. All the talk here but bang balls later. When you no taxi to take your tired self and your luggage home from airport, see whether you will grab the mercedes taxi or not

Re: Taxi Drivers Show They Also Got Balls

Should jail these bastard scumbags.

Time and again, we have seen how cab drivers are the worst scumbags on earth. Probably in the same rung as a gigolo or pimp.

SgGoneWrong

Then see police come all disperse?
This is hardly got balls la.....but for Sg is big deal.....goes to show sinkies will still put up a fight when rice bowl kena threaten

Sinkies are money face. Human rights etc are bullshit and they can only be stirred when no money.