• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Timothy Ford has alleged that LEE Kuan Yew embezzled US$30 billion in Singapore stat

Re: Timothy Ford has alleged that LEE Kuan Yew embezzled US$30 billion in Singapore s

Surely you don't believe this sort of drivel.

LKY was never interested in money.

Re: Timothy Ford has alleged that LEE Kuan Yew embezzled US$30 billion in Singapore s

[video=youtube;Tzqdh_391hA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tzqdh_391hA[/video]

....LKY was never interested in money.

Then why is he working still in his 90's:biggrin:

People like Steve Jobs was working for $1 & only made money from the stock options he received. What is the value of stock options that LKY received from all the GLCs in Spore:confused:

Why was the estate laws changed just before the Gecko up the lorry:confused:

bakkuttay

My take is now, LKY is only interested in penises in his arsehole. Same same as gay pinkyloong.

Better download the document now before some twit flags it for removal. :wink:

Currently, Li Ka-shing (who we mentioned earlier) made a bid to purchase control of global communication network giant, Global Crossing (which was also mentioned earlier), via a joint venture of Ka-shing’s Hutchison Whampoa and Singapore Technologies Telemedia. Representing Ka-Shing’s bid to take control of Global Crossing was the powerful neo-conservative attorney, Richard Perle, who sought a nod of approval from the Pentagon for the deal. Perle, who is one of the present Bush Administration “think-masters” is close to Bush senior, Cheney, Rumsfeld and Wolfowitz and others on the Defense Policy Board, which he chaired.

On this occasion Ka-shing was unsuccessful and this led to the government owned Singapore Technologies, having to go it alone. Singapore is the home of the almost legendary former Prime Minister, Lee Kuan Yew, who has been in government office since the late 1960’s. He also remains a powerhouse in the Singapore business community and presently heads the Government of Singapore Investment Corporation. His son, Lee Hsien Loong, is the present minister of finance and deputy prime minister. Loong’s wife, Ho Ching, is the former CEO of Singapore Technologies who, by coincidence, resigned as CEO, just a few weeks prior to the announcement of the joint venture with Li Ka-shing to acquire Global Crossing. However, she was the incumbent CEO of the firm in Spring 2001, when it took a controlling interest in Global Crossing Asia.

However, there are further, less well-known and far more shadowy, aspects about Lee Kuan Yew that the general public is not cognisant of. For some while now I have been in possession of a copy of a Certificate of Deposit for 792,000 kilograms of Platinum that is dated July 2, 1972 and bears the passport sized photograph, thumbprint and name of – yes, you guessed – Mr. Lee Kuan Yew. The certificate and accompanying documents - which run to several dozen pages - contain some of the usual spelling and typographical mistakes (for example, “Jhonson & Mathew” instead of Johnson & Mathey) that have become the trademark of these “deniable” bullion certificates that bear the names of famous people, heads of state and politicians etc.[75]

Clearly, Lee Kuan Yew has been part of the Black Eagle gold story for the past thirty years and the phenomenal growth of Singapore as a model and powerhouse of new business ventures - and as an enduring Asian success story – may well be predicated on metal plundered during WWII? Interestingly, some of the bullion and other assets plundered by the Japanese during the war came from Singapore. But a secret transfer of this wealth from private ownership to the public purse may not have been what the previous owners of this metal had in mind?

So when can we expect LKY to sue the author? Otherwise can we assume that it is true:biggrin:

Please name me one person on this earth, that is not interested in MONEY..if you say, he is honest & not received money in corruption & bribery & would say...you are right!....I would never deny the fact that I am interested in money...anyone here..is going to deny this...

you are not interested in money?....come off it!:rolleyes:

If dictators like Putin and Gaddafi can amass huge fortune.....
Even Zhou Yomgkang got rmb 14 billion.....
I reckon a wily fox like lky bagged more than 30 billion.
Maybe triple that amount

If dictators like Putin and Gaddafi can amass huge fortune.....
Even Zhou Yomgkang got rmb 14 billion.....
I reckon a wily fox like lky bagged more than 30 billion.
Maybe triple that amount

30 billion back in 1972 leh............

thats funny,so how come he built a Singapore and a PAP thats based around nothing but greed and money?

This ang mo got balls.

Not necessarily.
The author is is living outside of Spore, beyond the influence of LKY & his kangeroos.

LKY can try to sue him but it will only being attention to his allegations & with the GE so close & his poor health I doubt he will do anything.

yellowarse

Not just Black Eagle gold. In the late '60s and early '70s, under-the-table money from Western MNCs was deposited directly into numbered Swiss accounts in exchange for preferential tax rates and OHQ status. Got this from old fart's daddy.

Old fart was already a billionaire by the end of the '70s.

http://www.scribd.com/doc/249226451...-30-billion-in-Singapore-state-monies-Page-51

Currently, Li Ka-shing (who we mentioned earlier) made a bid to purchase control of global communication network giant, Global Crossing (which was also mentioned earlier), via a joint venture of Ka-shing’s Hutchison Whampoa and Singapore Technologies Telemedia. Representing Ka-Shing’s bid to take control of Global Crossing was the powerful neo-conservative attorney, Richard Perle, who sought a nod of approval from the Pentagon for the deal. Perle, who is one of the present Bush Administration “think-masters” is close to Bush senior, Cheney, Rumsfeld and Wolfowitz and others on the Defense Policy Board, which he chaired. On this occasion Ka-shing was unsuccessful and this led to the government owned Singapore Technologies, having to go it alone. Singapore is the home of the almost legendary former Prime Minister, Lee Kuan Yew, who has been in government office since the late 1960’s. He also remains a powerhouse in the Singapore business community and presently heads the Government of Singapore Investment Corporation. His son, Lee Hsien Loong, is the present minister of finance and deputy prime minister. Loong’s wife, Ho Ching, is the former CEO of Singapore Technologies who, by coincidence, resigned as CEO, just a few weeks prior to the announcement of the joint venture with Li Ka-shing to acquire Global Crossing. However, she was the incumbent CEO of the firm in Spring 2001, when it took a controlling interest in Global Crossing Asia.

However, there are further, less well-known and far more shadowy, aspects about Lee Kuan Yew that the general public is not cognisant of. For some while now I have been in possession of a copy of a Certificate of Deposit for 792,000 kilograms of Platinum that is dated July 2, 1972 and bears the passport sized photograph, thumbprint and name of – yes, you guessed – Mr. Lee Kuan Yew. The certificate and accompanying documents - which run to several dozen pages - contain some of the usual spelling and typographical mistakes (for example, “Jhonson & Mathew” instead of Johnson & Mathey) that have become the trademark of these “deniable” bullion certificates that bear the names of famous people, heads of state and politicians etc.[75] Clearly, Lee Kuan Yew has been part of the Black Eagle gold story for the past thirty years and the phenomenal growth of Singapore as a model and powerhouse of new business ventures - and as an enduring Asian success story – may well be predicated on metal plundered during WWII? Interestingly, some of the bullion and other assets plundered by the Japanese during the war came from Singapore. But a secret transfer of this wealth from private ownership to the public purse may not have been what the previous owners of this metal had in mind?

Not just Black Eagle gold. In the late '60s and early '70s, under-the-table money from Western MNCs was deposited directly into numbered Swiss accounts in exchange for preferential tax rates and OHQ status. Got this from old fart's daddy.

Old fart was already a billionaire by the end of the '70s.

When I heard the speculation that LKY was a billionaire, I thought maybe a single digit billionaire but now I have to revise that to at least a triple digit billionaire or even more:eek:

The Lee family may even be the richest family in the world :eek:
No taxes, access to a nations resources in particular the CPF, 50 years to print money. No wonder the Lee's don't want to give all that up. If the people knew they would want the $$$ back.